Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TMNTs RULE! Very detailed toy. All four turtles are different which shows the designers didn't just use the same mold for all four turtles. My kid loved it! 04/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love these action figures. Fortunately, Walmart saved my bacon, because this was the only thing my son asked to get for his 7th birthday. I couldn't find it anywhere else, then thought to look at Walmart. I'm glad I did! 05/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for TMNT fans MY son loves TMNT and these bigger ones are his favorite!!!! 11/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks awesome! Fast delivery! I was very pleasantly surprised when I received the toy today (Friday morning) since I placed the order on Monday. I wasn't expecting it to arrive so quickly since I paid less than $2 in shipping! Thank you, Walmart! The toy looks impressive for it's size and quality. I'm giving it as a gift so I hope it's durable. 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice. Xmas present. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TOY THIS IS A HIGH QUALITY TOY AND IT'S WELL MADE. 04/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hit! Bought this for my grandson's 5th birthday, and he was thrilled. He had the other three, and this rounded out the "group". It's kind of difficult to get the nunchuks into his hands, but I do understand that, if they were easier, they would also fall out easier. 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TNT My son loves it !!!!! I order it online because my local store is always sold out 02/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke within moments of taking it out of the box The nunchucks broke within moments of taking the toy out of the box. They can easily be put back together if you're able to find the small chain links; however, they constantly break while my son plays with them. The turtle itself is fine but it's overall very disappointing without the accessories. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great excelent 11/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price I got these for the grandsons, they just love them, the price was great. Toys R Us was over priced and would not price match. they wont have this grandma's business anymore!!!!!! 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I have three little boys and these TNMNT Battleshell figures are great for them! They are very well made, so they don't break or fall apart on them. The boys like to have them 'battle' eachother and the figures are able to hold up to everything the boys can think of. So, I would say if you are looking for a durable fun toy, this one is definitely a good one! 12/23/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:23:54.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_22726171, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw499
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp