Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grapefruit Daily Facial Scrub This product seems to work well with my skin. I don't use it daily but have every other day. Love the smell and my skin feels great. 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best there is The redness in my face is hardly noticeable anymore, great scent that really wakes you up in the morning, cleanses effectivly. Great for sensitive skin as well. Just remember to put some lotion on after you've used it, as the skin gets quite firm after use. 10/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does exactly what it claims to do I love this daily facial scrub! I bought it for correction and repair of my discolored skin and it works wonderfully. I noticed improvement in my skin tone within the first week of using this scrub. My complexion is more even, smoother, and softer! 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle and Revitalizing I love this face scrub! It is gentle and smells good! My face feels smooth and soft after i use it. I will be using this product for as long as it is made. 08/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it! Like I said above, I absolutely love this product! It works wonders for my skin and it feels/smells fantastic. I've struggled with acne for quite a while now and that struggle has done terrible things to my confidence and self-esteem. It's not fun to feel like your acne is all anyone sees/notices about you. Eventually, I decided to switch things up and try some new products. After using the Grapefruit Daily Facial Scrub, in a matter of days, my acne was almost entirely gone. I am incredibly please with how well this product worked for me. I feel fantastic and my face looks great! I use a few different Yesto products in my daily routine and love them all, especially this one! I would definitely recommend. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works really well This product works so well. I have switch to this product from another big acne care product! Plus it smells AMAZING!!! 06/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous It is the BEST face wash I use that actually works to clean my face. It makes my skin feel less oily, less broken out, and all around pretty. Definitely recommend it. 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Scrub I've been using this product for awhile now and it consistently remains my favorite scrub. Being of a mature age and now dealing with dry skin issues due to living at a High Altitude, I have found this scrub to be very gentle and not drying at all. I have this thing about my face not feeling totally clean without a scrub so I use this often throughout the week and I always feel refreshed after this product and never dried out. And the fragrance is fabulous, very energizing and rejuvenating, very obvious, at least to me that it is grapefruit. I love starting my day with this scent line. 05/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smell of this product! I tried the whole line of Yes to Grapefruit: scrub, moisturizer, & CC cream. I love starting my day out with this refreshing scrub. It is exfoliating but not irritating. Unlike the moisturizer and CC cream the grapefruit smells really good! Left my face feeling clean and refreshed. I would recommend this product to a friend. 05/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels great! Although this product is gentle, I choose not to use it every day. My skin is very sensitive and once a week is plenty for me. It smells so good, and my skin feels great after I use it. 05/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by over all EXCELLENT This has been by far my favorite daily cleanser for over 2 years! It gently exfoliates while leaving your skin smooth and refreshed after EVERY time. 04/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great When I first opened the cap I was surprised to see some dried product by the opening. The product is VERY liquidy so don't just squirt it out thinking it will be slow. It also smells more like lemon than anything-- which smells great in the morning. 03/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wake up your skin Love the grapefruit scrub. What a clean fresh way to wake up your skin. Gentle enough to use every day, my skin looks and feels great!!! 03/19/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smells bad I could not get past the bad smell so I gave the scrub to my daughter. I was very disappointed. The scrub did not even smell like grapefruit. 03/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best scrub I've ever used! First of all, I love that this product is natural and cruelty-free! I like how exfoliating the tiny scrubbers are. It lathers into a light foam that feels like it cleans deep down, smells great, feels refreshing, and leaves skin feeling soft and moisturized. Love it love it love it!!! I hope this product stays on the shelves because I will be a long-time loyal customer. Also, the Say Yes to Tomatoes daily moisturizer works great under makeup, is non-greasy, very moisturizing, and helps clear blemishes. 02/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Scrub! I just love this Grapefruit scrub. I tried the Carrot and Blueberry first, but the Grapefruit wins hands down. It washes my face so clean that it squeaks, literally, when I rinse. Love the scent, too. Great for my combination skin. Heartily recommend! 02/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the product, not so much the smell Works very well as a scrub, skin has definitely been smoother and clearer since I started using it. Only issue is that I am not a fan of the grapefruit scent at all, but that's just me. 01/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Rebalancing Traumatized Skin This scrub says "even and bright" and it makes your skin just that! My skin is prone to dryness but I was experiencing lots of lumps, calcium deposits, uneven skin tone and acne with the damage from winter air and extensive moisturizer application to combat it. I remembered I had this in the cabinet and it cleared all of those right up; my skin is smooth, bright, and balanced once more! 01/27/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Strange scent I really like the product's exfoliating properties and scent initially but then something happens.... I find the scent after-the-fact to be very unpleasant and use another (non-exfoliant) product following application. 01/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facial scrub I really love this facial scrub! It makes my face soft and refreshing after using it. 01/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so fresh I am really enjoying this new product - only been using it for a couple of weeks but it leaves my face feeling and smelling fresh and clean. 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mmmmm delicious! Smells amazing and gentle enough to use daily without making my skin red. 5 stars! 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I used Neutrogena for about three years and my skin never looked as good as it does now. I bought the Yes to Grapefruit about two weeks ago and my skin is literally at its best. I have never been so pleased with how my skin feels and looks. I had mild acne and now you couldn't even tell. This is the best thing that I have ever used on my face and I hope that these other products that I hope to try are just as great as this. I would rather use this than anything else there could possibly be. Thank you!!! <3 12/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best face wash I have ever purchased I have sensitive skin and have had deep acne in the past. I live in a super dry climate and the winter really ravages my skin. I have never purchased a product that works better at keeping my pores clean. I haven't had a major break out since using this product, which used to be a two to three times a month issue for me. Now I have been using the Yes To facial cleansers for over six months and the difference is unbelievable! Thank you Yes To!! 12/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it already! I bought this yesterday after work. I love it already! The grains in the formula aren't too course, and my face feels hydrated after washing with this facial scrub. I love the grapefruit smell! Can't wait to use it again tomorrow! I also recommend the Yes to Cucumbers Single Single Use Facial Masks. 12/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband's favorite face scrub My husband loves scrubbing his face, neck, and ears with this. Smells fabulous! 12/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) Happy I purchased this product on a whim. I use this as well as the CC cream by Yes To Grapefruit, and I have definitely seen brightening of my skin. I couldn't tell you if it was one or the other, or both. I actually don't like grapefruit, but I like this scent. I use it every other day in the morning when I shower. I like it better than any other daily facial scrub I have tried (which are many) and I would recommend trying it out, especially since it's a fairly decent price. 12/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it You can notice a difference in only a few days.It is a great product . 12/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good not a pleasant smell but its a pretty good scrub and exfoliated 11/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite face wash I love this face wash! It cleans and exfoliates but isn't too harsh on my skin that it makes it red. And it really brightens it up! 10/29/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:58:45.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_22388810, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 179 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp