Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep, EVER! I had a bone pillow for years. Picked it up as an impulse buy perhaps 10 years ago. Took it with me on vacation and left it at the hotel. When I called, they could not find it. I went about 2 years without it. Kept checking the store to see if they had more. Silly me, you can order anything online. So I did, I ordered a new neck pillow. I was so happy the first night it arrived. Not only is it perfect, it's better. The cover is a better material than my old one, and that one lasted 10 years. I'm super happy! If you have neck problems, back and leg issues, or are just looking for the comfort, this is the pillow! I promise :) Good luck. Hope you love it as much as I do. 01/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for my bad neck I really like this pillow. I have neck problems, and this pillow helps my pain. 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice pillow Stiff at first but scrunch it up and gets the way you want. Handles on both ends for easy carrying. Zippers for putting more filling in or removing stuffing. Nice overall. 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the pillow, just as I had expected I thought the sale went through my ebates and it didn't. So I don't get my ebates credit for it. Which I found a little disturbing. But the pillow arrived prompt and in perfect condition. Thanks! 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restore comfort while resting, reading, relaxing This is an excellent device for providing comfort to a sore neck, or when you need your head elevated to a more comfortable level. You may have to remove some of the stuffing to get it just right for your needs, but this is easily accomplished and is perfect when you have just the amount of stuffing you and your neck enjoy!! Go for it! 12/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Was a Hit With Both the Hubby & the Dog! I ordered this as a surprise for my Beloved Husband and I was surprised with the longing looks from our dog, Zadok! My BH LOVED it & has been sleeping better with it. And Zadok has only looked at it ~ not chew it up & destroy like he was "born" to do. ;^) 11/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received this original neckbone pillow faster than the speed of lightning.....I was absolutely so very impressed with the shipping. Thanks and I would definitely recommend to a friend and order again as needed. Appreciated. 09/20/2013
  • 2015-10-03T02:34:31.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_22245860, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.