Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells like a walk on the tropical side I love this spray . It is very light and smells very tropical. I spray this over my finished style for instant non greasy shine. I also spray it on damp hair and let my hair air dry . Throughout the day I like to grab a piece of my hair and sniff the coconut scent this spray leaves . Also great for fly away strands. 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works the first time! 5 YEAR USER HERE I like it so much, that I keep buying it. It's good not only for hair, but skin too. Provides soft and shiny hair without it being oily and heavy. The fragarance takes you to the Tropics! Aloha! 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me Does make my color-treated, coarse, but less than plentiful hair, soft & smooth. Doesn't seem greasy. 01/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A MUST HAVE FOR VIRGIN HAIR HELLO LADIES, I RECENTLY GOT A SEW IN WITH BEAUTIFUL STRAIGHT VIRGIN HAIR I BOUGHT OFF LINE. WHEN I FIRST GOT MY HAIR SEWN IN, I DIDN'T KNOW MUCH ABOUT VIRGIN HAIR AND WHAT TO USE AND NOT USE. I MADE THE MISTAKE OF USING LUSTERS PINK OIL MOISTURIZER. IT MADE THE HAIR APPEAR VERY HEAVY AND IT DIDN'T LOOK NATURAL AT ALL. PLUS, MY ENDS WERE SO FRIZZY!!! I ASKED A FRIEND WHO KNOWS ALOT ABOUT VIRGIN HAIR AND SHE SUGGESTED I TRY THIS COCONUT OIL. LADIES WHEN I TELL YOU IT'S A LIVESAVER!!! (OR SHOULD I SAY HAIRSAVER, LOL) I CONDITIONED MY HAIR WITH HERBAL ESSENCE CONDITIONER. RINSED WITH COLD WATER. LET IT AIR DRY. ONCE MY HAIR WAS COMPLETELY TRY I SPRAYED THIS COCONUT OIL MIST ON EACH PART OF MY HAIR AS I FLAT IRONED. THEN ONCE MY ENTIRE HEAD WAS FLAT IRONED I SPRAYED A FEW MORE TIMES ON MY WHOLE HEAD AND COMBED THRU. THE DIFFERENCE WAS PHENOMONAL!!! NO MORE FRIZZY ENDS. NO MORE DULL FLAT LOOKING HAIR. MY HAIR LOOKS ALIVE AND SHINY. DOESN'T LOOK HEAVY. THIS SPRAY SAVED MY HAIR. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR AN EVERYDAY MIST TO BRING YOUR DULL HAIR BACK TO LIFE THIS IS THE SPRAY FOR YOU! 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE SMELL NOT STICKY, OR OILY. MAKES HAIR SMELL AND FEEL GOOD TO TOUCH. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this!! I normally use this product after I wash my hair. I spray it liberally ... it gets oily right then but within about 10 minutes all the excess oil is gone and I'm left with only enough to give my hair a little sheen. It makes it soft too. Then again, my hair is dry so it may just be absorbing this stuff... 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I really like it,makes my hair soft and smells great too! 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very good to handle frizz 03/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've only been using this product for about a week, I really haven't noticed a difference in my hair. I have very thick hair so I may need something a little heavier for my type of texture. This product sprays on like a mist, it's not heavy at all. When I spray it on my hair when it's dry it doesn't look like I've sprayed anything. It's also quite pricey for such a small bottle. I am going to finish using it but doubt I'll purchase again. 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luv it.... I absolutely love these products. I used to buy them in the store but they are so popular that I cannot find them in stores anymore so I have to purchase these online now. I would not be without these products.The coconut oil is so lightweight I can use every day and only wash my hair every other day and my hair is never oily it always is shiney and no fly aways or frizziness. Highly rec...... 10/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pre blow dry spray Love this product in my overly blow dried hair! It's great for a smoother blow dried look :) 10/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the hair My hair looks great and soooo soft. I will purchase again and again. Easy enough to use every day. LOVE IT11111 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight! I used this on my naturally curly hair as a refresher and the product works very well to hydrate my curls! It is not heavy and does not weigh my hair down. It is also good when I flat iron my hair. It provides moisture without weighing down my 3c hair. The smell is great as well! 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organic Coconut Oil Coconut oil is exactly like it say, weightless and your hair do not feel heavy like some products. You don't have to spray your hair everyday shine and softness last until you get ready to was your hair. Excellent will be buying more 10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love this stuff. It makes my hair soft & hydrated. It smells sooo good as well. The scent is light and it does fade. 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I put it in a dam wet hair before I blow dry. It made my hair so soft. Love it. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I always loved this product only reason I got it from walmart is because it's cheaper than any other retailer. Thanks walmart 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and easy hair gloss. Light and easy hair gloss. 01/09/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save your money! Waste of money. Smelled good and that's about it. Hair was still dry and full if static and fly aways- zero moisturizing factor. Complete let down. 01/09/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice scent, too much goes a long way I love that you can spray this product in your hair and most of the day, the scent stays in, but a few sprays go a long way--leaving your hair looking OILY, and having to wash/dry/style your hair a few days after doing so!! Plus, the price of this small bottle is over-priced! I would recommend this item to a friend, but would also state my opinion on the 'results'. 12/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coconut Oil I tried this with high hopes but secretly figured this would never work for me lol I have lots of very fine hair...straight as straight can be. Would you believe it worked wonders and my hair is not at all weighted nor greasy at all~! So happy to have given this product a chance my hair just gleams and is SO so soft. Very pleased. I am not a hair product person but as I have aged my hair has become more coarse and rough feeling this settles that situation very nicely. 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love this product. It helps make my hair soft and smooth 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 buy! I have fine hair and the coconut oil is so lightweight, it works like a dream. I usually use it on my hair when it's dry. It keeps it straight, de-frizzed and actually gives it a little body. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orgx Coconut Oil I absolutely love this product!! I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for that perfect oil that will not weigh your hair down. 01/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stuff! Not only does it smell good it works good too. My hair gets frizzy in humidity but not when I apply this. I use it every day, not just on humid days. I mean I use it EVERY day. I love it. I love the aroma, the feel and how it looks in my hair. It makes my hair shine and look like summer itself! I read the reviews on here and was skeptical but bought some anyway. The reviewers were not kidding, this stuff is great! 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't go without it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I read that coconut oil was good for your hair, so I decided to give this a try........I'm now on my 4th bottle! I spray this daily on damp hair, not only does it help get knots out of my hair, it makes it shiny!!!!!!!!!! I have to color my hair every 2 to 3 weeks, it always looks really healthy right after I color it, but after a few days of washing daily, it starts to dull. This oil is a life saver......my hair not only looks shiny, it looks healthy, has really helped with split ends because of the moisture it puts in my hair. Plus, I love the smell! My hair also feels like it's thicker than what it was, not sure if it is because of this product or my imagination, but I highly recommend this! Try it, you won't regret it! 12/04/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Received damage The product is great of what little I got since the bottle was crushed and coconut oil had saturated everything in pouch, which was leaking everywhere in my mailbox. It appeared as though the top of bottle was loose when I opened package. 02/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoothes So far the oil makes my skin soft but will have to see if it does good long term. 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I use it everyday! I've recommended it to all my friends 03/22/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by so happy This oil gives my hair a great shine and doesn't make my hair greasy like other hair oils. 03/19/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T09:01:24.365-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_22345952, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 57 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew373
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp