Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Extreemly dry scalp, hair and skin? You NEED this! I've spent 30 years looking for something that really works for me because my skin is so dry it itches and burns - leaving my hair lackluster as well. I've even gotten products from dermatologist only to be disappointed. I had stumbled on the co-wash at a friends house and fell in love immediately so when I found this I decided to give it a try. The price was so reasonable, so why not? What to lose? Admittedly the first time I went with way too much. This stuff is very rich - more so than other products that I have used. The shine is just amazing. I rubbed it into my scalp and it immediately relieved that dry tight itchy feel. Then I noticed how nice my hands felt. Now most lotions for dry skin are just not rich enough for me and the effect doesn't last but this lasted on my hands just as good as Vaseline but felt much nicer. I now use this as a skin creme as well. It has out done many very expensie products I have tried and even the old go-to coco butter stick. Below is my amazing shine! My hair is mixed - by the way. 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for your hair My hair is very coarse and dry since I've been using this my hair is soft and easy to manage. The breakage is repair and it heal the damage. I love this product. 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well without making greasy hair. Nice shine. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for African American Hair! A little goes a long way. I use it daily on the hair shaft & it keeps the hair moisturized without a greasy residue. It also smells great & does not make your hair frizzy like other moisturizers. I have tried various products including much more expensive professional products but this one outperforms them all! Arrived on time & the product lids were taped to ensure they didn't open in transit. Thanks Walmart! 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would purchase again and again!! This is my first time using this product. After doing some research, I finally decided to give it a try and I'm glad I did. This makes my hair feel so soft and it smells great too! I use this almost everyday. As far as I know, my Walmart does not sell this in stores, so I had to purchase online. I hope that this product never gets discontinued. 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! Prefect for my color treated hair...no more dry brittle hair for me. 02/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product. Im glad I found this product. Ive been spending $15 for the As I Am double cream but this product does the same thing for a fraction of the price. Thanks Pantene! Love this cream. 07/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hair creme Very good prevent hair from dryness andbreaking. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i lv this this is a great deal i lv it 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves your hair feeling silky smooth & shiney. I have tried many different brands of hair moisturizer and this one to me is the #1 recommend brand to use. After relaxing and using a straight iron to my hair, it left my hair feeling silky, soft, smooth and even has a nice scent to it. I only wish I purchased two bottles instead of just one. Other than that, I really love this product, I have had this product for a little over a week now, and moisturize my hair every other day, and my hair has yet to dry out. Great buy that I would not pass up!! 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxed hair oil creme I've used this moisturizer before but I couldn't find it any where. I'm glad I found it at Walmart i love the smell of it. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I have used this product for two years, it keeps my hair soft and manageable, I would not use any other product this works best for me. 10/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by LindaJ I frequently used this product years ago and stopped only because I do not like these specific ingredients: mineral oil, petrolatum, methylparaben, and propylparaben. I decided to go back to this product after my hair became much too coarse and dry, regardless of what I put in it. I do not use this on my scalp, as some reviewers have mentioned. I only use it on my 4b/4c hair and it works wonders. It leaves my hair noticeably moisturized, soft, manageable, and shiny, and it does not feel weighed down, which I absolutely hate. This product works well for my hair for now, but I plan to move to something else once I am done with this. 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Panten Nice 08/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alright I thought it would be way less thick than it is and is kind of pasty. Even if I put in just enough to barely cover my hair, it leaves it feeling and looking gross and oily. Would recommend to someone maybe with dryer hair as my hair is already pretty moisturous. As a side note, it took forever to ship. It came 4 days after the expected date and after the expected delivery date, the location wasn't posted on the tracking site. 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works awwsome in my kids hair Keeps hair looking moist with out feeling heavy . 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection This hair moisturizer is so perfect. After my hair has been washed and blow dried and it has become a week old, I reach for this to soften and refresh my hair. The natural oils are so amazing. It still works even though my hair is natural. Honey, buy this. You will not regret it. 02/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this i called pantene becuase i catn find it in nyc in my stores they told me its now discountinued since january so if you see it stock up 11/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Creme Hair very nice creme that makes hair soft. 12/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it and have been using it for years! I used this to help with my daughter's curly/frizzy hair and have been for years.I occasionally use it for fly away hairs when doing my own hair. Smells great and makes hair manageable!!! 10/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This product is wonder. I recommend it to all. Leaves my hair feeling wonderful. 09/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HATE IT! Horrible ingredients that wont benefit relaxed hair! I tried it once and my hair felt drier after using it! Inspect the ingredient list before you put this on your tresses! xoxo 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair NEEDS this product! Love it! I've been using this daily for years. I'm caucasian, so not the typical person it's marketed to. But I have thick, curly hair that wants to be crazy on its own. With this my hair is soft, stays in curls, no frizz, and never feels greasy. I have recently been unable to find this product in ANY stores. It's frustrating to find the perfect product and not be able to buy it! Take my money Pantene! 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This product is awesome. It leaves you hair mouisterized & very easy to manage. It doesn't weigh your hair down, and it has a nice smell 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome for thick hair This product worked much better than in salon purchases and costs a lot less! Love it! 08/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, the only thing that works in Florida humidity This is the only creme, serum or spray that can immediately correct my hair and tame frizz. My hair returns to silky smooth and not stringy without looking oily or breaking. I wish it was in every drug store, it's no longer in CVS or anywhere. It's up to Pantene to push this creme and never discontinue it. I spend a fortune on moisturizing and taking care of my hair. Without this, I will shed and break. I lost hope until I found it. 07/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One and Only I love this product....I mean love love love...I don't know where to start smell, feel, and quality all five stars . I have purchased all different kinds of hair styler and all prices and this by fair is the best 06/29/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not The Same Anymore ! This new formula does nothing for my hair ! This product used to be good in 2002 to 2006 my hair used to love this product back then, but I dunno what happened now ! I hate when companies change a already good product ! 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good creme I loved this cream; my hair is soft and not greasy at all. I would indeed buy more of this product. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect leave on creme for hair I like this creme very much. It is perfect match for my curly dry hair. I use it already several years. My stylist said that my hair is very healthy, there is no broken ends at all. 06/02/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:18:23.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_22307101, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw344
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp