Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damaged delivery I saw it in some other comments that the delivery was very bad and the parcel arrived damaged and I thought it was bad luck from the people! But no, the jars arrived broken with food mixed all over: it was disgusting! As a result we had to throw away the whole pack!! How desappointing from Walmart! 02/02/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good product, bad shipping Wal-Mart shipped these in a box without padding. I ended up with broken baby food jars. 10/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love being able to order these mixed packs from Walmart.com. It's less expensive than the grocery store and I like having all the different flavors in one pack. Most grocery stores have a really small selection. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Better flavors and price compared to buying these at whole foods. 01/16/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product bad shipping Love the fruit and vegetable blends but box came with a broken jar and a bunch of mold! Walmart should really package these better! 10/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Yummy 05/26/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrived with many broken bottles When this baby food arrived just about half of the glass bottles were broken!! I was so disappointed. Where we are it's hard to find organic fruits and veggies so I ordered these to give the baby and for baby food this brand is not cheep but I figured I would spend the money to give my baby the best. I can't believe Walmart would ship glass without any extra packaging/padding. Hope I can recoup some of the cost considering I received only half of what I ordered. I won't be ordering anything in glass containers from this site again. 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy My granddaughter loves this fruit. That's all I need to know to order more. 05/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Slightly on the watery side, but I suppose that makes it easy to eat. My 11-month-old (4 teeth so far, still nursing part-time) likes it. Some Earth's Best Organic foods have added vitamin C and citric acid, but nothing weirder than that. 09/20/2013
  • 2016-02-08 T05:01:55.116-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_22137325, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew310
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp