Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bedding set This bedding comes in a cute duffel style bag that you can use for other storage. The pattern is really cute and while it is python it is subtle due to the various shades of blue/green used to create the print. I also loved that it comes with the coordinating sheet set so I didn't have to find sheets to match. Really happy with the look and feel, especially at this price. 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!!! I love this comforter and sheet set. It is so soft and the sheets feel a little like silk. I would definitely recommend it. I may actually buy more.... 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product for the money/very colorful I bought this for my son's room. It is a really good product for the money. I expected the sheets and comforter to have that weird, stiff feel that something that has been dyed to have but they are quite soft. I know it will probably not last as long as a more expensive set but it is perfect for my needs. 09/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome bed comforter is great. sheets feel a little thin, will need warmer ones for winter. overall awesome my daughter loves it!! 08/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This is my 2nd time purchasing bed in a bags for myself and daughter, they are fabulous, same feel and quality as high priced Macy's products, but the price here is unbelievable!!! :-)) 10/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stitches opened up ..... color excellent I have sent the set back to get the same one back....hope the stitches will hold in the new piece. 11/03/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have a full size bed and the sheet are way way too big and fall off all the time. the sheet feel thin more like for spring or summer weather. but a good price for the set. 09/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful! It came with the comforter, a pale teal fitted sheet, a pale teal flat sheet with darker teal trim, two pillowcases with trim, two decorated shams and the comforter. I got it on sale and so far it's an excellent value. However, I do have a couple complaints. The first is that the comforter stuck to my skin a little. I tend to sleep on top of my comforter when it's hot out and this one just couldn't wick away the moisture. While this is a con in summer, I've a feeling it means it will hold in heat quite well in winter. Time will tell. The second is that my fitted sheet tends to pull off the corners, but that should be remedied easily enough with sheet suspenders. All in all I'd say it's well worth the investment. I have a really pretty bed now, with lots of pillows and the price can't be beat. 08/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase For the price this set is really great and the colors look exactly as show in the picture. The comforter is soft and not too thin so it is great for winter or summer. The sheets are also made from a soft material. I have washed it several times since I have had it and the colors still look the same. I definitely recommend this set to anyone. 06/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful colors I ordered a full size set, the bottom sheet barely fits and the comforter needs to be about 4 inches wider. Don't know if my bed is an off size or the set is,queen sheets would have been too big, but the comforter would have worked better. I love the weight and thickness of the comforter and the sheets are very soft. I suggest you measure your bed and check the measurements of the comforter & sheets before you order. Don't go by full or other size MEASURE! 01/17/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better design and color are good, was disappointed in the sheets not as good of quality as I was hoping for. Very thin and didn't fit the bed well. The bottom sheet really didn't have any elastic to hold the sheet to the mattress therefore it was hard to have it look good on the bed. The comforter was good tho it seemed durable and had nice weight to it, if it would be used as a blanket in bed. 01/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Granddaughter wanted it. Granddaughter wanted a aqua color for her bed Dad is painting a mural of ocean on one wall and she wants to match.and the tomboy in her liked the python print 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Color Loved this was so surprised with the quality for such a low price. The color is vibrant and beautiful. 12/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong size - twice I ordered this for my daughter, who has a Full size bed. Twice Walmart sent a Twin XL. Don't order a Full. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Formula Python Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set Was well worth the price. The sheets and comforter are soft! Nice surprise! 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bedding set for my girls! Very nice bedding set & very happy with it 06/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy and cute Exactly what I was looking for color-wise, the comforter is very comfortable. The only issue is that the sheets are not the softest 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comforter Set...Great Price This is a great comforter set for the price. The comforter set came exactly as shown and described .I would definitely recommend it to a friend.. 02/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by its small it's pretty but i bought a queen size for a queen bed and wow what a mistake it's so tiny the comforter doesnt even come close to covering the sides of the bed only the top with a tiny bit of slack thought maybe this one was size wrong and i had bought another 1 so i tried that one and same issue queen size is okay for the full i have in the guest room but even then it's a lil short. looks pretty but i left it in the bag since it does not fit my bed =/ queen = full 01/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good. Product is up to the expectations. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks as pictured. Colors very bright, attractive. First thing he said when he saw it was it looked like a snake, so that was a plus to him!! 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value This is a good set great value and quality 12/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by looks good feel good great look and comfortable 09/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap material - uncomfortable - 07/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice for the price. I was very happy for the price of this set, it was exactly what I wanted for my daughter who likes to change her bedding a lot so I didn't want to pay a lot, the price was right. 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunningly beautiful This set is absolutely gorgeous. I don't know what the sheet thread count is, but I would guess around 150 because the sheets and comforter are very lightweight. In spite of this, they are warm in winter so no complaints. I just hope they hold up. 12/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Blues Loved the colors in this set. Great value for the money. 11/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Teenager Loves It I purchased this for my teenage daughter. She loves it. The colors are vibrant and it's an excellent price for a bed in a bag. The sheets are a light blue, which I don't think really matches, but it's a great deal for the price. 11/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So good So beutiful 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors I love the colors of this set & all the pieces that come with it for the low price. The sheet are a perfect color for the comforter & are soft. 08/25/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:27:51.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_22795552, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 45 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew385
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp