Rated 4 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Polish One coat will cover. This is a beautiful color of gold. It's a small bottle so if you plan on wearing it often I would suggest getting two bottles. I am going to order more, that is for sure. You won't be sorry if you buy it. 01/13/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Purple Craze - Very Dissapointed I bought Xtreme wear in Purple Craze today because it looked like a very bright bold purple, which I haven't seen before and I always am happy with the Xtreme Wear line turning out to look exactly like they do in the bottle. When I put it on it was so streaky, and very translucent, not solid and bold like I expected. Even with a second coat it looked horrible like a toddler used watercolors on my nails. I'm hoping the colors released in the future are not of this quality. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEVER Chips! This nail polish is amazing! I thought it wouldn't work very well, but I was wrong. My favorite part about it is that it lasts a long time. It didn't chip until about a week later, which is big. Just washing dishes and getting ready in the morning usually chips my nails, but this stuff really works. After it dried, it didn't even get little "dings" in the middle of my nail. I would totally recommend this product, and I also advise for anyone to get it who loves nail polish. 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL COLOR!!!! I have been trying new colors and this one by far is the most gorgeous. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this line of polish! I have this kind of polish in several shades, 2 of my faves are black out and fuchsia power. The colors are pretty true to what you see in the bottle, which I like. I usually put a top coat on with my polish, and I can get over a week's wear with these. Love them! 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT NAIL POLISH, GO BUY! I have been using Sally Hansen for a very long time and i think this one is best, the value is amazing and its not cheaply made. I use this on my clients and they love it too! They say it lasts long and the love the colors! I recommend this very much, and for its price, you cant beat it! 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product for great price It's a wonderful polish i get compliments a lot. it 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best nail polishes in the world I have used this polish and it is amazing . The only thing is that it does not dry fast . but I dont really mind that. for beginners this polish is a must have and it it is inexpensive too . Soo buying all colors in this collection 11/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This polish is awful - BOO! It's a thick gloppy mess going on. Does not cover evenly Dries very slowly. Chips within a day. I love the colors so bought 3 bottles in orange, pink and blue. If the store has a return policy back they go. NEVER will I buy this again. 10/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pretty until you put it on This nail polish looks great in the bottle until you try to put it on. You will not get the color that you want. It turns out very dull and after multiple coats, you don't get any better result. Not worth your money.... 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! This product is one of the best I have used. I recommend this product if you want a color that will last all week... this is it! 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This product is just amazing! The colours are all so fun and bright, and you can buy this polish anywhere for a cheap price. It dries quickly with a top coat and it won't stain your nails. Perfect! 08/05/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Best I have tried many Sally Hansen polishes & loved them all except this one! Found product difficult to apply & drying time was very slow, smudged horribly, first time buying the Xtreme wear will be my last. Going back to Others. This just did not live up to my expect ions & other Sally polishes 07/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Long lasting colour I tried nail colour, Flirt and within a day it had chipped or flaked of my finger nails. I was disappointed in the quality as I expected it to last much longer. This is not the quality I've come to expect from this brand. 07/18/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by gets clumpy I love the polish and I love the colors, but less than halfway through the bottle, the polish gets very clumpy and is very difficult to work with. 07/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best inexpensive nail polish ever!!!!! I have been using this product line for as long as it's been on the market. I have very long nails and I use a lot of nail polish. For the value I get to have a 2 week salon quality mani/pedi at home without the salon price. This nail polish works very well and lasts up to 2 weeks with a good basecoat and topcoat. I have 10 out of the 30 shades, only because they aren't offered in my area...if they were, I would have all 30 shades. I do nail art, water marbling, color blocking, and other nail art on my own nails with these and I would recommend them to anyone. I just hope that they don't discontinue the line. Love it! 07/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful. I purchased Mint Sorbet because I loved the color, and I've been searching for a mint color. I was going to buy an Essie color like I usually do, but they were sold out in that color. I love how the color looks on, but it stays on for little time. I just painted my nails, and flipped a page in a book after letting them dry and it chipped. I also don't like the brush and how it goes on. It goes on almost like a gel, which is NOT what I was looking for. I'm really disappointed with the quality of Sally Hansen & I do not plan to purchase another nail polish from them. 06/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors! i love the colors! they are perfect for summer and spring! Definitely recommend them! 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a keeper!!! I am so in love with Hard as nails Xtreme wear nail polish. The colors are bright and the wear is long lasting. The polish has great texture and protects the natural nail very well. Since I have started using this polish, I have noticed a vast improvement in my nail health. The cost is great, and inexpensive compared to all other comparable products on the market. Whether I'm at work, school or out with my girls, this nail polish is versatile and works for any occasion. Currently I am wearing the lacey lilac, and have been for the past week. My nails still look good and have no chipping. I also have the Blue Me away, and today I bought the Mellow Yellow. I have a lot of nail polish brands in my collection, and these are by far my favorite! Great value... 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent color & long-lasting I bought Blue Me Away. The color is fabulous. It stays on for weeks without chipping. 05/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skip the texture, stay with the solid colors! I bought this since it was cheap and I really liked the way the color Red Carpet looked. It was pretty good for the price. It did chip quite fast but I'm not sure if it was because of the texture of the color I chose. The regular colors might not have the same problems. It dried pretty fast but I didn't like the texture it had afterwards. I'm sure a clear overcoat would have fixed that. Overall it's a good product for the price just stick with the solid colors :) 05/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great polish for small price I like this polish line. I use it for 3 years and I can say that the quality is quite high. Comfortable brush, good consistency and, of course, BREATHTAKING colors! So, I have only one wish - PLEASE, make a RE-RELEASE for some great colors you had in the past!!!! For example, Concrete, Misty Lilac, So Dreamy, Night Lights, Groovy Green and many others! I bet, many people would be extremely HAPPY to get such legendary colors now! 05/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts so long I've had this polish on for over a week and it hasn't chipped at all, which is a huge problem I always have with other polishes. I'm so impressed with this! 04/28/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by i dont mind it I don't hate this product but I don't like it either. I have noticed with the orange colored nail polish that when u take it off your nails, it leaves them orange colored and then I feel like I have to put nail polish on because I wouldn't want to walk around with orange nails. Other than that I like how it stays on and doesn't chip at the most a week to two weeks. So if your one of those people that don't where nail polish all of the time I would not recoment this to you. 04/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! I love the Extreme Wear polish because of how long it lasts! I am terrible about touch ups and being careful of my painted nails, but this polish outlasts a lot of others. This polish also dries really fast so when I forget I have wet nails and grab something they usually don't get messed up :) 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! This is my favorite brand & I own multiple colors & love them all!! As you can see i have lots of nailpolish & this is my fav! 03/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does What It Says! I have tried several different nail polishes over the last three months, when I decided I wanted to start wearing nail polish again. Even bought & tried a top coat which cost $10.00. None of those products worked. Than I got on Walmart's site & saw the reviews for this Sally Hansen Extreme wear and decided to try it. Love it....beautiful colors, easy application, but best of all stayed on all week. I did give it a slight touch up every other day.....highly reccommended! 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best for the price I bought this in Black Out and I love it. It only requires two coats to be a solid black and the wear is excellent, And the price was amazing. 03/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This polish is awesome! I purchased Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear in Crushed when we had a few extra dollars to spend and boy,did we make a good choice! This red-orange polish with a hint of shimmer is quite the conversation-starter! It is beautiful in all lights and I've already used about half the bottle! The downside is that this polish got clumpy fast. Thanks to my cousin,it's been thinned out and it is as good as new! I definitely would recommend this polish to a friend! I've already recommended it to three friends! 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a GREAT price! Love the celeb city! Me and my friend use this brand for our Pinterest inspired productions of water marbling and splatter painting and of course the every day variety. Love the price and the clear makes a AWESOME top coat for any brand 12/29/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:49:30.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_22410406, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 58 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew478
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp