See All Reviews
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Board Book and Plush
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Board Book and Plush
$14.01
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $4.98 (26%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Grandson! My 2 year old grandson LOVES the Hungry Caterpillar. In fact he has already worn out two board books. I understand that this story is read every single day, usually more than once. When I saw this with the plush I knew we had to have it and it was a HIT. Only down side ... my son says it will be a very bad day when they can't find that darn stuffed caterpillar LoL 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute Smaller than expected but pleasantly surprised! The caterpiller is just adorable and book is a classic. 01/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I expected it to be small, but it is TINY I expected it to be small, but the book and plush are TINY 11/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plush This Plush of the Hungry Caterpillar is wonderful and it's a good distraction to the baby that it matches the book. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a one-year-old The caterpillar is the perfect size for my one-year-old to hold on to. All of my children have me read them the book several times a day, and since it was my husband's favorite story as a kid, he listens in, too. The plush is small, but on the bright side, at least it isn't life-sized! 09/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was expecting the plush to be relatively small, in length, but not in the thickness too. It is rather small, but in the end it is for my 1 year old daughter, so it will be perfect size for her. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift I received this several years ago for my daughter and recently purchased it as a Christmas gift for one of my youngest family members. My daughter loved this book and toy set as a preschooler and I'm sure my cousin will love it too. The toy is soft and cuddly but firm and easy for toddler/preschooler hands to grasp. The board book is a wonderful story and science lesson with beautiful, accessible artwork. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandkids love it! All of my grandkids, from 1-8 years old love this book! My 5 year old grand-daughter read the whole thing to me over the phone today! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Cute little book, and caterpillar plush toy, purchased for 2yr old granddaughter. Just the right size for her little hands. Great value! 12/17/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok I really thought for some reason that the book & the toy were going to be a whole lot bigger, but its for a two year old so I think it will be okay. But I really wouldn't of bought this if it were just in the store. 12/14/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp