Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & well made! I bought this, it is beautiful & very thick & comfortable, love it, looks very well made, I also got the cushions & thinking about the umbrella, my 10 year old patio set looks almost brand new!! 05/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the colors in this cushion.If I have anything bad to say would be that the cushion could be about two inches longer.Other than that perfect!!!!!!!!! 07/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Same company??? These Better Homes and Gardens cushions do not fit the Better Homes and Gardens furniture I bought from Wal-Mart last year. I bought this brand from Wal-Mart because I believed they would be interchangable and that I could easily replace the cushions year after year. What a mess I have now! 04/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE Great value compared to the higher priced items...very comfortable and so far holds it color well even after being in the sun and heavy rains.. 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cushion I was really happy with the cushion. Great colors, and the comfort in sitting on it, is great. I have matched it to the rest of my chair cushions. 06/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoying the cushions We have a large seating area to "cushion". We purchased 8 and use them on both bench and back support area. They provide comfort and lively color. Not as deep cushioned as some but are water resistant and an excellent price. We are happy with this purchase. 06/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as nice as others purchased The cushion is short on the top and doed not reach the top of the chaise - the padding was less than others previously purchased - when i ordered them to pickup at the store, I received them with various spatters of BIRD manure where they had been hanging outside at some location - they could have at least had the courtesy to clean off the manure. I was dissapointed and will probably never purchase such items in the future. The price was not a bargain. 05/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to order online & pick up at the store. It was as advertised & matched the umbrella I already had. Good fabric quality. 08/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful print! I bought this and the matching patio chair covers because of the beautiful print. This looks beautiful in my yard and with a green patio table umbrella. It would be nice if there was thicker padding but it is still quite comfortable. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise setting The cushions are awsome bright and tropical ,they have six ties so when our big dogs jump up their paws don't go through the lounge chair slats so no injuries alittle narrow from our old cushions but still great good comfort.I forgot to cover them when it rained good news they don't absorb to much water so they dried super quick. 05/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable This is very beautiful on my chaise in my patio. I also have matching cushions on all of my chairs. Love them 11/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Cushions Are Thick I purchased these cushions because my husband was always putting two cushions together on the chairs because they weren't thick enough. He doesn't do that anymore since I got these cushions. They are thicker that any of the others I saw online (I looked at a ton on many online sites besides the Walmart site). These are a pretty good price for what you get and they don't look cheap either. The color is bright and they look great on the patio. They also have good ties so the wind won't blow them off of the chairs. I also bought four matching chair size cushions which are also the same quality as the chaise cushions. I keep them in a patio storage box to keep them dry when it rains and to keep them lasting longer. No matter what cushions you purchase, the sun and critters will impact the life of any cushion. I think these are a very good buy. 08/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality. Good cushion. Bought it because it's Better Homes and Gardens brand. Soft and well made. Price is fair - not a steal. 06/11/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Holds Water I love the pattern on this cushion but it holds water for days, unlike my last cushion which dried out in a few hours in the sun. I sat on it an literally was in a 3 inch puddle if water. I am still waiting for it to dry...day #3. And it is a few inches short for the standard lounge chair, but so was the last cushion. 03/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tropical look for my patio Love my new lounge chair pads. Arrived a week sooner than expected. Am very happy with the product. 10/25/2013
  • 2015-11-28 T05:36:09.350-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_22402112, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.