See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun For Construction Builders K'NEX Robo Creatures are very cool. There is a motor that takes batteries and you'll build with all the connectors. Once built this little guy comes to life and moves! Some parts can be challenging to put together, but if you have K'NEX fans these will be a huge hit. We have all three in the series, so we were able to build the ultimate creature out of them all. High quality like all K'NEX building toys. I did receive these toys through K'NEX for review opportunity. 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift! This was a Christmas gift for my 10yr old nephew. He normally plays with Legos, but I thought it would be fun for him to build his own mechanized toy. He was able to put it together himself with little help from me, and he really enjoyed seeing it in action once it was done. 01/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great toy for kids My son really enjoys playing with this knex. He can play for awhile with it. Provides lots of imaginative play. 12/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fUN! Most second graders can build this. I'm over 65 and I had trouble, but I made it. I had to read the instructions, please forgive me! My dogs went wild to see this thing move. 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice project! Kit was great, but when we used the three kits to make robo-combo the instructions for the "head" were confusing & the parts did not fit very well. The head fell apart with the slightest touch. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome toy My son loved it!! He is a Lego freak and this is one step above. I would definitely recommend this! 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy to help children with building skills Exactly as expected. Price reasonable. Got shipment early. 12/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an awesome toy it's a lot of fun easy to build and worth buying !!! 03/25/2014
  • 2015-10-03T03:38:37.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_22716923, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.