See All Reviews
Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100 GSM Smartphone, Titanium Gray (Unlocked)
Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100 GSM Smartphone, Titanium Gray (Unlocked)
$348.19
List Price: $699.99
You Save: $351.80 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1682 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the greatest of all time 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unlocked phone, citizen of the world The product is great, but you have to be ready for the reality that, if you buy an unlocked version as I did, it's going to be a phone set up for consumers elsewhere in the world. In my case, it appears to be France, so the default language and default date formats have to be changed to those used in the US. That's no big deal, but I hope it never becomes a big deal that I have as yet not been able to register the phone with Samsung, and I doubt I ever will be able to do so. Remarkably, the customer service people at Samsung-US can't tell me where to register this "international" phone. I tried to do it on the US, French, and UK Samsung sites, but I couldn't, and let's not even talk about the Chinese Samsung site that I visited. If I ever have a warranty problem, I am worried that I am going to be given the same run-around that I have experienced with registration. In any event, I have nothing but raves about the phone otherwise. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great phone Love the features and ease of use. Takes great pictures. Only downfall I'd battery useage. Have to charge at least 2 times a day. 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE S PEN This phone has a great 1080p screen that I love to write on with my S Pen! I can screenshot photos and draw on them. And when I want to write a quick note a can pull out my S Pen and a note is created! I love my Galaxy note 2! 02/29/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product has great features I like the product because has good features the price was reasonable and I would recommend this to a friend 02/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome cellphone!!!! I just love my Note 2 even though it is a generation 4 from years ago. 02/21/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great phone My Galaxy Note is 1st phone and I am very happy with it. I bought it because of the larger screen and it is easy to use. 02/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phone I like my Samsung galaxy note 2 it's everything i have been looking for great phone 02/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my note Love love my note 2 it is the best and I love that I can store the msg and how I can do little notes and pull them up else where 02/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performance I like my phone because of how fast and lightweight it is because you can't really find a phone that is just what you want. The galaxy note 2 is the best. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 One Word {Samsung} let me start by listing all the cell phones we used (by the way all are Samsung). Galaxy S2, S3, S3 mini, S4, S5 Note, 2, 3, 4 If you ask me to compare them, my answer would be I can't because each one is unique with its own feature, I loved them all, They made our family life easy, and connecting with our overseas family with great quality. Samsung is five stars all the way. 02/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty cool I got this roughly 2 weeks ago, and I'm pretty glad I did. After messing with the settings a little, I tweaked the device to my perfect liking. The only problem I have, is that there isn't a lollipop update. 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat buyer Purchased this phone as a back up for my other Note II since I use it to process mobile credit card transactions and it is compliant with thee app I use. 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Samsung did a great job with the Note. The ability to write your notes as if on a notebook is wonderful. The SNOTE app helps to organize all the different types of notes you can develope. Best of all it recognizes data to convert to text or even make phone calls. Love this function. 01/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a Great product This product have a very good design and sound . The apps are working perfectly and better . bat charge is just cool and make you do more stuff .I just love it 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love my Samsung I really enjoy the Samsung products, have had all my phones samsung and also I just got the Samsung galaxy tablet E, really quick processors and very user friendly, have always rec samsung products to all my friends... 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features one of the best phones iv ever had it does so much for me its like another wallet an love the upgrades 01/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I love the size of the screen--it's great for reading my newspaper and books when on the go. I am also amazed how well the voice recognition and the navigation works. 01/24/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Samsung Galaxy Note 2 I really enjoy using this phone, especially when I am on my boat preparing for a sail trip. The larger screen allows me to check weather charts including isobar charts which incorporates a lot of data points. The camera on newer versions are better than what the Note 2 has but it is satisfactory. 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly has really great features I am very satisfied with my samsung note 11 . It is easy to operate and fast . This will answer all your needs especially online. Games works very very well. 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly This is a durable phone which is user friendly. The battery life is great! 01/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 best ever Batter value for the dollar...hands Down all my family's Samsung products 01/14/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by refurbished phone This phone was to replace another note II and is a work phone. It does the job, but I would highly recommend going to the Note 5. This one runs off the old processors and does not charge well or last. 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best phone I have had. The Galaxy Note II has been a great phone for all my uses. The resolution and screen size is amazing and I am able to do so many tasks at a time. I love this phone. 01/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Note II I love my phone. It takes care of the things that I need to do. I have been thinking of getting a new Note 5 though. I love the Samsung brand, my TV is also a Samsung. 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great phone Had this phone for about a year I dropped and cracked the screen and it still woks great. I got a new phone and my son uses this phone to play on!!! 01/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No need to upgrade yearly The functions of the Samsung Galaxy Note II are as relevant today as they where when the phone was released. There has been no need to consider upgrading because this phone has all of the capacity and functions I need, although I did break it once and had to replace it. The only 2 issues I have had is the phone's apps eat away battery reserves fairly quickly. The ithe problem is the charging port is weak and will fail over time; I know because I replaced the phone once because of this problem and I am preparing to do so again. 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would buy it again! Samsung products have always been reliable and easy to use. So it was a no-brainer for me to choose another Samsung this time around. The multi-window feature works much easier than my last model (when the feature first came out). Even my husband who suffered from a massive stroke years ago can operate it without much difficulty. I can even see the display outside. We bought otter boxes the same day for protection, but it's still lightweight and the buttons can be pressed easily. The screen is a good size for those of us with older eyesight, But yet it easily fits in a purse or pocket. The speakers are great and you can hear it easily whether you are enjoying music or following driving directions. They even have a flashlight feature that's easy to get to. WE LOVE OUR NEW PHONES!!! 12/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love you Samuel notepad Samuel notepad has so many future teachers is unbelievable good as always teach me something new each day the quickness is unbelievable 12/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes but for me its to big It was a loaner cause i had to get my s5 fixed wish really been trying to fet fux since i got it batery over heared 12/22/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:15:34.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1682, tr_1682
  • loc_en_US, sid_23000912, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 1,682 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  57 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw512
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp