See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous gloss! I went to my local Walmart and picked up a bunch of Flower products. I bought the gloss in lotus and it's a fabulous color. The formulation is that of a high-end gloss...not sticky, great scent. I can't wait to buy more!! 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect gloss Okay, I love wearing lipgloss- something about having shiny, pouty lips just makes me feel all girly but my biggest peeve is when they have almost no color payoff or are sticky; the FLOWER Shine On Lip Glosses are more than barely-there and are not at all sticky! How lovely. I have this in My Little Buttercup and it not only layers well but has a nice shine and shimmer without glitter! Some glosses in particular come in cutesy packaging but Drew's FLOWER line looks classy and right at home on my vanity. It stands on its own, too. 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed indeed! Excellent product overall! The gloss is very pigmented and has a wonderful flowery taste ( my husband didn't mind a smooch with this gloss on). I strongly recommend this lip gloss! Not sticky and very moisturizing. I walked into the living room after applying it and my husband said it looked very pretty (trust me he rarely notices things like that lol! 02/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love and Great for Sensitive! I absolutely love this line! I swore off buying “drug store brands,” about 2 years ago when my skin became rosacea, sensitive skin-type that reacted to everything. I normally can only wear Clinique lip super balm, except for now. This gloss and the lip butter are awesome and do not irritate my very sensitive lips! I really can't believe it and a great price! I bought the foundation in shade 4-perfect match for my skin (my favorite item!) medium, buildable, dewy coverage; concealer in shade 2, use under eyes and touchups; lip gloss; lip butter; loose powder in shade 2 (to finish over the foundation); mascara in the green container; nail polish in venus flytrap (also a favorite & must have in any shade!); and the BB Cream. Only the BB Cream will not make the cut, and I will return. The shade was too light and possibly too dry of a consistency for my dry-normal skin. I am already stocking up on my must haves (foundation, concealer, polish and lip butter/gloss), in case this line were to go away! Forget $40/item makeup now! For shade comparison I have light-medium tone, that is neutral to olive undertone. 04/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby's Breath I purchased this gloss along with Flower's hydrating sheer lip balm, and wow! I usually steer clear of glosses because they tend to be sticky, and have no staying power or good pigmentation at all. I decided on Baby's Breath because it's a nice light pink and for my rosey complexion it basically looks like a nude on me, I was really taken by surprise by the pigmentation and the smoothness this lipgloss has to offer. Not to mention it is stickiness free! I think this shade particularly will work as a great layering shade too, I used this first and then my sheer snapdragon and the color was just so neutral but also had just enough pop. I truly think this would look so great on any gal who has an olive to medium skintone, as it would just pop and the color pigment is no lie, it looks just like it does in the tube. A soft light pink. I just wish this was around when I got married, this was exactly the color I was looking for! 11/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super creamy and not sticky! AMAZING! I didn't even know this line was out until I saw some vloggers on youtube talking about it. I quickly rushed to the nearest Walmart selling it. I purchased three lip butters and a lip gloss in pretty in petunia. The color is beautiful. It is just the most pretty pink color that would be flattering on any skin tone. The consistency is amazing. It feels so nice on your lips, super nourishing, and provides a beautiful sheen. This is NOT sticky AT ALL. It just feels incredible. I can't say enough about this. I have told all my friends. I cannot wait to go back and purchase more colors. It is definitely worth the drive. Thanks Drew for an amazing line! I am in love! :-) 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product-highly recommend. Very good quality lip gloss. I have 2 shades-zen zinnia and in the gardenia. In the gardenia is gorgeous deep berry shade-quality of both is great! 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good gloss i liked the shade. it is bright but transparent enough. 03/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Great Gloss I love my Channel lip gloss but I saw this brand advertised in the Lucky Magazine and decided to try it. I bought three of them and I love them. Would recommend! 04/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the department store brands!! Drew has a hit with this lip gloss. It is absolutely fabulous!! I bought the LG6 lip gloss just after I purchased a very simular shade of lip gloss from EL in the mall. I prefer the Flower lip gloss; it's my hands-down favorite!!! Can't wait to try the other shades!!!! 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought What-a-Dai-sy! I am not a fan of lipstick period. I always just wear lip gloss. I really liked this gloss. And I think the smell is excellent! 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby's Breath is SO PRETTY! I love this gloss. Not sticky. Not gloppy. Not heavy. Not smelly. JUST RIGHT! It's better than Clinique even! I have this in Baby's Breath, and it's a beautiful sheer pink, perfectly subtle and natural on it's own. But I have put it over countless lipsticks that it complimented wonderfully as well! And if you wear it over the FLOWER High Shine Lipstick in Morning Glory, it looks so glamorous. Light glossy pink, very trendy IMO... LOVE these products!!! 12/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Not only is the color pretty but it is not overly sticky like a lot of lip glosses and it leaves your lips feeling soft and moisturized even a couple of hours after you apply it. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! All of these lipsticks and lip glosses are fantastic! Drew did a great job! Buy them! They have staying power, too. 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this entire line! Love love love. DB knows what she is doing & definitely knows make-up! I've gotten several compliments on my make up since I started using it. The lip gloss is perfect. It lasts, it doesn't dry out your lips & it isn't too sticky. The colors are also great! 10/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning!! Drew Barrymore has knocked it out of the park with this one! This is SUCH a beautiful lip gloss! I first ordered a lighter shade of this product that was just way too pale and washed out so I ordered a this which was brighter. It is shiny without being gloppy and stays on really well even though drinking coffee. Just beautiful! 05/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazibg shine and non-sticky every shade I've tried is simply amazing! 02/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip gloss ever! My little buttercup. My little buttercup, oh how I love you. The color that is. This lip gloss is great. It stays on for much longer than most, moisturizes, made in the USA and they don't test on animals. I absolutely love the "my little buttercup" color. It looks natural with a little bit of sparkle. There is no other lip gloss on the market with this color, and it's perfect. My local Walmart (Madison, WI) recently had a bunch clearanced, I hope to god the flower co. doesn't get rid of it. So for all you people out there looking for a wonderful lip gloss, buy this one. You won't regret it. 02/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shine On! Shine on need I say more?? Apply once and you lips are so plump and shiney. Lasts awhile reapply when need be and you're golden. Makes my lips feel so silky and smooth. Plus the product fits perfectly in my purse.. 10/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I am very happy with this gloss, the price is reasonable and it actually stays on, in my case for about 2 hours. It does not dry out the lips. I think it's great and I will buy more and try a couple other colors! 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This product is wonderful. It's long lasting and beautiful colors. 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I've Ever Tried I have very dry lips so it is hard for me to wear lipstick without it looking cracky, so I usually rely on glosses. However it is sometimes hard to find one that doesn't make me look like a teenager, or wear off in 15 minutes, or taste really awful, or look really "clowny", or be WAY to expensive in my opinion.....well, I think I have finally found a gloss that is what I'm looking for! This gloss is very sophisticated looking and (at least in the shades I've tried) it isn't too shimmery/glittery looking which I hate because those look like something only a 12 year old going to a slumber party should wear. These are very reasonably priced, and pigminted beautifully. I have lovely lotus and Come what mayflower. Come what mayflower isn't as dark as it looks in the bottle, but you can build on layers if you want it to be a darker shade. I also got Iris I could fly. But that one doesn't really match my skin tone very's a bit tooooo rosy pinkish. Definitely pay attention to your skin undertones when buying these because they are so beautifully pigminted that the wrong shade will definitely clash on you. But you know what, it's like 6 bucks, so if you get a shade that doesn't work too well, it's not as though you've hurt your wallet too much. 10/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hibiskiss - Not my color, Lipgloss - Love! So, I purchased two of these glosses, one in hibiskiss and another in Baby's Breath. The darker color was a test purchase as I tend towards a nude lip. True to form, the Hibiskiss was too dark while the Baby's Breath was the perfect shade. I'm very fair, blonde hair, grey eyes so I don't generally like a dark lip. The gloss though is great. Not sticky, moisturizing and stays on for some time for a creamy lip gloss. I gravitate towards lip gloss over lipstick. I thought for the price - this was a great buy. Very happy. I gave the Hibiskiss color to a friend who has a much darker complexion. 05/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes on easy, color and consistency. Feels good on. 02/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic color; great non-sticky feel; beautiful Beautiful pink color that is non-sticky. Best gloss I've ever owned. 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value & Quality Love the color and the value can't be beat. Will definitely by more of this product/ 09/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love the color, just hate the taste or smell I purchased this lipgloss after I had my braces removed as a sort of "prize" since I have not worn lipstick or gloss these 5+ years. I love the color so much and it has staying power. I do not like the taste or smell. If I had to guess, I'd say it may be whatever hydrates lips, whether shea butter or beeswax. It doesn't smell like rosewater though. I am pretty disappointed. 06/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too bright I can't rate the quality due to I am returning product back to the store for a refund. When I chose the color I thought it was a subtle pink (rose) however, the color is a VERY bright pink. The color on-line does not show the true color. 12/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lip gloss applicator I would not recommend this to anybody i just got my lip gloss today and i couldn't even use it because the lip gloss didn't even have the doe foot applicator on the wand i very disappointed in this product it was a waste of money >:( 03/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shine on is nothing to gloss over Not tacky or sticky, moisturizes and hydrates well. Love that you can layer more on if you want a more intense look. Fairly long-lasting, comes off a little after eating, but the color remains. Great gloss! 11/10/2014
  • 2015-10-12T05:55:17.494-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_22228453, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.