Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong product I ordered this mirror specifically because it was the perfect size/color for our small bathroom we're remodeling. When the item finely arrived at Walmart, the box was rather large so I requested to open it at the store before taking it home. Good thing I did because it was the wrong size. The label on the mirror reads 24x28 but the mirror is actually 30 x 39. So disappointed that the mirror is not what it is advertised as. 12/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a champagne color I was expecting a lighter color. The mirrors I recieved are more of a brownish gold, not champagne. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Champagne Ornate Mirror Very attractive mirror . Only fault is very thin brown paper backing but the fasteners are sturdy and it looks great when hung! The overall dimensions are 28 wide by 34 high making it a very nice size mirror for the price if you have the space. The champagne does not go as well with my oak cabinets and vanity. I am returning it for the exact same mirror in gold, which is also very nice, but the one in the store was scratched. 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mirror! When we bought our house our kids jack and jill bathroom had to have some walls taken out and redone. When we took the mirror off the wall it was glued so it of course shattered. I needed a new mirror for their bathroom, and I didn't want to pay a ton of money for it. I had looked forever and found this! I'm very pleased with not only the price but what it looks like! It does look a lot nicer than some of the more expensive mirrors I looked at! The box came with plenty of packing to keep it from getting broke in the mail! 03/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy!!! This mirror is worth every penny and looks VERY HIGH END. Thanks Walmart. 05/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buyer Beware, IT'S GOLD! This mirror has a GOLD FINISH, NOT a CHAMPAGNE FINISH! It even states "Gold Finish" on one of the cardboard corners. Better Homes and Gardens (which is the brand) evidently didn't pass the "color" part on their preschool tests...Champagne has a silvery pale, pale slightly golden color...this is mirror is just plain old gold...very disappointed...I will take it back to Walmart and let THEM ship it back!!! 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This mirror is huge! I didn't expect it to be so large, however it is beautiful and classic in design. Will make a great decor piece as its so versatile. 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mirrors Although I order this mirror in the champagne color, I got two gold. Now I have gold mirrors in both bathrooms. I like the mirrors and the gold worked so I kept them, but I was a little disappointed. 05/29/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordered two, one showed up shattered. These look good from afar. the film on the mirrors wasn't cut properly so you literally have to brush them off. I ordered two of them for my bathroom, one was delivered shattered. So, now I get to go to the store to return it. 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More beautiful in person I was extremely please with this purchase. This mirror look as if I paid hundreds for it. As comes more like a bronze finish with makes me love it even more. I was thinking about purchasing three more. Two for my living room and the other as a gift. 02/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value Color was a little off and its larger than I expexted. But it's beautiful, light weight, and is definitely worth the $30 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mirror fits my needs I purchased this mirror for my mantle and it fits perfectly. It is a very nice looking mirror and though it is very light in weight, doesn't look cheap at all. I recommend this for someone decorating on a limited budget. 01/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fills the space for low price. By far the cheapest mirror to be found. The "champagne" was darker than I expected from the picture. But it does look nice. 11/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for what I needed I looked in every store for this type of mirror at a reasonable price. I needed 2 to sit behind the lamps on my bedside tables. I looked for months at several stores b/c I didn't want to spend too much on each mirror. These fit the bill perfectly. However, as others have noted, the color is much darker than the photo. It's more of a bronze than a champagne. Either color would have worked for my needs, so I'm keeping them. Even my husband couldn't believe that I only spent $30 (and some change) each for the mirrors. I recommend! 09/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The picture does not do it justice I was amazed at how beautiful the frame was. It is not quite champagne more gold, Rich looking for the money. Looks like a $200 mirror. That's Why I love you Walmart, Got it goin on 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror We are remodeling and I ordered this to go in our bathroom. It is going to fit well and is framed beautifully. This will make such an elegant change once hung. So excited to see the finished product. 06/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Came in damaged even though box was in tact, and mirror nicely bubble wrapped..it was cracked. i guess one should not buy mirrors via ground delivery service. 12/02/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very pretty but did not match the color very nice quality and great price but color was more gold than champagne, darker than pictured. Just did not match for me. I returned it and just that day a mirror came in to the store that was suitable for actually 10. less. I purchased it and satisfied now. 08/31/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The mirrors were a nice size for the value. The frames were much darker than in the photograph. I was really disappointed because on of the mirrors had a huge scratch on it that I couldn't buff out. Unfortunately, I have to return them. I do have to say they were packaged quite well so I was surprised the one was damaged. 05/19/2013
  • 2016-02-13 T04:56:27.128-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_22177795, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp