Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best conditioner ever!!! After using the Moroccan Oil Shampoo, I used the conditioner. It's a bit thick which gives it some substance and it smells wonderful. I used it as a deep conditioner. After rinsing, I couldn't believe how soft and easy my hair was to comb. Then after blowing drying, my hair is extremely soft, shiny and it smells beautiful for about 2 to 3 days. And guess what?... No harmful parabens! This is the best conditioner ever! 04/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by suave moroccan conditioner I was so glad to come across this product.It made my hair shinyn and it has a wonderful scent.Sure glad they have the big bottles so it will last longer then the small bottles.I have really long hair 3 or 4 ft and its very think.it made my hair nice and smooth and a great price. 09/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suave Shampoo and conditioner My hair is more shiny and silkier 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the way this smells! I have naturally curly hair that I also color - this shampoo and conditioner combo is the best to tame my frizzies and moisturize my dry hair. And it smells amazing, too! 02/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So good! It doesn't have a fruity smell but it has a nice smell. Works. 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love everything Suave I love everything made by Suave. Great products and great value 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smell, wish it were stronger This is a great shampoo in my opinion. The smell while lathering was very pleasant, though it didn't last much longer after my bath. I actually wish it lasted longer. The way my hair felt afterwards and was easy to detangle; I have somewhat long fine hair that tangles easily.I also liked the way my hair was after drying it, it had some body, not extra, but it wasn't weighed down, and had a nice clean look to it. 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky & Touchably Soft I normally have straight hair w some wave & it would be a frizzy but since I started using the Morocan Oil Shampoo my Hair is Wavy, Touchable, Soft, Silky & Sexy....I get a LOT of Compliments NOT bad for over 45. 02/11/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad skin reaction Decided to try something new, bought this shampoo and conditioner. After 2 days of use, my head became itchy. At first I didn't think it was from the product because I have never had any type of reaction to other products before.so I continued using. The itchiness continued and I noticed I had dandruff. BAD dandruff. My hair itself looked amazing, shiny, and healthy... But my scalp was in BAD shape. So I stopped use and gave it to my husband to finish off... And guess what happened to him? The same darn thing!!! Except he didn't have long hair, his scalp started peeling. It was red. And scabby red dots appeared on his head from it. Note* neither of us have sensitivities to hair dyes or any other hair product. I don't understand why this happened. Maybe we had a bad batch... Either way, my head still has bad dandruff and it's been over 2 weeks since I stopped using the product. 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suave Professional This works on my hair just as good as the expensive brands. I love that it is so affordable. 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in LUV LUV with this line!!!! I have extremely thick, unruly, naturally wavy hair. For years and years I have tried everything from high end expensive shampoos and conditioners to mid and low priced items. Nothing ever worked. Imagine "Carrie's mother" from the movie, thats what I look like if I brush my hair out and that's just to give you a visual of what my hair looks like after using the other products. For about 4 years I had been using Suave's Color Protection line and I liked it very much. My husband, who does not color his hair, tried it after he ran out of his shampoo and liked it as well, his hair was soooo soft and actually never went back to what he used before. Then Suave came out with this "Moroccan" line so I thought why not? I am in LUV, LUV with this line! I use the Moroccan Argan Oil Infusion Color Care Shampoo and Conditioner and oh my gosh!!! I am extremely happy with this line it is ridiculous . I believe I have been using this for almost a year now and I hope that Suave does not change the formula or scent. Dang the scent! The scent is amazing and I am very impressed. I am telling you that my hair has more shine to it and manageability to it than it has EVER had. Whether I am using a straight iron or just wear it natural it is something I have not experienced before (short of using chemical straighteners). Even during humid weather my hair stays the same and does not get frizzy or puff up. Mind you this product may not be for everyone but man it has my vote! Please, please, please Suave do not change this formula!!!! I Luvz it!!!!! 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Color Retainer A little background: I am an African-American woman with dreadlocks that are dyed bright red. Anyone who has ever dyed their hair red knows that it fades very quickly, leaving you with a color similar to the shade of vomit. I have used this shampoo & conditioner 3 times since coloring my hair, and so far the results are great! This is the only color care shampoo & conditioner I have ever used that hasn't faded my color into a mess. My red is still relatively bright, which is great because it means I don't have to get it touched up as often. Also, this product makes me hair smell amazing (for days!) and it makes it very soft. I also appreciate the fact that having dreadlocks, gross product buildup (causing a gray/dirty appearance) is definitely a fear of mine and so far this product doesn't seem to give me that issue. My locks look healthy and feel light. For an inexpensive product, it definitely works like a professional. 12/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product and great price! 12/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moroccan Infusion I LOVE this shampoo & conditioner! My hair is quite frizzy and nothing has worked as well as this at making my hair very soft, manageable and noticeably less frizzy. My only shampoo & conditioner choice from now on. Plus it is a great value. Highly recommend. 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It feels like a gift! Wow Suave has caught my interest in a big way! This shampoo is awesome.First of all it smells wonderful and does what it promises my hair is shiny silky soft with no buildup! I can't wait to try the other pro products in the new line!!! Thankyou for a shampoo I've been searching for for a long time. 10/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Protects my color, but fights with my perfume. I was given a set of the shampoo and conditioner and I'm surprisingly pleased with how well this formula has protected my auburn color, which is usually quick to fade. My only complaint is how strong the scent is. It seems counterintuitive to have such an overbearing scent in a formula which is all about the health of the hair. If Suave fixes this issue, I'll become a loyal customer. 10/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good product for the price. I have thick hair. This did a good job cleaning my hair without being harsh and it held my color well. I liked how my hair felt after using it. Also, I didn't need to use a large amount to get good results. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moroccan infusion is the best shampoo and conditio Pls keep selling this type of shampoo and conditioner. Our hair smells and looks great. 08/28/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by just ok I rate this just ok. The smell is not that great. Not fresh and clean like I like. 08/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS STUFF! This is the best shampoo and conditioner I have ever used. It smells good, feels good and makes my hair soft and smooth. If you color your hair, you need to be using this line of products. 07/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Hair is Shiny and Soft! I have long, straight, thick Asian hair and this is the first product to give my hair volume plus softness. I love the smell and it lingers throughout the day. The first time I used it several people at work told me how shiny and healthy my hair looked. Great product! 07/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever !!!! The suave Moroccan line is absolutely amazing ! Suave has really stepped their game up when it comes to their hair care products over the years ! The Moroccan line is the only shampoo and conditioner I use anymore! It's just as good as salon quality products at a fraction of the price ! It leaves my hair silky smooth , strong , with no frizz I love it !! its really the best !!! 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best products ever Love all your new moccoron products including the silk body wash 05/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome shampoo! I don't usually leave reviews, but the Suave Morrocan Infusion Color Care shampoo is amazing! I have medium long hair that is fine yet there is simply a LOT of it! It's hard to find a shampoo that doesn't either strip my hair or leave so much residue that it weighs my hair down. MICC shampoo walks that fine line and gives me soft hair with plenty of body and minimum frizzy fly aways. For me, the fragrance is perfect. It is neither overpowering nor underwhelming. My husband really likes the it! 05/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very moisturizing I am constantly changing my hair color, sometimes jumping multiple shades and tones. Most recently to include bleaching it to the violet-white color. I always try different "moisturizing" or "damage repair" hair care, sometimes spending 5x what I do on this. NOTHING has softened and repaired my hair after I've put it through the ringer like any of the Suave professionals moisturizing options. This Moroccan Infusion one is my favorite, but the others work well, too. I also use it on my 6 year old who has very long, curly hair. Makes it really easy to comb through... way fewer tears than other products. Added bonus: it smells amazing. 04/21/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful fragrance! Did an adequate job with cleansing and conditioning but the fragrance is awful! I threw away half the container. 04/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moroccan Magic! Love it! Love the way it makes my hair so soft for days. Would recommend this to everyone!!! f you love soft and silky hair, then this is what you need! 03/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't use if you have straight hair My mother accidentally bought the Moroccan infusion conditioner (we usually use the keratin infusion) a few weeks ago. She despises the smell. That's her problem with it. I have naturally straight, tame hair that requires zero styling other than brushing it. However when I wake up the day after washing my hair it's a frizzy mess. I know that this is because of the conditioner because it didn't start doing this until after we got the conditioner. 03/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives you smooth shiny hair! This conditioner is amazing it makes my hair so soft, shiny and smooth! When you put it in your hair you can already tell the difference because it feels so smooth when you run your fingers through it and when you get out of the shower and brush your hair it is so easy to brush and you hair looks amazing! 02/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry brittle breaking thinning grey colored hair I have that mid-life woman hair that is dry, brittle, falling out, thinning, 50% grey most areas and 75% grey in front. Before coloring about 3 weeks ago I tried giving myself a home hot oil treatment with olive oil. Disaster results. I went to salon with hair dry, brittle, breaking, thinning and gunky. Got the color, which looked great. Then came the oxidized look, falling out in the brush, broken, brittle, hopeless hair. Used the Suave Moroccan Conditioner for Color Care (now twice). Today I dared bend my ends under. Each strand is soft, smooth, individual (not clumpy), shiny, stronger, with beautiful color and shine. For the price I paid, I would recommend this to any woman whose hair and scalp seem to be "dying." The conditioner is so rich I give myself a stimulating scalp massage during the conditioning process. Had business today and the fragrance was not overmuch after washing and being outside. I am seeking a compatible shampoo to this since the one you are offering has color in it and my hair is fragile tinted blonde - no color or coloring agent products only. I consider this conditioner at least an amazing treatment. Thank's Suave - I looked and felt great today in my sexy blonde :-) 01/26/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:50:16.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_22359296, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 60 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw480
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp