Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Says "Men" on bottle, but works great for ladies too! Invigorates and refreshes the scalp and leaves hair full of volume. I have curly and frizzy hair that is hard to tame, and this product helps manage things! 08/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shampoo ever An overall quality product. Love the way it cleans my scalp after a few hours training at the gym and from working a long day. 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 in 1 Shampoo and Conditioner Saves Time I prefer a two in one product for my hair to save time, and this one smells great after I use it. That is a huge help throughout the day, I always want to leave a good impression by smelling good! 02/25/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Burning sensation like VICs Vapor Rub. I bought this Shampoo/Conditioner for my husband and it caused discomfort when he used it. He said it caused a burning sensation on his scalp. When it came into contact with his underarms during rinsing, it caused the same sensation, but worse. I felt that the scent was also too intense, so we do not recommend this product. 02/14/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smell fresh and clean It's okay I enjoyed everything about it the really keeps me clean and smell fresh 02/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dove Clean My son loves clean hair and this 2 in 1 really delivers. Its clean but not fly away and never greasy feeling. The smell is also nice. Good value to purchase the biggest one online as Wal-Mart dosen't offer the biggest size in the store. So, if you want to save money, order this online. 01/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for your hair!!! It has completely help my hair. My wife says my hair has never felt better!!!!!! 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOVE SHAMPOO A SUPERIOR PRODUCT. 01/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Recommendations for these shampoos It smells good and the results are awesome i really recommend these shampoos 01/04/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product make your skin smooth and silky This product make your skin smooth and silky And a good Price. 11/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best!!!! The shampoo made my hair feel not greasy all day. I have used many other products for my hair and this one seems to work the best. Menthol feels great. 10/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great smell Love the smell and how it makes my hair so soft and 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super clean Great scent 10/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must get product! The product is a must get. You could smell it all day! My girlfriend even loves it. It smells so good I havefriends starting to use it! 10/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by When nobody else cares, Dove does This product is so good, it makes you think about the word care and stuff. Do you really care for your family like Dove cares for you? Does a night with your girlfriend make you feel as revitalized as dove does after a shower? Does that six digit job make you more excited than the use of this product!?!?!? Maybe. But at least Dove is always there for you when everything else is gone...... unless you wait to go buy it. 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this shapoo! I'd like to commend Dove for two things regarding this shampoo. First, the product itself is excellent; the fragrance is great, and it leaves my hair very soft. Please don't change a thing! Second, i'd like to commend Dove for the design and shape of the bottle. It has an almost triangular shape in the back of the bottle, which allows it to perfectly fit in the corner of the tub/shower area. I don't know it that was intentional or not, but once again, don't change a thing, it works! 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Like this product alot. Makes my hair and scalp feel great 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Leaves hair smelling great and soft! The first time I used this product I was amazed by the difference between this and my old shampoo + conditioner. 08/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Menthol and burning eyes This is a good hair product but there is too much menthol in the product. When washing the shampoo out, the water gets into your eyes and because of the menthol your eyes will burn pretty bad. I have never had a problem with this brand of product until I got the one with menthol....will not be getting again! 08/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liking it on the first day of use. I'm not usually a sucker for shampoos, be it specifically formulated for men or otherwise unisex, but this product would definitely be my top choice as a commercially available shampoo for bath. Knowing alone that this product contains menthol and caffeine in it, I know for sure that this shampoo will appeal to most male who know what those ingredients do to a man's scalp -- stimulates the scalp for hair growth. At 25 years of age, I may still be among the many who may not yet have experienced hair loss, may be due to hereditary reasons or other causes, but with this shampoo, I know the chances of it ever occurring is lessened with regular use of this product. 08/09/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, Don't think it has conditioner in it I don't think this stuff really is a 2-in-1. My hair is pretty dry after use. 07/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by mmmm smells great 1st of all, Item is safely packed and shipped along with bubble wraps. it has a strong aroma, smells like axe but in a better scent. 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shampoo I've ever used! This is by far the best thing I have ever put in my hair. It works really well and the menthol and caffeine are simply amazing! 05/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful Found to be helpful for the men in my home. Think they love it . 01/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got rid of my pimples and a clean body/hair Love this product perfect for your face and skin, good for getting all that oil outta your face 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works for me I have been using this product for the better part of a year now.I like a simple one-step product I don't have to think about - just wash and go. Prior to finding this I was losing hair (digging it out of the shower drain daily) and my hair was very dry, my scalp was dry and very itchy. I had been using Men Care+ body wash for a while and was extremely happy and decided to give the shampoo/conditioner a shot. Within a week my hair and scalp problems were gone - without changing anything else. It doesn't take much to work up a good lather, and it does an excellent job of cleaning. I find the fragrance and cooling effect very pleasant and refreshing. My hair is now much less dry, much fuller, more manageable - and no more hair in the drain! Some other conditioning products leave my hair greasy or sticky, just not clean feeling - not this one. I am completely happy with this product and I highly recommend it. 12/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smell Love the smell of the shampoo. 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Before my hair was so oily, but now my hair is fresher than ever! Thanks dove! 11/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great product My husband and son use it everyday, and it leaves their hair clean and soft. Definately recommend. 11/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dove shampoo I recommend this product highly it's a little weird because it give you a tingling feeling very cool sensation but overall the best shampoo I've ever had 10/09/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:30:06.305-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_22359301, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 46 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew464
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp