See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice cushions. This is the second pair from Walmart. Previous set lasted for two years and still looked nice when replaced. 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice outdoor bench seat Well made. Nice colors. Good value. 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Bench Cushion The colors are so bright! The fabric is so easy to take care of and repels the rain. Fits our bench perfectly and has nice padding. 07/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This cushion is very colorful and an excellent value. It looks great on my bench by front door. 01/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice This fit my swing perfectly and is very comfortable. I have the matching pads on my chairs and wicker set. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than i had expected. The pad was thicker than I expected and water repellent as listed. Over all a very good product for the price! 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bench cushions I put these on the two benches by my front door. They give the entrance a very fall/Christmas feel. 12/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by missing cushion nasty packaging The cushion that I received is nice, however I ordered two got only one. The one cushion I received was so badly packaged it was falling out of the cheap plastic bag it was shipped in. My question is why we're the cushions not shipped in the same package, they were ordered at the same time. My second question is or should say statement, where is my other cushion . Please either send me cushion or refund the charges for the missing cushion. The tracking number tells me it is still in transit, but has never left Houston Texas. 02/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job just fine. Attractive with our gold decomposed granite. We have backless, 2-seater benches, and these are perfect. 10/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect cushion The colors are perfect for my kitchen window seat. The price was remarkable compared to other cushions. I found others with the same measurements and thickness for 2 to 3 times the price. What's up with that! WALMART-Always just the right product at the right price. 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cushion at a even better price I bought this same pattern cushion a few years ago, under the BH&G label. It lasted so well, so I was excited when I saw that Mainstays had the pattern and it was on clearance. I bought the bench cushion and the chair cushions and have so far been very impressed with the quality and the moisture resistance. I hope they last as long as the others I bought 07/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice cushion Put it on our wooden park bench on front porch. We sit there every morning for a couple hours drinking coffee. Wish it was a little thicker but is a lot better than sitting on the wood seat. Nice bright colors, our cats love it. 07/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great on my new porch. I love the colors and the fact that they stand up good when the rain blows in on them. I disliked the fact that a ordered 5 pieces in this style and got one piece first and then almost 2 weeks later hot the other 4 pieces. 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swing cushions Color is great, fits our wooden swing, bought 2 one for seat and one for the back 06/12/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by cushions Cushions were nice and thick until we sat on them. They will be flat in no time but they are ok. 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice cushion this is a very nice cushion and i like how its scotchgaurded. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cushion for a sled We plan to use this to cushion a sled for our grandson. Shipping took a couple of weeks, but merchandise is satisfactory 11/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Bit Soft, but Attractive The cushion was as advertised, though the filling feels like cheap foam and isn't as comfortable as expected. The filling needs to be somewhat firmer, if it is to support hours of sitting while reading. We also wish the cushion were a bit longer, because it leaves a few inches of our bench exposed on either side -- but, we knew that from the online description when we ordered. Delivery was much faster than expected. 11/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very helpful product Very good product for the money. 04/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bench cushion I love this bench cushion, it looks good, and has stay put straps, a must for breezy days. I have lost a few before, due to the wind. 04/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colorful cushion This is a nice colorful cushion that I purchased for my outdoor swing. 04/12/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:58:59.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_22402104, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw259
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp