Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUN MOVIE! This movie is surprisingly very good. My whole family absolutely LOVES it. It's witty, funny, and tugs at the heart strings. Very fun movie to watch with the whole family (any time of the year, and yes, especially during October). Great movie. 04/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Halloween movies, especially the 1950s B&W ones {Dracula, The Werewolf, Frankenstein, etc] and as a preschool teacher, I definitely love animated movies, so this was one to try out and I'm glad I did! I love this movie! It's family friendly and a great buy! I recommend it for anyone who wants a good laugh all year round. 02/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you love Adam Sandler This is a very cute family movie done by Adam Sandler. Our kids love it and so didn't my husband and I 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute movie for kids Buying DVD as a gift, saw the movie, thought it was cute and funny...i havent rec'd this yet, but did find it cheaper elsewhere..DVD just came out today, I pre ordered it, but plan on returning it as I got one cheaper 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very good 11/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this movie. My kids LOVED this movie. Its pretty funny. Great price too. Thanks Walmart. 10/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Movie! This Movie Has Something For Kids And Adults Fun For All 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful family movie I have not received this DVD yet, but I have seen it and I loved it. That is why I am reviewing it now. I ordered it because of the cast, the music, the comedy and so on. It's a very good animated family movie. I think it's great for all ages if you like this type of movies. Great Movie to have!!!!! 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of my kids LOVE this movie I have twin 4 yr old girls, a 12 yr old boy, and a 16 yr old daughter. We ordered this movie for a family movie night. My teen and tween, as usual, were glued to their phones. But to my suprise, they actually put the phone down to watch this movie! It's funny and not too "little kid" for them. The twins thought it was funny also. A real crowd pleaser. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for both kids and adults! This is a very cute movie. My son keeps watching it over and over. We bought it for our children's Halloween party and it was a huge hit! 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for whole family Great for kids, smart enough for adults! Great movie 08/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for 2 yr olds This is a great movie but it might give the younger ones nightmares! I would say 4+ yrs. old maybe. 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family film! 04/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUNNY,GRAND KIDS (9) LOVED IT THE ONE LINE JOKES AND SIDE COMMENTS WERE VERY FUNNY. BUT THEY MAY BELOST ON THE YOUNGER ONES. NOT EXPOSE TO THE 1940 AND 1950 MOVIES 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Movies Bought this movie for our grandchildren - the LOVED it! 04/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just a review a funny movie. 03/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by got as a gift for my son for Valentines day 02/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved it 02/16/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:20:48.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_22046637, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew501
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp