See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe! This is a great shoe for the price. I wear them 9 hours a day, 5 days a week, and never get blisters! 01/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such affordable work shoes! I had to buy a pair of shoes that would protect my feet while I assist my husband in welding. These shoes are just right. I also wear them while doing carpentry and plumbing on our bus conversion. In regards to previous reviewers' comments about blisters, I did get some small ones (blisters, that is) on the first day that I wore them. I had them on from about 10am to 4pm and I got the beginnings of blisters. The next morning, however, they were gone and have not returned since. I would suggest breaking them in before you wear them for a full days of work. Also note that these shoes are wide width. If you are on the border of two sizes, you may want to opt for the smaller size if you have narrow / normal-width feet. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the first ever pair of steel tip I could put on and work all day with out them hurting my feet and I work 12 hour a day 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I needed steel toe for work and didn't want to wear men's steel toe work boots any more, these are perfect, adds a little pink for the ladies, I feel great in them, forgetting about how they are protecting my feet from being harmed, so thank you for having them in stock, didn't have to go searching the internet for steel toe shoes, they were right there at my local Wal-Mart, at a good price, please keep these steel shoes in stock for the ladies that need them. 06/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality The Shoes are very comfortable, I wear them about 12 hours per day 5 days a week. No problems with the Steel Toe chafing, I especially like the thick sole . I did order size 6 1/2 and received it in "wide" even though I don't recall ordering "wide". Overall good quality / price ratio. 05/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by MOST UNCOMFORTABLE THING I'VE EVER WORN Liked the styling but apparently Brahma work boots are cheap for a reason.....lack of quality. The metal toe box left blisters on my feet they rubbed so bad. They were even marked WIDE! I will never recommend skimping on price and sacrificing quality and comfort. 04/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Shoe for the Price These are a good work shoe for the price you pay. A more expensive brand may be more comfortable but these get the job done on a budget. Don't make the mistake I did and try to wear these with an insole. The shoe may be wide but it is not tall, insoles will make the shoe very uncomfortable. Because the shoes are extra wide I went a half size smaller than usual and they fit nice. I work outside occasionally and these shoes have held up in the elements. The sole gives you good traction outdoors and indoors (even on wet surfaces). 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good shoe for work I like that the shoes look more feminine. However they could have a more cushion feel for standing on your feet all day. 06/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great work shoes for the price These shoes are marked extra wide. I don't wear a wide shoe but these are very comfortable. I am on my feet 9 hours a day and need steel toes. Excellant choice. 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! So comfortable! 06/13/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by ok My first pair years ago was great and had no problems. After they wore out, of course like anything, I brought another pair of the SAME shoe. I only had them for about TWO MONTHS and one of the shoes started to squeak when I walk. I toss those and brought another. On the FIRST DAY I wore them, just an hour later, those started to squeak. BRAND NEW SHOES! I'M SO MAD BECAUSE IT'S SO EMBARRASSING AND WASTE OF MY MONEY!!! Makes me think that they may be making the shoes from something different than they did years ago.................. FYI, no I am not a big person. Other than that, they are comfortable but I wont be getting any more from them. Wal-mart has a variety of steel toe for men but only these for women. FYI Wal-mart, women like variety too. 03/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Shoes I found the shoes to be very comfortable and a perfect fit which is hard to find for my big feet. I love that these shoes camouflage the fact that they are steel toe shoes. Thank you. 08/29/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay Shoes for the Price I originally bought these to work over the summer in a factory for 8 hours a day, 6 days a week. I only had them for 3 months and a tear began to start on the side of my shoe. They are also very uncomfortable that I had to purchase an in-sole. For the price they are okay, but I will be purchasing a new pair elsewhere. 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brahma Steel Toe Shoes I love these shoes!!! They are nice and comfortable and I love that they are gray and pink-very feminine. It does take awhile to get used to the extra weight of the steel toe but it seems to help my back and legs. I highly recommend this shoe. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them , help me walk better , just what i need a good pair of walking shoes ... Very good quality. 06/04/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not very comfortable for wide feet box and tag said wide and that they are around steel toe however with wider feet anyways they dont fit right and hurt i had even tried different size or thicker socks they still dig into little toes causing for a long 10 hour work day my advice if wider feet do what i did buy the mens they fit much better for a few bucks more on a positive note they are a bit lighter than most steel toe shoes 11/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy The quality of the steel toe shoes from Walmart have gone down hill. The sole comes apart from the rest of the shoe after a couple of weeks. The new Seth and Sacha are terrible. Worn farming so can't take back, but the old style Amy, Cruize, and Steve worked great before. 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shoes The most comfortable steel toed shoes I ever wore! 05/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT for wide feet Despite the box stating that these are for wide feet, they are NOT! Oh, they were comfortable at first, but after only one 12 hour shift, my feet hurt so bad that I called off the following day. What a HUGE waste of money!!! 04/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent & Affordable - they fit the job perfectly I am currently working a temporary assignment in a warehouse environment. We are lifting & carrying 40 lb bank boxes and are around heavy duty wood pallets all day. The employer required steel toe shoes even though it is only considered data entry. Since this is not a permanent position, I could not afford to get the high-end steel toe shoes at local shoe stores. I was SO glad to find this shoe at Walmart!! It is a very well made shoe for the price. They run slightly large. The smallest size is a 6M but I did add some gel insoles and wear a little thicker sock for added comfort. After almost 6 months, they are not showing any wear at all & I will always have them on hand for jobs like this one. They really do fit the job. My local store did not have my size so I ordered them online. They arrived in 2 days. You cannot beat the price. Thanks Walmart!! 09/25/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:43:34.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_22733852, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew279
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp