Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect size for shorter 3-5 year old son this bike was perfect size for my 4 year old son. He was to big for his 12 inch so I bought him the 16 inch and it was two big the 14 inch was just right for his feet two fit the pedals . I would recommend to try the 14 inch before trying the 16 inch 05/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the "in-between" sized child. My 4 yr old son fits it perfectly. He's about 3'5" tall and can reach the floor perfectly. Great color scheme for boys. 05/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap-n-good No frills, good little guy bike. For the price you can't go wrong. not extra toys connected to the handle bars, which is a good thing. You want your kids to ride there bike, not stop and play with toys attached to the front. Its great, cheap, strong and rides good. My son loves his bike, and I bought the 12" one for my younger son, Works wonderful too. Easy to set up as long as you have the proper tools. took my husband 45mins to set up and test. 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome bike for a big four year old i have a nephew who was too big for a 12in wheel bike but too small for a 16in wheel bike. the 14in was perfect. 11/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little bike I recently purchased this bike for my 5 year old son for Christmas. It's very sturdy and was super easy to put together. We chose this bike because it had great reviews and it was just a plain colored bike with no character stickers/decals. I was a little worried it would be cheaply made because of the price but it's very well made and seems very durable. 11/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bike for a child for this size bike. I was happy to find at least two choices of a 14 inch bike on your site.i was also pleased with how fast it arrived. 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size! We bought this for our 4 year old grandson. He is a bit tall for his age so I was concerned about getting the tiny 12 inch bike for him. We found this 14 inch bike online and decided on this one. He LOVES his new Big Boy bike and the size is perfect! It was easy to put together and packaged well for shipping. It arrived quickly with no damage. Color is great. The size will allow him to ride this for a few seasons. 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike my son loved it and we loved the bright color! 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 year old grandson loves his big boy bike 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike for the price!! Don't hesitate to buy this bike! What a great value for the price. I bought this for my grandson's birthday & he loved it!! 10/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very sturdy, well constructed bike. Was a little disappointed because it doesn't quite fit my 3.5 year old, all 12" bikes are too small and 16" too big. He can touch the ground with his tiptoes on this bike, but is too scared to pedal. I think in a few months it will fit him perfectly. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my 3 year old son, his 12 inch bike was too small and a 16 inch was too big. This was a perfect size for him. The color is bright and my son loves the detailing. I was nervous about having to put it together but my husband did it in no time - with no hassles! And the price was very reasonable too. 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so happy with this bike!!! I bought this for my 4 year old son for his birthday...he is a little small for his age at only 3'3 and this "in between" size was awesome!!! The colors are sharp. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a big kid bike for a little one. 06/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great bike and great value there was some assembly required, but not a lot. i believe you only need a wrench and a screwdriver. i was able to do it without even looking at the directions too much. my son loved the bright colors. he is 3 1/2 and it is a great bike for his size. i would recommend this bike to all of my friends. 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shipped in two weeks or less to an APO overseas! Great shipping from Wal-Mart! 11/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bike The bike arrived site-to-store on time and in good shape. It was easy to put together and seems to be of good quality. I would recommend this bike. 10/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for our 3 yr. old grandson. GOOD size! Easy to understand directions. Parts easy to put together. Heavy. Sturdy. Grandson loved it, which is all that matters. He is on the tall side, so this will work hopefully until he is 5. 10/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike for a 4 year old!! Love the colors!!! Looks like a teenage bike but small! So cute! Perfect for our almost 4 year old who is learning to ride without training wheels. He is able to touch the ground with his feet! 09/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bike but I think we got the floor model We ordered the bike online for store pick up. When we went to pick it up, the item was actually priced cheaper than what we paid online, and the store happily credited the difference back to our credit card. My only issue is that I'm pretty sure we got the used floor model, as the pedals and a few areas looked a bit "roughed up." Honestly, maybe that's why it was cheaper. Irregardless it was for our 4 year old rough and tumble boy, so a few scratches weren't much of an issue as we expect he'll add plenty of his own in no time! 09/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by only time will tell! looks just like the pictures! got it delivered, and it was unable to be assembled (fork was slightly off due to delivery). called kent and they recommended returning to walmart. This time, I opted for instore pickup of a pre-assembled model. Looks great, still slightly too big for my 2 1/2 year old who was getting too big for his 12 inch huffy. Is pretty heavy, but it will likely last him till he is 5 or so. 09/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bike for 3-6 year olds My guy is almost 4 and just learned to ride a 2 wheeler. The 12" was too small and the tiny wheels made it difficult to ride without training wheels. This bike is the perfect in between size before they're big enough for a 16" 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by safe and cool bike for little guys I love the plastic clear case over the chain. I don't have to worry about pants and shoe laces getting caught in the chain or grease getting on anything! My son loves his new bike so much! He picked it out for his 4th B-Day. It's perfect for him since he got really good at a 2 wheeler and needed something bigger than the 12 inch. 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great size great look for 4-year old great grandso We bought this 14" 2-wheeler bicycle with training wheels for our 4-year old great grandson and it looks like he will be able to enjoy it for several years. 08/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price Very easy to put together. My son he loves it. I would recommend to a friend. 08/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shipped faster that expected (and free) The bike was an ease to assemble. My three year old loves it!! He's already zipping through the house/sidewalk and can peddle with ease. My son just turned three and this is a great bike for him to grow into without it being too big. 07/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son(30months) loves it. My another son asemblied it. However, the little one seems not strong enough to pedal it. I will let him take his time. 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect "In Between" Size We purchased this bike for my 4 year old's birthday. A 12" would have been way to small and a 16" would have been way to big. This bike was the absolute perfect size. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little beginner's bicycle This product exceeded my expectations. It was very easy to assemble and is quite sturdy! 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bikes for the money The bikes were easy to assemble and are very sturdy. Perfect size for a five year old. The 16" frames were a bit too large to balance for learning without training wheels. This 14" is a great size for learning to ride without training wheels. 06/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for 3-4 yr old This bike was way too small for my newly turned 5yr old. The description says up to 7, but that would have to be a pretty tiny 7yr old. 06/05/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:55:39.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_22899849, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp