See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by After shopping around, I decided on this scooter for my 2-year-old grandson. Super purchase. Well made. Adjustable to his height now and as he grows. Nothing sticking out from the wheels to scrape his ankles on. It is getting used everyday. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase. 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for beginner I wasn't happy about having to spend the extra money on a scooter for our 3yr old. I wanted to keep it cheaper. However, I'm glad we made the purchase. It was worth the money. It was very easy to assemble. It's a fantastic scooter for beginners. He never had a scooter before and has had no trouble balancing himself on this. It's very sturdy and believe me it gets thrown around. I'd recommend it to anyone with a toddler that wants a scooter. 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome first scooter! Our 5-yr-old grandson loves it! And it's great that it can convert to a 2-wheel scooter as he gets older. 07/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for kids It's perfect for 3-4 year old, my son is a starter and he really learned in few days how to drive. It can be changed to 2 tyre scooty as well which is fantastic... 09/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by slow delivery good scooter Scooter is over all well built and my son is 4 and loves it. However I ordered this item with quite a few other items and received all the other items on time and it took over a month for this finally arrive. 10/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The right Razor for a beginner I needed a scooter at home for grandchildren that weren't ready for a regular Razor. I agreed with the other reviewers that the style with two wheels in front would be more difficult to handle than having two wheels in back, as this has. It is working out fine, and I only wish I had a second one. The green/blue color is neutral for both genders. 07/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We bought this for our son's 4th birthday and he loves it! Wish it had an easy to use brake so his shoes don't wear out so fast. Still glad we bought it. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great scooter i love it ! my kids 2 ! :) 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for a 4 year old This is a gift for a The Giving Tree recipient 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great outdoor fun Sturdy, solidly constructed simple assembly. Only needed to put on handle bars. Come with tools for this. Very good product. Gave to 2 year old grandson and he took to it immediately. Converts to a 2- wheeler, so can adapt as child's ability improves. 12/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vicki my 2 yr old granddaughter asked Santa for a green scooter for Christmas. I bought her this one. Seems to be very well made. Goes together easily. Love that it can go from 3 wheels to 2. She loves it! In no time she wil be riding it. 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kixi Mixi Scooter This is a great scooter. We have had the scooters with two front wheels in the past, which were difficult for our younger children to use. The Kixi Mixi has the two wheels for stability in the back which makes more sense. They also change out to a single wheel as your child gets comfortable and grows. Happy we bought this scooter for our youngest. 12/20/2014
  • 2015-12-01 T06:12:14.585-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_22750806, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.