Rated 4 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unexpected surprise This case is priced very well and fits perfectly for my iPad mini. No complaints so far. It arrived 3 days before the estimated schedule and I had a surprise that I either over looked in the description of the product or it wasn't there. This case has the sleep/wake function when it is open and closed. I say I can't beat that for the price!!! 01/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Case details I got the mint, the interior is a medium tone grey soft felt like material. The stand has 2 levels and is landscape or horizontal orientation. In folio mode it opens and folds all the way back behind, but the closure prevents it from sitting flat on a table top. It is a smart case, so will automatically sleep your iPad when closed and wake it when open. Cute case, worth the cost. 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality and super cute!!! I ordered the chevron pattern and loved it but unfortunately it does not fit my 7 inch nextbook tablet. 12/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the Price! Pros: -low cost -nice 'leather feel' -lovely color (mint) -seems sturdy -adjustable stand -keeps it safe -fits well Cons: -adds quite a bit if bulk -the closure isn't very secure sometimes it opens in my bag -wish it hand a lower stand option for typing Overall it's a great case especially for the price! 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This case was made for the ipad mini. It fits well and is very durable. 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I pad case Sturdy, color is beautiful. Well worth the money. 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Convenient Product! This case is incredible for the cost. It fits my ipad mini perfectly! It can be used as a stand with thre different angles, and it turns the ipad mini on and off when you open or close the case. I would definetly recomend this to a friend! 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case to protect the mini ipad. Great gift for my 8 year old. She loved the bright color. 11/28/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chic & stylish with great protection and multiple angles to view screen. But does not stay closed making the sleep/wake activate on and off repeatedly and use up unnecessary battery. I love the case and would rate it 5 stars if it just closed properly. I kept it because I really needed a case and it was inexpensive. 05/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best case in the Market Simple and easy to use. Protects the best 12/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great design, received in bad form I bought this in the grey chevron because I love the design. I had this product shopped site to store. Note to customers: do not go to store until 1 day after you receive your notification from Walmart. It takes 24 hours for them to off load the truck. Also, the product I received had two indentations on identical spots on the front & back of case. There was also a brown smudge (chocolate?) on the back. I returned it to customer service immediately. Then reordered the same product online & paid for expedited shipping. It arrived earlier than expected, yet it had the same indentation (pulled by machine from shelf in warehouse?). I was so frustrated I kept the case because I travel & need it for my iPad mini. No stench, though. And the product itself (minus indentation) is of great quality. 02/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hugh quality for low price Very nice product for only $10. My only complaint is that it slides when you use the folding side to prop up the iPad. Besides that I love how sturdy the case is. 07/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't fit 7 inch tablets I bought a HKC 7 inch tablet from Wal-Mart and it does not hold it at all. This case is about 1 inch to big. 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Perfect iPad mini case....but.... For the price, it's a great case! It's 100x sturdier than the expensive ones I've had in the past. The leather feels good as well. It hasn't peeled not one bit, unlike some of the ones I've had to toss in the trash. I've had this case for over a year, it's been through it all, and it still looks as good as new. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the ipad tends to slide down in the stand at times. I noticed other reviewers with the same complaint. BUT...have no fears, I found the best solution for this minor problem. I put a small piece of velcro on the case and the iPad, and guess what? Now it's even better than the first day I bought it! Check out my pics to see what I mean. 08/22/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tablet cover This was listed as fitting the tablet size which I purchased, however it does not fit it very well. It does not close and the tablet is always falling out of it. Wish I had gone to a store to try one before purchasing this one. I would not buy this again. 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks exactly as I expected! This case is very functional and looks great too! Four hings hold the long side of the ipad mini (the side the camera is on) and there are 2 adjustable spots for viewing/use. (Holds an ipad mini in landscape, not portrait orientation). Good value! 05/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality of the cover is good. Also it doesn't add a lot of bulk to the ipad. I like the chevron pattern I selected, it compliments my white ipad mini. The only thing that I don't like is the flap or latch doesn't close completely like I would like it too. Other than that I am satisfied with the product. 05/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Protects my expensive investment. Solid product. Only drawback: does Not latch closed. Save battery life when closed But because it does not securely latch, It can open and activate itself while in a purse or a back pack. 04/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Cover We bought 2 covers. The one for my husband closed tight. The one for mine doesn't close tight and had a weird indent in it. 03/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's an ok case I bought this case for my Ipad mini. The case is made fairly well and it looks nice, BUT... it is too big for the Ipad and this makes the Ipad slide around. It is not a snug fit in the least. Also the edges of the cover encroach on the screen so the edges of the screen are always blocked. This matters when you are trying to push the back arrow, "X" out of a screen, adjust the volume on the screen, etc. The cover is just always in the way and since it doesn't fit properly, this is ALWAYS an issue. I find myself constantly having to lift up the cover around the screen so I can reach parts of the screen and this is a nuisance to me. 03/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great case for the price I haven't seen a less expensive smart case anywhere. I got the red one and a pink one for my wife. They both look kinda like they should match a set of high heels or purse (because of the shiny faux leather). After a week of nice rough man hands all over mine, the shine has become subdued, and it looks like a normal small notebook. I like the two position stand feature, it's just a couple of grooves for your iPad to sit in. I would of given 5 stars but I don't feel that my IPad would be protected around the edges if dropped, and there is no liquid protection at all. 01/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk I hate this case. Does not always close so the sleep awake function works. I need to really push on it so the function works, and at times it still does not connect properly. 07/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed... No stylus or even worse, no place to store one. Didn't really like the closure. 06/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case at a great price! This iPad case is perfect! Comfortable to use, can be used as an upright stand and protects the screen when closed. It's an excellent value! 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice sturdy case I was very surprised when I opened the box and found such a nice case. It's very sturdy and the color is very pretty (I got the pink). Great price for what you get! 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cover for new mini ipad My cool new iPad has a pretty cool new cover. It holds the iPad securely, works well, stands on its own and is one of my favorite colors - hot pink! And the price was awesome! 05/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! I love this cover so much! I honestly want every color! 02/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! It can be propped up vertically or horizontally. It's super cute and totally perfect. I love it. 02/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Overall this case is great. It's a perfect fit and despite the cheap price it's not a cheap case. Beautiful color and fantastic quality. It is hard to close though which may just be due to the fact that its brand new and not quite broken in yet. Either way it is a wonderful product! 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folio case Perfect for iPad mini, also is a stand. 01/10/2014
  • 2015-10-07T08:40:52.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_22364976, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 73 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.