Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 751 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Happy to Find These!!! After purchasing three 7" Nextbooks for a niece & two nephews, all under the age of 10, I searched high and low for an affordable case for them. Because obviously a protective case was VITAL. When I found these, I was a little hesitant to buy due to all the bad reviews about the case's feeble straps. This is the most important part of the case, so I had decided against them. Then I saw that the manufacturer had improved the straps' quality, so I chanced it and bought three. Customers first reported the straps breaking & their tablets falling out. Also, that the stand part didn't work very well. I have no experience with this case before they improved the straps, but my sympathies lie with any unfortunate customers. I do, however, truly believe that there must have been a significant improvement. I put all 3 of my tablets in carefully & slightly tested all the straps. None broke or even slightly gave or unraveled. So I take this as proof that these cases truly improved. As for the stand part, I'm a little neutral on it. The way the case is made, I don't really see the stand being very sturdy. That being said, it's not really a big concern. Kids will be using these tablets & I just don't think the stand is relevant. And as for the price, I bought three of these cases for what I normally would have paid for one. Actually less...So even if the stand was important, I would still be hard pressed to complain. To sum it up, these cases do exactly what I needed them for. No flaws as far as I can see. And the deal on them is impossible to find. I would definitely buy them again!! 11/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This case will crack your screen I bought this for my wife, but I really cannot recommend this product! It's cheap for a reason. 1. The snap for the clasp requires that you press hard to close it, and the pressure from snapping it together is transferred directly to the screen. Snapping it leaves marks on the screen every time you close the case. Sooner or later, this will crack your screen, and probably sooner! 2. There are four elastic keepers. One in each corner. Meant to hold the tablet in place. Great, except that the one on the upper right corner (on a 7" Galaxy Tab2) passes directly over the on/off button and turns the tablet off when you're trying to use it. Or conversely, will turn it on when you are not using it, and have it in a purse or backpack. So one corner of the tablet goes unsecured, or it runs the battery down. 3. The elastic loop for the stylus is too small to get a stylus through it easily. Then when you finally break a nail trying to get your stylus through the loop, it doesn't hold it securely, and can get caught between the tablet screen and case cover. I threw this thing in the garbage. It was a complete waste of money! Don't make the same mistake I did. Spend a little more and get a decent, protective case for your tablet. 10/31/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by a cute cover This cover is the exact color as shown here and is really cute, however, it isn't sturdy enough. I have had the cover for not quite 2 weeks and the little straps to hold the tablet in place has broken already. I returned it, and that was quite simple. Even though it was delivered to my home it was very easy to return to customer service at Walmart. 11/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not cool Only 2 straps are bungie, the other 2 straps serve no purpose. Does not secure tablet. 11/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defective-Returned it I thought this would be a good option for a 7" tablet I bought instead of the soft covers for tablets. The outside of the case was ok, and was simple for what I was looking for. The inside of the case I received was a disaster. The leather and elastic loops were different sizes and would not keep the tablet in place. One loop was already coming apart at the seam. I returned it to the store the next day as defective and paid the extra $15 for a better hard cover case. This product wasn't worth the time or money. 11/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by tablet case not very good, it said that it fits 7 in. tablet. I have bought a 7 in. tablet and it did not fit at all. 11/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits the Hp Tablet 1800 I love this case. It fits snug but the strap interferes with the power button so I have to set it in a way to prevent that. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 i love it! This is an excellent tablet case. Honestly it looks like a much more expensive cover. I shopped around and the prices can get pretty high for one of these tablet cases. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value!! We ordered 2 of these to use with the 2 RCA 7" tablets we bought as Christmas gifts. One in pink and one in blue. The pink looks great. Both fit very well with the tablets. The blue one however, I don't know if they shipped the wrong color as it looks more like purple to me. Absolutely not navy blue as stated when I was ordering them. But it will have to work as there isn't enough time before Christmas to return and exchange for the right color. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product...great price I bought this pink leather case for my 7" tablet and it's great. The outside is puffy and the button clips on the backside so this lets the tablet be propped up. Was skeptical about this as it was a cheap price but the outside is really soft (you can't tell it's fake leather). I loved it so much I bought a purple one for my granddaughters tablet. I would recommend this product. 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for my children. It is easy to handle and light weight. Keeps the tablet securely in place even with my 5 year old so well worth the money! 11/14/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for I ordered this as a gift to go along with the Filemate tablet that this cover was supposedly made for and I returned the cover instantly. This cover looks cheaply made, the snap clasp does not work well (you have to apply quite a bit of pressure in order to get it to clasp shut, I was afraid that over time this continued pressure would not be good on the tablet inside), and the straps that hold the tablet it place covers the forward facing camera. The case also does not stand like it should/picture shows. The only perk I can give it is that it had secured-strap to hold a stylus... but I would be embarrassed to give this cover as a gift! Save yourself the hassle, and spend an extra $15-$20 and get a nicer cover! 11/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking cover Great color and nice leather looking cover for a 7" tablet! 12/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hope it holds up I got the product I paid for, nothing more. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Nice for the price. It fits the Ematic EB105B 7" eBook Reader perfectly. 12/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by momofthreesons Very basic case. I got it on sale on black Friday so I guess it is ok. I would not like it if I had paid full price. 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The FileMate is the perfect size for my tablet. Great product!! 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fairs well with two small kiddos I bought my two kids tablets for their birthday and founds these to be the least expensive covers. I figured at this price even if they had to be replaced ever few months its cheaper than most covers. They are surprisingly sturdy and holding up very well. 07/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Case Great for protection, really sturdy 01/04/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice generic cover We bought this cover to be used with the Google Nextbook 7" tablet for our kids. Having different color options was great so we can tell the tablets apart. It was easy to install the tablet, just 4 elastic tabs over the corners, and it's pretty secure for just the elastic tabs. The snap closure is very hard to open once it's snapped. There is a simple pocket on the inside for papers and a place to hook in a stylus. Overall pleased with this product. 12/31/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a good product I have a Samsung Galaxy tablet 2 and it's hard to find a case for it then I ran across this which is a good buy. This product is very cheap and poorly designed, I will not recommend this product. I placed my tablet in the case and the next day the leather where the straps hold the tablet in place is ripping. 10/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice case This is a good case. It's holding up well to the use of a 9 and 10 year old. I answered a question about a case for someone but couldn't remember the name of it but this is it. 04/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY THIS CASE! It's cheap for a reason...My tablet fell out of this case and BROKE! The straps are useless and do not hold the tablet securely at all. And it wasn't a random accident...it happened several times! I should have spent a few extra dollars and bought a better case. Now I don't have a tablet all because I wanted to save a few dollars. You really do get what you pay for! 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought 3 of them. I bought three of them and I will be buying another for my son. I thought that they would not be that good but I was wrong. They fit 7" Pan-digital, 7" Nook Color, and a 7" Double Power. The elastic bands on the corners hold them really tight. 05/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product it fits just right with my tablet, i love the color, and hides very well in my purse. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Case arrived in 4 days Color I ordered arrived and shade darker than anticipated, however, case is perfect and works well. Quality product. 12/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cover for my e reader Just the right size for my 7" Ematic eReader. Great Price! 11/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect size for the visual land 7L tablet The case was constructed very well. The tablet is held in place by small tabs located at the corners. The tabs could be made to hold the tab more securely. Overall a very good product. 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case for the price. 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The products is very good and economic. 07/06/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:59:09.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_751, tr_751
  • loc_en_US, sid_22084299, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 662 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp