Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longest lasting creme blush for the price I use both luxury brand cosmetics and mass market. Basically, I want the best as I'm a retired makeup artist. I think I've used many, many brands. They all fade or the texture is visible on the skin or the color just doesn't look "real". A lot of creme rouges are too creamy, which is a mistake because even the driest skin can apply a heavier moisturizer or salve under it. A lot of creme rouges come in a too large container. I mean, come on, anything one applies with fingers should be smaller and replaced more often. Flower got it just right with this formula. Stays on longer than any I've tried that is not a "stain", and texture looks like real, pretty skin. Another great thing is packaging. Pretty but not cheap looking. Also, cleverly, all the containers have a side where I can see the color in my makeup drawer immediately. I don't have to fish around looking at tiny labels. Very smart. 06/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love! Just purchased Flower Win Some/Rouge Some Creme Blush in "Forget-Me-Not". First of all, colors are not ever correct with any product on the internet, so this isn't a fair judgment to me. I knew I needed to see the product in the WalMart store for myself. Forget-me-not is a beautiful peach pink. The packaging is exquisite. I applied this creme blush (excited) once I got home. Have to say this is the first time when a creme blush doesn't disappear in a few hours. It leaves a soft hue of color with a dewiness as well. The product is concentrated, so I know it will last a very long time. But most of all it is affordable. This is the exact color of a $20++ blush I have been wanting to by for years at a high end cosmetic store. So I don't have to dream anymore, the blush I always wanted is available for a fraction of the price. My skin is dry and most blush powders just settle into lines. This blush was easily applied with fingertips, lasted and looks so natural! I just wish I new of Drew's cosmetic line sooner. Anxious to try more products. Thank you Drew! 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love this product, goes on beautifully and is such a great deal. HOWEVER, one warning.... the color you see on the screen is NOT the color you get. I would buy this product in person NOT online. 03/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rose O Den Dron the best I've ever used! I would recommend Rose O Den Dron shade to any woman with any skin type. It is phenomenal. It is the most glowy and pretty and natural looking blush I have ever used. I think it looks a bit darker in the container than it does on your skin....it seems to really turn a pretty natural looking mauve color that really acts as both a blush and a bronzer. Beautiful! 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great formula, colors shown may not be actual! Let me start by saying I love this blush! I have very dry skin in the winter, and this formula is really moisturizing, yet it doesn't slip and wears all day for me. It feels like a very high quality product--very creamy and smooth. I don't notice a scent, which I love, as I get turned off of many products that have such a strong scent. It's quite a small container compared to other products I've used and considering the price, but it doesn't take much product to build up a nice color. Given the quality, I still think it's a good value. The packaging is gorgeous, and while that's the least of my concerns, sometimes it's fun to have affordable products that look like you're really spoiling yourself! My only real negative concerns buying online, but I didn't factor that into my rating since it's not regarding actual product performance. I ordered forget-me-not, which looks like a rosy pink, online. When I opened it, I was surprised to see that it's a definite coral shade. It's beautiful, and I'm still using it, but it doesn't always go well with my skin tone or usual makeup routine. I suppose it could have been a labeling/packaging mistake at the manufacturing level, but I hope to be able to find a store out of town that sells it so I can see all of the colors before I buy--I'd love to get a few more! I know the picture quality is not great, but hopefully it gives you a bit of an idea of the true color of forget-me-not! 03/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous I love blush, and I love these. I have Peach Blossom (a true peachy coral) and Rose-o-den-dron (a brownish mauve). They are creamy, smooth and easy to apply with my fingertips. They're easily buildable and look like a natural flush of color. I have spent $30 on NARS powder blushes and I love these as much as those high-priced ones; the cream blushes feel more luxurious, even, for how soft they feel on my skin. Also, for those choosing what color, I got the Rose-o-den-dron after watching Drew's video tutorial about it -- I have red hair and freckles and wasn't sure how it would suit me but she described it as really great for color and contour on so many skin tones, and she's completely right. It's becoming my favorite. Definitely recommend all of these! 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully pigmented and blends very well! This is a very nice cream blush. It blends very easily and wonderful pigmented. I wish there was a little bit more product for the $ however the pigment is rich enough that you only need a little bit anyway. I could see this amount of product lasting me 3-4 months. I wear blush everyday other day. As far as lasting ability it will last all day for sure. I will definitely be purchasing this product again! Flower Power! 02/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wear Flower Rose-O-Den-Dren for a natural look The color gives a hint of color for those that like a very natural look. It is creamy and easy to blend. 02/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than more expensive products Nice color, looks natural, goes on smoothly, and can be blended easily over makeup without leaving a dry cracked look. 12/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Flower cosmetics are exceptional. I had initially tried the Luxury lipstick and was super impressed with the long wear, non-bleed and color saturation, so I decided to order a few more items. I was not disappointed! Every product wears well, feels good and is of fantastic quality! 04/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty in Peach! I was looking for a natural looking color and the Peach Blossom is just lovely. A couple of things to know: First, DO let your BB creme or foundation set before applying as it tends to disappear - sort of melt in - to your base color. DO remove any color or leftover foundation from your fingertips before using as it seems to attract other color. This product does not have the staying power of other creme blushes, but hey, it's cruelty-free so that definitely makes up for the need to reapply after lunch. Other than that, the only thing I don't love is that the container can be challenging to open. Again, I can live with that! 09/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rose-O-Den-Dron This color really DOES look great on every skin tone!! It's no where near as dark as it looks in the pot, it goes on very sheer and of course is buildable if you need more color. 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this blush! I purchased the Rose-a-den-dron color and I love it!! Would recommend it for any skin type. 01/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty and natural looking I would have given this a 5 star rating. However.....I purchased two colors in this blush. One of them is creamy and blendable. The other is drier and not as blendable. There seems to be inconsistency in product quality. The colors are very pretty and natural looking, though. 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Blush!!!! Blends into my skin like butter cream.....LOVE IT!!!!! Can't wait to try everything else!!!!! Great Product!!!! Just like Drew said!!!! 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best blush/rouge I've found I accidentally discovered this rouge at Walmart when a flight lost all my luggage and I had to replace my expensive cosmetics with things available at Walmart because it was midnight. I ended up loving this stuff! 11/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for me This color cream blush (Forget-Me-Not) hardly shows up on my medium toned Asian skin. Even when I layer it on, the blush fades within a couple of hours. The blush looks like it is sitting on top of my skin, rather than giving a "lit from within" appearance. You do not get much product for the price. On the plus side, the packaging is very sturdy and cute, clicks firmly - something you can throw in your purse. Much better choices in cream blush - NYX in the drugstore, or Clinique Blushwear Cream Stick. 11/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light and natural I liked this blush alot. It blended easily over foundation and looked natural. I wish the color was a bit brighter, but maybe I just picked a shade too light for me. I still like it, just use a little more. 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The best creme rouge I have EVER used! 05/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent creme blush My first experience with creme blush and I highly recommend it. It requires using a light hand. Definitely worth the price considering how little is needed with each use. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creamy Creamy and easy to apply in a very pretty and blendable color. 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cream blush Love this cream blush, it's very pigmented, creamy, and really easy to blend. Also I love the really cute packaging. 01/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very creamy. Goes on easily. Stays on all day. Lighter than I expected. 03/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I bought the Petunia color - I'm extremely pale and brighter blushes seem to work on my skin. I'm admittedly new to makeup, but so far, I like this a lot better than powder blush. With this, I just pat my finger in the cream, and then pat it on both cheeks and blend. It comes out perfect every time, and looks very natural, too. I also feel that, since you only need a little for the perfect blush, that is quite a bit of product you're getting. 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a surprise blush goes on well. stays on for a longer time, a sweet surprise. 07/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flower cream blush After looking everywhere for an inexpensive cream blush I finally found this flower blush. It's inexpensive and very high quality. 06/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Color is perfect for all skin tones, not too light, not too dark. Does not stay on for long, though. 11/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely love it!!! this is the best creme blush ever! this shade works well on all different skin tones never using anything else 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great When I used all mine I tried other products and nothing compared. Thank goodness Walmart still carried it. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond amazing The color is the perfect pink coral.It blends wonderfully. 09/25/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:58:21.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_22228398, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew365
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp