See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by standard undershirts not sure why there would be negative reviews for these... they are basic white t's, soft cotton material. they're undershirts, so you should expect them to be slightly "see-through" but really, they're not. no tags! which is a big deal b/c my toddler hates tags in his shirts 03/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For those hot summer days! The material are great for the summer days for they are thinner and yet could be used in the winter months. They also fit well under the dressy clothes. 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fitting Tee Shirts These tee shirts are Hanes, so need I say more, but I will. They wash and dry well with very little shrinkage or wrinkles. The size is so true to size you can't get a better fit. Great undershirts that will last! I plan on getting more. 03/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rips on seams and loose threads.... I bought a pack of these for my son to sleep in. I figured they'd be comfortable for him. I just opened them and washed them without inspecting each shirt after I made sure they'd fit him....I should've looked closer. One of the shirts has a rip on the seam where the sleeve is attached. Another has loose threads where a sleeve is attached. Also, they are rough feeling after being washed...I'm disappointed since I thought hands toddler shirts would work great for bedtime....I'd never buy these again. 02/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hanes undershirt for toddler The hanes undershirt fit well for my grandchild so I ordered two packs. Very economical and fit well for the price. 10/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 damaged and didnt notice These shirts came damaged and didn't notice until after I embroided them all shirts had a hole like a razor knife cut them where the collar met the shoulder. Won't buy again that's for sure 02/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product and service Always appreciate quality products and service. True to size and quick delivery at a great price point. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great craft project Purchased for a vacation bible school tie dye craft project for preschool kids. Great price, great quality and great delivery time. 07/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by white t-shirt This item was perfect size, good quality. I just don't put them in dryer. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Hanes LOVE these for my grandson 09/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So Purchased these for my grandsons, thought because they're made from Hanes they would be thick, but they are not. If we were in a warmer season I wouldn't mind, but it's winter and my little ones really needs thicker tees. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy!! I love this tee shirts my son sleeps in them and also great fit for an under shirt.. 03/16/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Comfy n don't shrink as bad 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits well, washes well Very happy with purchase. Hanes is quality. Washes well 12/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for I'll purchase these again 11/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TShirt This product is 100% cotton outwear for a 2 year old. I loved it that the product is made of cotton and can be worn around the house when the kid is playing around. 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it it was a very good experience I will order again . 07/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I wish they had them in grey!!! Toddlers and white don't do well. 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tees This purchase and many more to come are for a memorial donation to the pediatric ward where my Mom worked until she retired. She loved helping those who's voice was not yet clear. At her passing my brother and I started this Memorial Donation. To in some way continue her work for the kids. HANES always worked well on my kids and the rest of my family. The help, product quality, and prices helped us to make this year's donation 3 times what we could just 3 short years ago. Thank you so much HANES!!! 03/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shrunk lengthwise Bought these for our 3 year old son, in a 4T, and now they don't fit after washing them a couple times. They shrunk a couple inches and now his belly shows. We have bought Hanes for years for my husband and we are disappointed. :( 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong They fit good and look comfortable. 12/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too large around the neck I liked the quality of fabric and they fit okay everywhere but the neck (he's 98-99% size for his age so he doesn't have small neck). They seemed cut low and loose. Defeated purpose of wearing undershirt in the winter b/c his neck was still bare. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit I bought these tee shirts for my granddaughter. They fit perfectly. Not tight at all and nice and long so she can tuck them in her pants. I love the crew neck so she can stay warm. I always buy boy undershirts for my girls. the girls shirts do not come up in the neck. 11/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what you would expect It's true to size. Great undershirt! Adds an extra layer of warmth. 11/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to size Love t-shirts on kids especially in the colder weather. These are nice t-shirts and are true to size. 11/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the winter. Keeps my grandson warm under his clothes. 10/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit These under shirts fit my grandson to a T. :-) 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great t-shirt when onesies are no longer an option I can't believe how hard it was to find toddler t-shirts in other stores. l was so happy and relieved when I found these t-shirts because my grandson desperately needed t-shirts. And because he is a chunky little fella, onesies were not an option. So thank you Wal-Mart for looking out for the little ones. 09/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice tees I like the tee shirts. My grandson wears a size 2t and I ordered 2t-3t for him. It fits him perfect. The quality appears to be good. I would order this brand again. 08/29/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong size I would have rated it higher, but walmart sent me size 4 instead of 3 and it took so long to get that it wasn't worth it to send them back. 07/21/2014
  • 2016-02-10 T05:24:01.711-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_22610850, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 39 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew463
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp