Rated 4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and functional Make sure to follow the directions carefully - pulling it apart to fix is a mistake is quite a headache. Much sturdier than a basic clothes rack and the fabric shelves are able to hold quite a few clothing items. Was worth the money - I have several pairs of blue jeans - 3 jackets and several shirts(tops) hanging up and there is no wobbling - very srurdy 10/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad It looks nice, and seems fairly durable for light laundry items. The shelves appeared to be plastic but are actually made out of fabric that is looped onto the rods. 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice If you need extra space for clothes, this is worth buying. Sturdy and convenient. A little hard to put together but no other complaints! 03/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy This is a good product. Company should make sure that all parts are right. I had a shelf that did not connect because the holes were too small for the piece. So I have one shelf I can't use. After putting it together and hanging my clothes, it leaned to one side. The next day I had to take a hammer to it. I had to bang down the plastic that the poles slid into. Instead of a piece of paper with pictures, try writing out the instructions in a language that is understood. Just listing the parts by numbers does not help. I have decided to purchase another one. It does hold my clothes, and the shelves come in handy. 08/15/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy to install, good size for small room flimsy - 02/04/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wardrobe Received promptly. Only drawback was there were no instructions for putting it together in the box so had to send e-mail to the company to get the instructions. All in all, once put together it serves my needs. 06/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by could be taller, nevertheless its does the job, nice and sturdy. 07/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Item not as described I received this item and there were all these pieces and instructions with no written guidance. There was no ease of set up and some of the connectors were cracked The material is not a good material for a clothing rack. I am requesting a full refund. I would not recommend this product to anyone. 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect as a child's closet I had been searching for so long for a closet preferably something that had two levels so that my daughter could easily reach her dresses and shirts and such. I didn't know what to expect of the rod, especially when I discovered they are plastic. But after having it up and being used for like 1-2 weeks now I must say it is hold strong. I did apply some of my own weight(165lbs) to the rods once assembled, they did well. Very easy to put together. We will see what happens in the future but so far so good. And yes it does it used everyday. 09/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best thing I could have gotten I was unsure until I put it together and started putting my winter coats on in. WOW it is sturdy & since my room in the attic with the slanted ceiling it fits perfectly in the corner. Glad I purchased it. 07/31/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product and easy to assemble I bought this item to keep our motorcycle gear in one place. It is perfect. Our jackets hang, our boots on the bottom and shelves for our helmets. Love it! 08/29/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy set up Easy to set up. Basic and isn't too flimsy. 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makeshift closet Had to move downstairs of our house due to health reasons, bought two of these to create a closet for myself and my husband, they work great. Plenty of room for what we need downstairs. 07/09/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap! This is very cheaply made and missing pieces ! 11/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfied This was a great product easy to put together.. The picture makes it seem like it's a strong metal when it's not it can be very easily moved and not too much weight can be placed on it. Also it's not as tall as I thought it'd be but descent for the price 10/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall fine just a little flimsy. Could be more substantial. 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it very much. Easy to assemble; good value; attractive and functional. 08/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good item Did the job. 08/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Right I have company coming and need temporary clothes hanging space. The rack is not very sturdy however, for the time used, space and money, it is perfect! I put bath towels on the shelves and the hanging side can hold a their garments. 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and affordable It took a minute to figure out the diagram of instructions but once I got going it was a quick set up. Great value! 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by display/closet organizer It was everything I expected it to be. I used it for a vendor show to display my items that I was selling. I could "hang" product on the rod and lay items on the 4 shelfs 07/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Exactly what k needed to add space for closet items. 06/24/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would NOT buy this again. Extremely wobbly; WAY smaller than pictured (yes, I should have read the dimensions). It bends with anything on it. I bought a different one from Target - that one I will buy again. 06/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy assembly perfect for areas lacking closet space 06/04/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Worked ok. Not as sturdy as I thought it would be. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for the price Looks good, very light and easy to assemble, doesn't take up too much space, the price is decent! Would definitely recommend as an effective storage solution. 01/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what i wanted I got this for my five year old daughter for her playroom. It is perfect for her dress up clothes. The bar is low enough for her to get her clothes down by her self. The shelves are great for her hats and jewelry. If you are looking for something strong enough for heavy clothes or long dresses, this is not for you. But it is perfect for costumes and such. 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient This is very convenient item to have . It come very handy. 11/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product, very helpful Got it a week ago and easy to connect, really helpful. Recommend 10/11/2014
  • 2015-11-26 T06:16:05.413-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_22152614, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.