Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans! These are great women's jeans! I found them to be very flattering. If you have issues with the muffin top then these may be your answer. These jeans are not a low waisted juniors jean. The waist sits just above the stomach pooch but below the belly button. This prevents the muffin top from spilling over the jean. They are very fitted and look great and are priced at a great value. 02/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Inexpensive Jeans Please note that these jeans sit high on the waist. I was not expecting them to be quite so high, but as I bought them for work where I have to move around and bend a lot it did not matter that much to me. Also, the Jr Rinse and Medium Blast pictures are swapped. If you want the darker blue, order the Jr Rinse, if you want the lighter blue, order the Medium Blast. I ordered the Jr rinse thinking I would get the lighter blue, but got the dark instead. I didn't mind though as it is still a nice color. Other then those two issues I really like these jeans. They look really cute on. They make my legs look skinny and give the illusion of me having more of a curve in the back. The waist is not tight or pinchy like on some jeans I've purchased. They are not super tight, but I can get my boots over them with no problem. Overall I don't think you can beat these for the price unless the high waist bothers you, then definitely buy other jeans. Oh, and I read a few reviews that mentioned a horrible odor. I did not have that problem. 08/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love these jeans but too short I love the fit of jeans but they are too short I am 5'7, the jeans inseam measures 30, I purchase them online,will be returning them to Walmart Store What happened to the option of choosing the length I want like it use to be ,medium, regularly, tall. bring that back / let us know the inseam for all the jeans. 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome. I hadn't worn skinny jeans before because I thought they looked uncomfortable. Took a chance and ordered these online and LOVE them! They are so comfortable! The feel like we'll broken in jeans. I will be getting more! 02/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waist too high I thought that since these were considered skinny jeans that they would be a bit lower in the waistline. Although I wasn't looking for a super low waist, I certainly didn't want 'mom' jeans either. That is what these remind me of. They aren't very flattering from the back because of the fit. The size is fairly accurate but wouldn't purchase again without trying them on. 02/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faded glory women's skinny jeans Love love the fit of these jeans . Material has the perfect amount of stretch to hug your curves. I'm giving it four stars only because I wish they were longer. I'm a tall girl 5 feet 9" and these fall directly on my ankles. I am 185 lbs and a size 14 fits like a glove. 02/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not true to size I have purchased several pair of size 8 Faded Glory jeans at Walmart this year and they were all a perfect fit. But because I couldn't find them in white I ordered a pair online. What a dissapointment. They were marked size 8 but were way too small, couldn't even pull them all the way on. More likely a size 6, if even that. Also, will never buy another product from Walmart online. These jeans were shipped via Newgistics out of South Carolina on March 16 arriving in Atlanta, GA March 19. then diverted up north to Indiana on March 20. Then back south to Coppel, TX on March 21, less than 4 hours from Austin TX where I live. They were then assigned back to USPS where they sat for 5 days and I only received them in my mailbox on March 29. A total of 13 days. Unbelievable! 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fit These jeans fit perfectly except along the thigh, they were alittle too big but I think it's because I ordered them a size too big. I'm going to get another pair a size smaller soon. 02/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by these are very comfortable jeans. I needed some jeans because my wardrobe was outdated. I decided to get these jeans because I purchased skinny jeans before and they looked good on me. I'm 5'7 1/2 and weigh 196 lbs. I am slightly more big on top and I have skinny legs. When I bought my previous skinny jeans I was a 14 regular. I took a chance and purchased 2 pairs of jeans in size 14. They fit. I ordered a dark blue pair and a black pair. I received both pairs that I ordered. My only issue was with the shipping. I ordered these jeans on the ninth and received them on the twenty-first. But that was more my fault because I didn't want to pay more for shipping. But about the jeans. I usually take a 32 in. inseam because I'm kinda tall. I think these jeans are mid-rise and and maybe a 30 in. inseam. My recommendation is to stay true to size if your more of an apple shape. If you are more guitar shaped go up 1 or 2 sizes. 01/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but didn't fit my body type Loved the pants. Cute, stylish, trendy and mega comfy. I am a unique body type so these pants aren't exactly right for me which makes me sad because they are such a great value. Being 5'9'' I had a feeling the size 2 of these would be too short for my legs but it wasn't too bad. I have the most skinny legs especially in the ankles and calves and these jeans were actually too snug! I'm sure this is due to where they sit on me because my leg length. I'm 115 pounds and I was 100% sure the waist on a size 2 would be snug and fit well but these were actually big at the waist and I have to wear a belt or they sag down every time I bend. These issues could all be body type and I love the product but its best to try these on in store before buying instead of getting online, like any pants! Otherwise I love them. And while I don't wear them out I do wear me around the house! Super comfy. 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans at a great price I love these jeans. The back pockets are positioned just right so they are flattering. The waist line is just right: not too low and not too high either. It sits about an inch below my belly button. I can bend over with out feeling like my bum is hanging out. I am 5'2". The cut is a little long, but not so long that i feel like i need them hemmed. I either just let it bunch a bit at my ankles or turn one roll. I would highly recommend these to a friend and will defiantly be buying more. 04/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by After One Wash They Were USELESS! I took a chance on these jeans because my husband put me on a budget. What I've learned is that if it seems too good to be true, run and hold your wallet tight! These jeans were cute the first time I wore them and after one wash they were falling down like my behind and tummy shrank(I wish!) and after the second wash the ankles had drawn up at least 2 1/2". Take my advice and check out the Levi's signature jeans at walmart.com. They are pretty true to size and still a great price! Good luck! 02/04/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big waist gap I purchased a size 12 because I am tall and needed the length and I have muscular thighs. But since I am not overweight I have a smaller waist. While the legs overall fit well and even the butt (which I have) fit well but the gap in the back and the front the waist is simply too big! If you kneels down it will show your rump which I HATE I used a belt and had about 2 inches of slack in the back and then still had gap in the front. In the Levis brand I also purchased from Walmart I ordered a 10 Long/tall and they fit great. 12/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must have skinny calves I tried these jeans as an alternate to the Jordache skinny jeans which are also on Walmart.com. The Faded Glory weren't cut as well for me as the Jordache. These are much lower in the back, so be careful when you bend down. And the calves were skin tight, although I have very thin calves. I wear a 6 regular and the Faded Glory were just a bit short. I'd suggest you try the Jordache ones instead. At $16 they're a great deal. My Faded Glory jeans will be returned. 01/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the same skinny on the picture I have size 6 but did not fit to me and the color i purchased was the JRINSE but the color I received was the dark blue! Very Dissappointed! The picture looks it it is super skinny but actually it's not! 02/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit!!!!!' I LOVE them I have a fat tummy and I hate the muffin top these days most jeans are made for people who have not had children and have a flat tummy cut very low those of us who are not perfect threw the middle don't want low rise jeans so these jeans are perfect and the price is great I LOVE THEM 04/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Jeans but not super skinny I took this in white color and thought it would be very skinny as shown in the picture. It's not super skinny. But I am happy with this as it fitted me well. 02/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit I lost weight and needed good fitting jeans. These were just the thing. They fit good and comfortable around my waist, legs, and do not bind when I sit down. Extremely good fit and the comfort I cannot rave enough. Exceeded any expectations I had. Went back and bought three more pair. The price is really good and the quality seems good. 02/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by When received the item smelled like gas/oil. I washed twice, air dried and put in dryer using a Bounce sheet. The awful smell would not come ou tof the jeans. A terrible experience! 04/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor fit After a speedy try-on, I washed and pressed these for wear. I am a "straight up and down" body type size 10. As the day wore on, it became obvious I was losing contact with the jeans. The jeans didn't begin to hug my legs as shown in the illustration - the waist gapped - the seat drooped and I couldn't wait to get home and get them off before they fell off. I washed and dried them again and perhaps they've shrunk to a point where I'd wear them again. Apparently I need something with a MUCH higher spandex count to get the look as illustrated on line. 06/05/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waist was a bit big I ordered these in the white and they look really good. The only issue is that the waist is too big, I have to wear a belt to keep the pants up, but the thighs, and butt area fit perfectly. As we all know skinny jeans RUN SMALL, I normally wear a 12/14 so I ordered a 16. The 14 may have fit the waist better but Im sure the thighs would have been too tight. Overall I would purchase again. 05/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the fit!! I am almost 50 and I can still have the youthful look of skinny jeans that FIT my middle-aged shape!! This was a "bundle" containing two pairs of jeans, one pair is absolutely perfect!! Although the stitching on the back pocket of the second pair, wasn't stitched well and is coming undone---I am very disappointed because it is on the back pocket and clearly visible -being that it is stitched with a contrasting color of thread. I am wondering if they could replace just the one pair for me??? 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faded Glory Skinny Jeans Great jeans. I was pleasantly surprised 08/12/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice jeans for the price Pants are nice but run big and the length is for someone tall, so for me they did not work. The price is great and the value is good, material is also good as well as the style. 04/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Definite problem with color description Today I received 3rd pair, luv the pant, did order jrinse. All 3 pair are exact color. Returning ASAP. Just noted a review that "color descriptions switched". Sure wish WalMart had a responsible department to handle issued and pay attention to what is posted online for view. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I love these jeans. They fit great and hold the shape throughout the day. At 5'3", I usually have to get a medium length and hem because petites are too short for my liking. I ordered a regular length and they fit perfect. I'm ordering a few more pair in other colors. 03/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good everyday jeans I bought a pair of Faded Glory skinny jeans last year(my niece insisted) and loved them. Now I order the two pair package. Can't beat the price. I am 5'7"" and weigh 135 - 145...size eight fits. The length is just right for me...taller than me and they might be too short. They are not too low. I prefer the ones with zippers at the cuff - these don't have that. I wash before wearing(a bit of a heavy-dye odor out of the package.). I wash in cold water(inside out) and hang to dry after a few minutes in the dryer. Nice to get stylish jeans at a great price. Hey girls..I am over sixty. Try a pair with a nice long blouse or top. Make you look slimmer and younger! Love the colored ones too! 02/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these jeans! I wanted these jeans to wear with my new riding boots... They are perfect! They have a bigger waist & are slim fitting. Which fits my body shape great. Only downfall is that they are not long enough to wear with any shoes. I am 5'8". I may be able to wear them with sandals in the summer as ankle pants lol. Other comments about the color is true. I ordered the opposite & got the color I wanted. I am going to order the other color now. 12/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best jeans! I love these jeans has been the best fit for my body type. I am 5'2" and fits well not to long like other skinny jeans. It doesn,t gap in the back and it fits comfy not super tight like other skinny jeans I have owned. As for the high waist it fits under my belly button to me its perfect not high nor low. I would definitely recommend these jeans this is my second Faded Glory jeans I have purchased. 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding perfect. I read a review. Lady said she weighed 132 and is 5'2" and so am I so I got the 10 petites and wow, at 64, they fit! And are so comfy, even with a little tummy. Really cute with sneakers or boots. 06/28/2013
  • 2015-10-08T08:35:15.363-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_22174473, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 152 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.