See All Reviews
RCA MINIME2 2.1 Amp USB Car Charger
RCA MINIME2 2.1 Amp USB Car Charger
$6.69
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $5.30 (44%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep it in the car for my phone and bluetooth For the price, the RCA MINIME2 2.1 Amp USB Car Charger is an excellent choice, especially because both charging ports deliver 2.1 amps of power. I have been using mine to charge my Samsung Reality cell phone, and Jabra Bluetooth car speaker. This dual USB device also delivers enough power to charge items such as smart phones and tablets. So far, this unit has been a good investment. Hopefully it will last for a long time. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works as advertized Two USB sockets are handy although the 2.1 amp port may be too much for phones. I like the LED light that shows it has power - I pull the charger out when the engine is off to avoid draining the car battery. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i am quite satisfied with this product. it charges both my phones: iphone 5 and galaxy s4 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it should. 2.1 amp charges my iPad with no issues. The LED light is helpful to know it's properly connected and it's not too bright to distract during night driving. Overall a good product. 10/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compact Charger This is a nice little USB dual charger that you can stick in your pocket and go with it. At first, I thought it was larger than it actually is. But after getting it, I realized it is smaller than the picture portrays it to be. I quickly found out how convenient it was, to have this small charger, when moving from one car to another. The charger is well built and works flawlessly. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hammond store rocks The item was just what I wanted Tyshell at the customer service desk in Hammond Indiana store is an incredible asset to Walmart . I cannot say enough good things about her. She treats the customers with such care and professionalism . What a wonderful employee she is . 12/31/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only one working! This works, but only the bottom USB port, the top USB port does not work, very disappointed. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by small and effective small device , easy to use, the LED is useful to locate it at night, confirming power. 05/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Car Charger I am so happy with this product, it works great and the price was so right !!!!! 03/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product It works really well - charges both phones rather quickly with dual 2.1 amp ports. We charged an iPhone6 and and iPhone6s. 03/05/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small and a great price Product was exactly what I expected. The delivery to store was much longer than usual, but otherwise I like the product. 02/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a lifesaver for me. I bought this so I could charge my iphone and use my TomTom at the same time. It has been great having a place to plug both in. My phone charges nicely and I do not have to worry about the battery going dead on the TomTom. I thought it was a bit pricey when I bought it but it is so convenient that it's worth it. Very Happy with my purchase. 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by recharge I like this little gadget, it comes in handy when you need to charge two phones at a time in your car, and when you have no USB connection in the vehicle it works in a pinch. 08/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Advertised...... Small, compact, and delivers the 2.1 A. If you are mobile, this is a tool you need to have. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the item it's good I like it. It's good 03/03/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:48:01.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_23115783, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw326
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp