Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed Well-made, excellent fit, met my expectations, OK price, and promptly delivered. Kudos to Zagg-ifrogz. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Very good and classy product. Very quick delivery and no problems at all. 07/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basic protection Got this for my ipad mini and iPhone looks great fits well, all as expected. Not over priced. 05/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits snugly, nice feel I am pleased with this cover, I just wished it came in more colors :)  05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Right This cover is strong, compact and sleek. Just perfect. 05/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job Works fine for my needs. It's used as a protective jacket while moving between home and airplane. Would like to have the case a little more 'sticky', so it doesn't slide quite that easily. Other than that, no complaints; easy to get on and off the mini. 05/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I was looking for a soft, slightly grippy thin cover for the back of my iPad Mini.  The fits perfectly, protects the back, feels nice and grips nice in my one hand and still has access to all of the controls, etc.  A perfect cover! 05/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have had this case for about a year now and I absolutely love it. I bought it for the "breeze" feature. I leave the case on when I recharge my iPad mini. I'm not worried that the unit will get too hot and damage the battery or any internal electrics.  05/18/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:25:08.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_22255017, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew356
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp