Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like it because it's sensitive, but has fragrance which bother my allergies. Expensive for only 5 oz. 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great skin care My skin has never been so soft I love this product. My face feels great all day 08/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product My skin is very sensitive. This is without a doubt the best overall cleansing product that I've ever used. It doesn't dry my face and it smells great. Ideal for daily use. 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Works great i really like the product i would give it to somebody else 02/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good It is amazing. It can help your skin. If you have sensitive skin like me. It can help 02/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for sensitive face Advised to try out this product it will make you feel brand new . 02/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best skin cream ever This is the best skin cream i'd ever had it help my skin alot other than the other skin provider 02/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for man face I think this is perfect for my husband. He does not use soap for his face, he said he would try the Dove. 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works Lol it works it makes me look better and smooth hair 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best face wash I used on the market This stuff is great it can work for any skin type it smells great and feels great on my skin and has stop my skin from random break outs please do not remake this product 01/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Cleans without drying my skin, fresh scent, been using this for about two years. 12/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Helps with clogged pores, hydrates my skin but removes the oil. It also helps my skin stay moisturized after welding all daY 12/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is what was missing I 'M AN ELECTRIC SHAVER WITH SENSITIVE SKIN AND DOVE FACE WASH AND FACE MOISTURIZER IS NOW A PERMANENT PART OF MAY FACE CARE ROUTINE IT HAS REALLY HELPED WITH INGROWN HAIR AND IRRITATION 12/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product period! Smooth And smells great. Boyfriend has sensitive skin! 12/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My best face forward! I've been using Dove Men care products (Face Wash sensitive) for two weeks and I am very satisfied with the product. After using the Dove face wash for two weeks (approximately), my skin feels smoother, cleaner and I don't have as much pimples as I did before. I also use the Dove lotion after washing my face with the Dove face wash and It really does the job nicely. Thanks, Dove! 08/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good for sensitive skin. I even use it for me too. lol 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Sensitive Skin Dove Men + Care Face wash has done wonders for my face. Since using this product I know longer experience dry flaky skin spots. Great product!! 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great face product I have tried a few top name brand face wash before and by far Dove Men+Care is the best face wash I use. It works well on sensitive skin, keeps your face clean and fresh, skin is moisturised and left feeling smooth. 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for teenagers! I'm a 16 year old teenage boy and this stuff works good! It doesn't dry out my face like all of the other face wash I have used, and it cleared up my face very fast. Combine it with the face moisturizer that they sell, and your face is looking really good and feels very soft! I wish they made body lotion for men though.. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for teenagers Hi im a 15 year old dude with acne prone skin. When I use this product my face feels so Fresh & Clean. Ever since I started washing my face 2 times daily with this face wash, my skin started to clear up from all the pimples! This product is amazing! 03/16/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:47:38.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_22359136, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw483
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp