Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! This Bistro set is so perfect that I'm thinking about buying another for my front porch. It is comfortable to sit in and the rocking action is a big plus. It was easy to assemble, only took a few minutes. All the necessary tools are included. I love the color of the cushions, and the price was right! 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little set with a little spring in the chairs. These chairs are not particularly large, just to let you know. They are definitely smaller than the chairs that come with the love seat set. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Patio Set I have only had this set for 3 days but I was impressed with the style and comfort of the chairs and the side table is just the right height. They are heavy enough to with stand winds and not get knocked over. Prior to receiving them I purchased a can of rust resistant paint because I was concerned that the paint job may not be good enough and I planned on painting them with another coat of paint "just in case". However, upon inspection I could not find any reason to paint them. The welds were all covered well with paint and all areas of the chairs and table appear to be covered with paint. I guess time will tell if any rust developes. As for my first impression, they are just what I wanted and the price was very reasonable. The brand is Better Homes and Garden to which I say, Thanks for the great style. 01/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality. Cushions are red. I've been soaking up the sun every afternoon since I received my bistro set. Great pieces for the price. Thought the cushions were orange from the online photo, though. Don't be fooled. They are definitely red. I still love them. 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish, comfortable seating set for price Arrived quickly, & was easy to assemble. One fitting was slightly off but my husband was able to " man handle " it to fit. It's very comfortable, the chairs actually have a rocking effect which I enjoy and it fits perfectly on our small front porch. The only observation I have is that the plastic "foot" insert in the table had to be pounded in with a mallet to sit evenly, their production Quality Control should find something like this before packing. Even with the two minor issues I love this set and I'm extreme happy with my purchase. Neighbors have already complimented on it and it looks great with the herb planter I set up behind it. Highly recommended! 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for new fire pit and patio I bought 3 sets for my new fire pit patio, they look really nice, and will hold up in the Arizona heat. 04/28/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Table too small I was really excited to get this set. Unpacked the chairs and loved them, then we put together the table. I was so disappointed when I realized the table was too short to actually sit at with the chairs. It would work only if you wanted to use it as a side table. Since this is not what we wanted we returned the item and got a different set. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I was actually able to assemble this by myself, my husband was out of town. It is a lovely set! My only complaint is that one of the chairs had a small scratch on the seat, and after a couple of rains it is now orange from rust. However it isn't noticeable when the seat cover is in place. Perfect for small porches!! 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great set for my front porch i gave it a 3 for durability because i cant say how it will hold up over time cause i just got it and it is on my porch so hopefully not a lot of weather will get to it say if it was sitting outside in the yard year around. best thing to me tho was the customer service i called them because 1 chair made a popping sound because the seat bottom was not right or warped i also commented that the base of 1 of them was pitted bad. they told me to take pics and send them and a copy of my receipt by email to them and they would replace them. i did this and a week later i received a new top and bottom of the chair. i am very happy with this set so far and i would recommend this set to people that dont need or have room for the big table set with the 4 chairs. i love how the chairs have the rocking motion which is why i bought this particular set to begin with. 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item 03/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shipping Packaging THE WORST! I have to say I can't rate this product fully yet because I haven't inspected it and put it together. What I am rating is the complete NEGLIGENCE of the packaging quality. Being that this is a heavy product and metal item, you would think it would be thoroughly protected. WRONG!!!! I received the package in the original "Home and Garden" Box. The chair legs had poked holes through the side of the box in 2 places and the bottom of the box was indented, almost pushing through. The legs and pieces were LOOSELY wrapped and all the parts were piled ontop of one another with little to no protection. The wrapping had come loose from one of the leg ends and the medal was directly up against the medal on another piece. I have only removed the items from the box but have not unwrapped them yet. Hopefully they'll be fine and the quality will be better than the shipping & packaging! I would have bought one from the store but they were all out in my area. I'm astonished that there was not bracing or styrofoam or any type filler in the box. Just pieces pilled together inside the box. I put 'no' for recommendation due to this lack of quality. If you purchase it from the store, I would open the box before you leave and inspect for damage. 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tables I bought two bistro and one table with four chairs and they are beautiful! Perfect for the spaces I needed, great price, prompt delivery - I couldn't be happier! On a side note we are on a very windy hillside and they are heavy duty and have not shifted at all. I love the red color of the cushions. They were easy to put together with minimal parts. Very happy with my decision! 06/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for the price Nice set. Exactly as pictured and was easy to set up. I purchased additional pillows for the back of the chair was was not necessary. Nice on it's own. My only complaint is that there is rust on my concrete from when it rained. Not sure why that is. It's a outdoor product. 04/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So nice Got it today, assembled in 10 minutes. Looks amazing (see photo). I'm just concerned that one of the chairs makes a clicking sound when bouncing. I'm going to assume I didn't lock the screws firmly. 06/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy, comfy purchase! I purchased this bistro set because I was lookin for chairs that rocked. My purchase arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Directions recommend two people for assembly, but I did it quite easily by myself. The seats are super comfy and I love it! If there are any cons to my purchase it would be the color of the seat cushions, which are more burgundy than red and the table is a wee bit low but will still be lovely to set out snacks and glasses of wine this summer. Thanks! 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much nicer then we expected! These littles Bistro sets are hard to find without spending $300.00 or more...mostly much more. We first found a set very similar to this advertised as a "special" in another store for only $179.00. When we inquired to purchase we discovered that was just for the two chairs...table was another $100.00! Fortunately, we walked away. Later found this set on line with Walmart. $199.00 for all three pieces and although same basic design as the other, a much nicer looking style. After receiving free delivery to our doorstep only a few days later, assembly was a snap and the product was much nicer and far more sturdy than expected. I'm a pretty large guy and was surprised to find the chair seats were comfortably wide and deep and the chairs themselves showed no sign of stressing under my 300 pounds. The table was attractive but the accent edge trim was really over the top! We did a lot of shopping before deciding on this set and were still a bit reluctant to buy it from a picture without actually being able to try it out....sometimes the risk is just worth taking, MUCH nicer than we expected! 04/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy , nice , rocks !!! I love this set ! Looks great Easy to put together. I did by myself in no time ( was worried because others said 2 people and 1 hour) Love that it rocks ! My neighbors are jealous 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase. Simple to put together. 09/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking bargin This Bistro Set is attractive, easy to build and a great price. We are very happy with this product. 03/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful, until the cushion cover MELTED This bistro set is quite attractive and looked great on our patio. That is, until my mom noticed bubbles on the surface of one of the cushions. The cushion overheated in the sun to the point that it melted and now is a crackled, horrible looking shell. I can understand brining cushions in from the rain (although these are supposed to be somewhat water resistant), but the summer? We aren't in high altitude, it's hot but not unreasonably so, and the cushions are ruined. 06/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUALITY. EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. GREAT PRICE. I HAVE THE PATIO TABLE W/4 CHAIRS - I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THAT PURCHASE I BOUGHT THE BISTRO TO COMPLIMENT IT. VERY HAPPY. 04/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice set easy to put together This set looks really nice, the chairs have a spring action. The only thing is this set is on the small side but that makes it great for the patio or sun room not taking up alot of space. I would give it a thumbs up! 04/22/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by looks nice,bad quality It's an attractive set but defective. One of the chairs within a week the seat steel bubbled up, so now when sitting it makes a loud pop sound & its kind of startling. Big hassle to return because you have to return the whole set, you don't have the option to exchange only the damaged chair. 07/11/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chairs are not comfortable. This patio set is very sturdy and well made but the chair backs do not fit your back. They look fine but when you sit in them you have to lean way back to be able to touch the back of the chair. Pretty uncomfortable for any length of time. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I love this set My husband and I just installed a new brick paver patio and I wanted something that could be weather-proof. This is such a delightful set. We bought two...one in a sunny area, and one in a shady area. We feel transformed in our backyard when we go sit for coffee or a beer, like we're in Paris or something. This set is part of our special place and we like to bounce in the seats as we catch up with each other. We store the cushions in our storage bench so they will last longer. I really love this set. Perfect size and I like how the table is not a "dining" table. I was concerned about it looking like a bistro set. 06/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for a small space We have a small brick patio and were looking for a few chairs and a table. Saw a set at the store but it was larger then we wanted, we were able to sit in the chairs and feel the weight of the table. When we got home we checked online and found it came in a bistro set which was perfect for us. It was delivered quicker then stated and assembled easily. Nice set which works perfectly for us. 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes Excellent product for the price. Be sure to check, for the same combination is selling $100.00 more elsewhere. The only thing I was unhappy with it, is the picture which makes the table appear taller than it actually is. (I'm using it as the a dining room table in my tiny apartment, and made it taller using a product called "raise it" risers. The ease to put it together was easier than I expected, only a few screws. Package arrived three days after ordering it. Would order it again. Hint: open the carton from the bottom. It is easier to unpack. 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had bought the 5-piece dining set and was so in love with it that I ordered the 3-piece bistro set. Very pleased with it and will we enjoy this summer. My only concern is that the table is lower than I expected-guess I thought that it would be same height as dining table only smaller. (And that is the only reason I gave it 4 stars) On the other side works great on porch with chairs next to it and we can still have a light snack/meal on it. Both sets were so easy to put together-I did them both while husband was at work. Really love the motion chairs-just a little spring in them makes them extra nice. Free shipping a real plus and delivery was so quick-much less than quoted when placed order(less than a week) 05/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patio set I love this item. Looks great and is well made. Great Price. 07/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great! Works great on my back porch. I think it looks very nice and it's actually quite comfortable to sit in. It lost one star for me because the arms of the chair are hollow and there are little holes in the arm. First week having them a wasp discovered this and built a nest inside one of the arms of a chair... so I wish there weren't open holes for things to get inside of. Other than that though I really like them. 06/12/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:12:21.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_19498329, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 205 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew353
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp