See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy My sons are 8 and 10 and they love it! Easy to maneuver 12/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected from Disney. This was bought for my granddaughter and we spent two days and a lot of research trying to figure out the "Toy Box" aspect of the game. Finally Amazon reviews explained there is no Toy Box feature on the 3DS version, even though the box clearly said Toy Box Challenge. We returned it for the Wii version and she has enjoyed it very much. Really disappointed that Disney dropped the ball on this product. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love Love the game it's great for my boys and their friends. 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful family game grandson loves it thank you 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun A very fun and exciting game. Adding new characters is fun too. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for children This product came earlier than expected. 01/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Not impressed I would like to thank Walmart for all their efforts in carrying the latest games however this received high reviews and I just do not see it. Not worth all the aggrevation. 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Battle ground Wow I wish I had toys like this when I was growing up. 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Infinity Great toy. My son loved it. 12/28/2014
  • 2016-02-08 T05:34:14.649-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_22726438, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp