See All Reviews
Rust-Oleum Camouflage 6-Pack Spray Kit
Rust-Oleum Camouflage 6-Pack Spray Kit
$21.24
List Price: $21.97
You Save: $0.73 (3%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Camouflage that anyone can paint! This product is literally camou in a can. It comes with every color you need for an amazing paint job. Perfectly flat. Very forgiving if you goof. Little goes a long way. I purchased 6 of these kits to paint my truck mount metal leaf boxes for fall cleanups. I'm really impressed with the quality and ease. Yet another great product from rustoleum. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING !!!! excellent color scheme and plenty of paint.....I camo'd my Toyota with one kit THICK(I bought 3 thinking 4 or 5 coats !) !! Can't beat rustoleum 08/31/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Came out well Problem I had is there is too much dark colors to light. Need the lightest color to have 2 cans and the darkest to only have one. But My rock looks great , we painted it for my son in the Army in Afghanistan, will be placing a yellow ribbon on it till he comes home. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Camo for my Jeep Iv used this brand paint before. I used this 6-Pack for my willys jeep. It worked great. Its held up great so far and was easy to use. 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way more than expected I didn't expect much from this kit but it is amazing. The colors are very rich and has amazing finish and very strong. If you're looking for a Camo paint kit this is definitely worth your money. 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Product I bought this six pack of camouflage to t/u my camo guns and it worked excellent. Six cans of all different colors of camo, can't beat it. 10/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good package deal I used this kit to camo my 12' aluminum john boat. Just picked leaves off a tree in the yard for stencils. Worked great. 10/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I thought what a great price for six camo colors by a brand that I love. How wrong I was. The box it came in the shipping box, was beat up. When I opened it two of the cans had exploded in the box and paint was EVERYWHERE. I guess I missed the part where you get two browns two greens a tan and a army green. I thought it was six different colors. I'd love to have gotten to test them out but I haven't had time to clean it up and use what wasn't ruined in the ship. 08/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT CAMO PAINT NEED CAMO PAINT THIS IS A GREAT DEAL SAVES MONEY GREAT PAINT WEARS WELL WORKS ON ALL SURFACES 01/31/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:20:16.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_22795511, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew470
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp