See All Reviews
Holes (Full Frame)
Holes (Full Frame)
$4.99
List Price: $6.25
You Save: $1.26 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great movie for Everyone! This movie is a great movie for everyone to watch from the young family members to your grandparents.....There is a heartwarming lesson to learn and great laughs and love to story for mom and grandma. There are lots of surprises. and it is just and all around great movie for everyone. Grab a bowl of popcorn and the family and sit down for a great movie and enjoy... I sure did... 03/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family movie! We were very entertained & loved it! 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Great family movie...not only entertaining but teaches valuable life lessons. 07/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was just looking at movies to buy for my boys and my oldest said mom I want that movie it is a really good movie for kids. So I ordered it and we watched it as a family and it was great. 11/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly As Expected! I ordered Holes as a Christmas present for my future Son-in-Law. It's a great movie, worth watching again and again. It teaches just what the human spirit can endure without all the blood and guts of other movies. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! about a boy who chooses to go to jail or camp greenlake a camp for bad boys you dig holes 5 feet deep and 5 feet wide exactly great movie. 11/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! DVD arrived as described in a timely fashion. 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected Worried I would never find it since it was an older movie. Glad it was in stock at such a reasonable price. 02/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift. My grands love movies and this one in particular. It was a favorite gift. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! Bought this for my twelve year old after he finished reading the book. Enjoyed watching the movie with him! 12/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My child enjoys the movie a lot. Movie was priced fair and the shipping was timely. 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holes I showed this to my student's after reading the book. They loved it and were able to pick out the differences. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Great movie. Very interesting and fun for the whole family. Young actor Shia LaBeouf will be a big movie star with his talent. 07/16/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:41:10.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_2318201, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp