Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought this camera to take pictures of my young kids. Does a great job capturing them in action. 07/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow shutter and buggy software I've only had the camera for about 2 weeks but I used it a good bit. First of the pros: the camera is nice and tiny, it will fit in your pocket with no problem. It seems to take very nice pictures about 95% of the time. The "scene" presets, while few in number, do a pretty good job for novice camera users who don't want to figure out the proper exposure etc. The cons: The shutter speed can be really slow! This one is slower than a 7 megapixel camera I bought almost 10 years ago. By the time it clicks, you're subject has moved or the moment has passed. As another reviewer stated, the battery seems less than great. It had a full charge on day one and I used it for about 15-20 shots, left it overnight and the battery was almost dead the next day. Finally, several times I turned the camera on to only get a "database failure" message or something like that and it would turn itself off. The only solution was to disengage the memory card and reinsert it Overall: great colors and design of the shell/outside of the camera, very little to like about the actual workings of the camera. It's going back to the store tonight P.s. Site to store was great! Ordered this and my home store had it in 2 hours 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this camera. Small enough to fit in my jeans pocket. Takes great pictures. 08/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for the Price! Purchased this camera for a trip to NYC. Tiny camera that is very easy to use. Photos can be blurry, but most are very good and are all very true to color. Great for purse or pocket. Easily transferred photos to my computer. Came with a USB cord/charger and wrist strap. Purchased a case and memory card to go with it. 10/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Camera This camera is great! I used it on a trip to Chicago and my pictures turned out great. 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect beginner camera Camera fits right into your front/back pocket. Great little carema if you just wanna keep with you all the time. 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for what I am using it for This is a great little point and shoot camera with great video and picture quality. Pretty easy to use but do recommend reading the manual. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cute..fits in a pocket. Purchased for my parents as replacement to another digital camera that froze up in Alaska. They loved it. Camera great so far! 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice love it 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great next step camera for our grand daughter. Lots of great photo features without being too complicated. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Would definitely buy again! 02/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Battery would not charge Other reviews stated that the battery life was very short. My battery would not charge. Back to the store and I purchased a much nicer camera. (Nikon) 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap price but does the job I've only taken a few pics but so far I live it. It'sa llittle light weight. I haven't learned all the features yet and the instruction in the box ate basic. They don't explain all the tech'y features. Overall good product. Crisp pictures. 02/22/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:30:18.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_23204168, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw301
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp