See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is easily a dupe for high end eyeliners It goes on smooth and stays in place. You have a short period of time to smudge it out and then it won't budge; it stays all day and is my go to pencil eyeliner. I bought the dark brown but will be purchasing other colors. 04/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Brow Liner!!!!! Of all the Flower products I bought (approx 6) this is the BEST by far! I bought the Light brown for my sparse medium brown brows. The product is very easy to apply, it just smooths on. We'll see how long it lasts as I sprayed my urban decay all nighter spray on top of it as I live in las vegas and with the dry hot weather, makeup just seems to either wear off or melt off quickly. But, for a drugstore brow liner, this is the BEST! And, trust me, I have tried them all!! 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, easy to use I was excited to try Drew Barrymore's make-up line. I wasn't disappointed! I would have liked to have seen a smear of the shade instead of just a picture of the eyebrow pencil in its packaging. I ordered what I thought was a light shade (light khaki), but it was actually closer to a dark brown. 02/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily the best eyeliner For $6.00 you can't get a better eyeliner, easy to apply plus stays all day, no rubbing off during the day.. And it had it's own sharper... 10/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great eyeliner! I have this in the olive green color. It glides on without tugging and when I checked my face at the end of the day this eyeliner looked pretty much the same as when I applied in the a.m. For the price a very good eyeliner. I went back for the dark brown. My Wal-Mart does not carry this line so had to order it online. Pleased with everything I ordered. 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing long wear! I'm tough on eye products - I rub my eyes, I tear easily. Most of the time my eye makeup ends up on my cheeks, so I'm weary of anything that doesn't say 'waterproof' at least three times on the package. This liner is INCREDIBLE! I've paid four times as much for a products that doesn't work half as good as this one does. It stays put where you want it to yet blends to create a more dramatic eye. LOVE THIS. 10/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for an outstanding price! can't beat the price of this eyeliner! i only had to apply it once to my eyes. it was easy to put on, and once i removed my makeup at night, it was easy to come off. i'm tempted to buy this in the colors now that i tried the black & dark brown ones! it almost felt like i wasn't wearing makeup at all. not at all heavy and messy. all in all, i'm very happy with this product! 10/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed! I find this comparable both in color pay-off and staying power to big name brands. Love! 06/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 LOVE THIS! This product is amazing. As someone with tourettes, I tend to blink A LOT. I don't often wear a lot of eye makeup, especially eye liner, and mascara, because I smudge it by blinking so much. With this eye liner, I have been able to wear it on my top lids and bottom, and go out in public without constant worry of it being smudged on my face. (Which would get so embarrassing if you can imagine). It goes on super smooth, and is a nice bold color. I have the Jet Black EL1, and its the best black liner I've ever used. It stays on, doesn't fade fast, if at all. Its not hard, and has a easy twist up applicator. I definitely recommend this to anyone and everyone, as it's affordable, and works great! 10/26/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I didn't get my product from Walmart.com I never received my product in the mail when I ordered online. Beware that it may get lost in shipping because they don't use FedEx with this product like they usually do with other items they sell. Instead they use the carrier "UPS Mail Innovations" because I'm guessing it's cheaper for them. Anyway, I was so excited for this eyeliner because of stellar reviews from others. I got a refund and I went and bought it at the Walmart store. They didn't have the black color I wanted online, so instead I settled with blue. When I first opened the eyeliner tube and applied it on my eye, the eyeliner was loose and it was about to fall out. I had to turn it back in place and push the "ink" down. After two times of doing this, it was more stable. It's not as precise if you want a sharp liner like liquid and I couldn't blend too well, but it will last a long time without having to retouch. Hope this helps! 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Easy to apply, long lasting and a true value. 10/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a liner! Like this a lot. Goes on easily with good intense color and stays on all day. My eyes tear a lot and unlike many other liners I've tried this doesn't come off easily. Retractable point can be sharpened with attached sharpener which is very convenient. Bought brown and plan to try other shades . 10/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great eye liner No smearing and no tugging on the eye lid. Very nice product. 10/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Creamy, easy to use eyeliner, misleading color Let me start this off by saying I have never really worn eyeliner before. I've attempted it, always thought it looked too drastic, and felt it just wasn't for me. However, after watching a few how to videos I wanted to give it another try. I opted for the Brown because I'm naturally blond and blue eyed. I figured it was also safer and less dramatic than the black. Unfortunately this eyeliner doesn't look brown at all. Though it is clearly marked on the stick (I checked because I thought I might have been shipped the wrong shade). That aside the product is easy to use and long lasting (i washed my face last night and it's still visible on my waterline). My only real complaint is that it's darker than I thought it would be, but again, I'm not used to eyeliner so it may just be a matter of opinion. Take caution when choosing your color. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to apply, stays all day This is the best eyeliner I have ever used. It goes on so easily that you hardly have to apply any pressure. The point is fine so you can draw easily. Best of all, it lasts all day. 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes on easily, stays on all day What a great, easy every day liner! Super easy to use, goes on quickly and easily. The twist up pencil like applicator is perfect, and the color is nice and dark. Highly recommended! 12/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Eyeliner Goes on smoothly, stays on the whole day. Does exactly what I want it to do! 10/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glides on easily I love that this eyeliner pencil twists up and no sharpener is needed. Stays on all day, even through a workout! I like that I didn't need to reapply this through the day, as most eyeliners wear off in several hours of wearing them! 10/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it stays put, price is right! You just can't ask an eyeliner to do more than this one does. Softly glides on, stays put for me and lasts the day. What more could you want? Oh, and the price is just right. 10/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVE this eyeliner This eyeliner comes in amazing colors and stays on all day. I really love this product! 10/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long-lasting eyeliner This really is a great eyeliner! It glides on like butter and is super long-lasting. One of my pet-peeves with eyeliner is when you have to practically scrub your eyelids to get it to come off and with this liner you definitely don't have to do that. Just a few quick wipes and it comes right off. The price is super reasonable. My only complaint is that it does migrate down to the corners of the under-eye, below the lash-line, but I have yet to use an eyeliner that does not do this. (Anyone have tips on preventing this?) Over-all I'm really happy with this eyeliner. I only got the basic black, but I like it so much I think i will end up buying some of the other more "fun" colors. :) 10/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Eyeliner! The packaging for this eyeliner is perfect and beautiful. The application is very easy! The eyeliner feels smooth and creamy when I put it on. I love the way the eyeline looks on me. I would never use another eyeliner. It stays on all day and is easy to remove at the end of the day. The price is perfect! 10/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty and stays on I ordered several colors of this eyeliner and one broke before I even had a chance to use it. The others didn't and are pretty colors and are sort of creamy--definitely not pencils. They apply easily and stay on all day. Good value. 05/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective Eye Product So far, the eyeliner is working fine.....have had trouble before w/ the self-sharpening devices and hope this continues to work out for me. I like that the other end is there to smudge the line a bit and eliminates the need for a Q-tip to do this job. 01/16/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stiff formula This is just an average eyeliner. I got Aubergine, and I really like the color. However, I find the formula to be rather stiff. It doesn't drag on the skin, but I had to go over the eye a few times to get the color even. It is long-wearing, and doesn't bother my sensitive eyes. The packaging is very cheap, and the product is held rather loosely. Mine actually broke in transit, and I had to shake the pencil out of the cap and re-insert it into the case. I would not any of these liners again. 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best I've found easy to apply, stays on all day (on my squinty, almost 50-yr old eyes). first eyeliner I've tried that I can actually say this about. 11/04/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Out of the pack, the tip of this eyeliner was rough and jagged, which meant that it applied very unevenly. I'm sure this would smooth out with further use, but it was a bit off-putting. I really liked the strength of the color - it wasn't too heavy but rather gave a subtle line. A nice eyeliner, bummer about the difficult application! 10/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken/ ok Broken 11/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dry eye Did not like this at all... As soon as I started sliding it under my lid it broke and it also felt dry. 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please Restock the Black! I love this eyeliner! It's the only one I've used that actually stays where I put it instead of ending up leaving black half circles beneath my eyebrows. I waited too long to order the black when it was back in stock for about a day and had to settle for the brown. I personally like the black better but the brown will have to do until the black is (HOPEFULLY) restocked. 01/26/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:58:17.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_22228396, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew353
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp