Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected! I ordered this set for my son when I switched his room from the baby gender neutral theme to a true boy room. The entire set is exteremly soft and smooth, a much better quality than what I expected for a childs bedding set, especially for the price. The set is adorable and works very well in creating the fun "monster" environment. I highly recommend this set for any little boy or girl who loves Monsters University! 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Bed Set My son loved it. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design and great item. An exceptional item for the intended child. The two year old was in awe and very happy. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my 2 1/2 yr. old grandson The sheets and comforter are a good quality. Also, the colors are very bright. Overall the set is very well made. My 2 1/2 yr. old grandson is in a toddler bed and the sheets and blanket fit perfectly. I also bought the blanket and Mike pillow to go with the set. We are very happy with the purchase. I would definitely recommend this product. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toddler bedding! The bedding is great. My 2 and 4 year olds love it. 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! Fits like a glove. Its a perfect my son loves it. The colors are nice you can't best the price! I recommend this to all moms! 05/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!!! This is such a cute toddler bedset with lots of bright colors and very detailed. Quality is great for the price and it looks great in my sons new room. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Really love this set. Great for the price. The design is great, has all my son's favorite characters. The sheets are a bit thin but with the comforter, he stays warm. I saw some other sets that had elastic on the top sheet at the bottom and that would have been a great addition. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The material is more "swishy" not a cotton feel, I guess satin? The flat sheet is sooooo soft and the fitted feel more cotton-y. Way better than what I expected, the pillow case has different images on each side. My 2 year old loves monsters. Definitely worth the price. 03/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable For All Todds! I Bought This For My Nephew's Birthday. He Loves The Bright Colors. Very Eye Catching. 09/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what was described..My grandson loves it...Colors are vibrant.. 06/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I Love Monsters Inc So Now That Monsters University Is Coming Out In June I Had To Get For My Son And He Loves It!! 05/03/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:53:55.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_22630739, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw255
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp