Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The straps are loose and dont hold the tablet in place, which is what it's supposed to do. My tablet keeps slipping out. I'm going to return it and buy another one elsewhere. 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was pleased that this cover fit the RCA 7" tablet that I purchased for Christmas. 11/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little case for the Google Nextbook 7 with a button and elastic closure. I read reviews complaining the Nextbook was freezing up and several owners had concluded it had to do with their tablet cover which had a magnetic closure, so I was very pleased when I found this little tablet cover. This cover has a nice fit, holds the tablet securely in place with 4 elastics, one in each corner, and even has a additional elastic in the center if you need a place to store your stylus. There are several colors to choose from and is very reasonably priced. The cheapest covers I found in WalMart were about $29, so I was thrilled to find this one for under $10. 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I got this very quickly- which was a nice surprise! I love this case. It is perfect. The color is great and it does what I need it to do. There was no set-up just open and place your tablet and stylus. Oh the elastic is a bit tight for the stylus but once you get that in you see why- because it holds it in place no matter what. I do not mind that at all. 12/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of Money When I received the product the first time I went to open the case, the elastic band broke apart. This case doesn't hold my 7' inch tablet and can easily fall out. The overall material is cheap and I don't see it lasting long. Very disappointed in this product. 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, especially for the price! I bought this for my six yr old's new tablet. I bought it on Cyber Monday for 7.99...let me tell you, I like this one better than the one that I spent 30.00 on for my oldest daughter's tablet. VERY GOOD CASE! Don't waste your money on the expensive ones that look, pretty much the same...this one works just as well, if not better. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful quality! My only regret is that there is no opening in the case for the camera opening. I have to take my tablet out of the case to take a picture, which is sort of a pain!! 11/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the price I really like this product, although there is just one thing, it has only one standing position and it would be nice to have at least one more so the tablet is not so upright. Other than that great quality product, nice color and very easy to use. 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought 2 for two different tablets. The cases are nice, and handy. Can turn into a little stand to watch movies...nice product. 12/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap and Worthless! Like the saying goes you get what you pay for. And this fits the bill, first of all I was trying to find a case for HKC tablet that I purchased for Christmas gift for my 8 year old niece. Seems HKC will not be coming out with one until January so I wanted to find something that wasn't too pricey...........I went in the stores to try and find one to fit and none of them did. Although this one does fit the corner elastic straps are not even sewn correctly and the case is totally worthless! DO NOT BUY PIECE OF JUNK! 12/05/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap Looked and felt cheap. Clasp was tough to secure for me, so knew it would frustrate kids. Would not stand up tablet either. Returned them. 11/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Case Serves it purpose I received the case and the rest of my order in just a few days - I love it when it comes early! For the price the case will serve its purpose. I hope that the buttom closure will hold up, but so far so good. I would probably tell a friend, but not sure I would recommend. But I wouldn't not recommend either. 12/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this to go with the eb106, it fits in there very snug,too snug. The top right corner strap covers up the on/off switch and it the case is a little too small meaning that the ereader sticks out some. Overall a good product, just needs to be a little bigger. 12/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap and good. It it works with my tablet and I love the pink color. Don't expect it to be similar some $50 ipad case from Apple store... it's good for its price and it sure looks good. 12/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little cover for the cost! Very pretty, I put my tablet into it and the straps might not be really tight, but they do hold it pretty well. I don't mind if one comes loose now and then, just readjust the tab...no big deal. For the purchase price, this cover is just great. I like it and don't even use the button because the cover stays in place when I'm not using it and that's what I wanted, just to protect the screen. 12/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was not satisfied that the color pink was out of stock online, and my local store did not carry that item. I went back online to get the purple one, and that too was out of stock. Neither gave a day/time when they would be available, so I had to go elsewhere. I got the blue one for a different person, and it seems to be fine, fits the 7inch tablets perfectly 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this a christmas gift so i cannot say anything except it looks nice. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For my spouse Great product! 02/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by tablet cover for beginner Cover meets expectations...elastic band holds tightly..corners look a little cheap but have been holding well with my 8 yr old's abuse. Have read other reviews and have not found the same dissapointing results. Our's is holding steadfast so far...and trust me...my daughter has given it a workout! 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by book cover Good, inexpensive cover for a nook. 11/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This case is very nice made but it states that a 7 inch tablet will fit. My 7 inch tablet that I bought from Wal-Mart did not fit. The case was to big. I returned the case. I liked everything else about it but the fit. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall satisfied The items were received ok I have not open these items as they are christmas gift. 11/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by FileMate Case Not too bad... I bought this for my daughter tablet, its very sturdy and does protect it, but the only thing is the thread that goes around the button to the front gets loose pretty quickly. other then that its worth the buy. 04/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered two leather cases for my daughters. I pleased with everything, and for the price it was really great, comparing to what you are charged in the store. 01/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's cheap It's cheap in price, and that's how it's made. But we bought it for our 12 year old daughter. It comes in fun pretty colors so that is a nice plus. The corners don't grip tight and are not sewn on well. It doesn't really stand well like it's supposed to. But for as little as you're paying, its worth the money and protects it well. 01/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap One of the straps that hold the tablet in the case broke the first time it was used. 12/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality, haven't even give it to my daughter...I was putting the tablet inside the the cord or strap is broken already. I purchased three and will just return all later. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This case for the price is a great deal This case for the price is a great deal 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case work good for a new 7" tablet and for less then $8.00 that was a price... 12/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheaply made I have not actually used it because I bought one from Rose's and it is great but back to the one at hand it feels very cheap like dollar tree cheap. I wasn't expecting Belk but at least Dollar Tree. It's chronic but maybe it will last when I put it on the tablet. Its hard to close with that button. 12/08/2012
  • 2015-11-25 T06:04:32.944-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_22084279, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 244 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.