See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didnt meet my expectations First off, I didnt get the dough hooks with my mixer. I guess when I purchased mine, it didnt come with the mixer. So I can't say anything about that. However, when using the regular metal hooks, it doesnt complete the job. I can mix and scrape the bowl forever, and there is still food in the bottom of the bowl that didnt get mixed up. For 50 bucks, I guess it is what it is. But I guess I'll save up for something a little nicer. 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunbeam Stand Mixer I bought this stand mixer for my mom as a gift for Mothers Day. She was so excited about the way it worked. She has rheumatoid arthritis in her hands and she has been unable to make the things she used to make by hand. She loved the fact that the top part of the mixer can be taken off and used for smaller jobs. She told me this mixer whipped up her homemade light bread with ease. I highly recommend this stand mixer. 06/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by works well Machine and bowl pretty lightweight. Bowl spins as it mixes which is good. No complaints here. 10/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price This mixer is great! It even comes with the extra beaters for kneading bread dough. 10/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome job Love this stand mixer. 02/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by mix it up it is above average appliance 11/08/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used I returned back because it was previously used but I would definitely buy a new one 01/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stand alone mixer Bowl spins alone. A little heavy to hold. Prongs small. Otherwise seems to work fine. 09/03/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got on sale, glad I did Bought as a stand mixer not handheld and small storage area. The beater itself seems good but the stand is cheap, concern it will crack pretty quickly and then will not be used for purpose intended. I do like that one can use the stand or as a hand held just not sure it will hold up over time. I was able to store in a small place by putting the mixer in the bowl on the stand . Glad I did not pay much for it though 01/03/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixer so far it is working making cheesecakes and it does the job of turning and I do have to scrape the bottom but its no problem to do I just hope it will last as long as I need it. 02/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this mixer got this mixer for Christmas couple years ago I loved it! this last Christmas I was mixing cookie dough and started smelling something like wires burning. turns out it was my mixer. about a week later went to use it and wont turn on at all now.. bummer.. 01/13/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bowl does not rotate I bought this model a month ago and the bowl does not rotate anymore. 12/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Satisfied This item was purchased as a gift for my daughter and she is highly satisfied with the product. 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! !! Received this is a gift 3 yrs ago and it's still going strong! 11/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good decision Happy with my purchase, easy to handle and good instructions 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My Sunbeam hand mixer that I received as a wedding present in 1972 finally died. I bought this new hand and stand mixer to replace it. It is so wonderful. My granddaughter thinks it's the best thing ever. Love the powerful motor and the three types of attachments that come with it; beaters, whisk, and dough hooks. I use the dough hooks to mix cookie dough. Love the bowl that spins. Makes cooking so much easier than doing it by hand. 08/18/2014
  • 2016-02-10 T05:12:47.708-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_22577965, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp