Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughter was thrilled with her Clawdeen doll. She's really into Monster High and she loved the outfit on the Scars Clawdeen. 12/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the doll. The doll came in excellent condition but the box was completely destroyed. It came quickly, but it was a gift for someone and I had to present it which looked horrible. 07/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the MH dolls but her shoes were a little to big they kept falling off. the belt didn't fit to well either. but the doll is beautiful 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Creepy but my daughter loved it for christmas 12/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Monster High Scaris Clawdeen Wolf Doll For all of the parents going through the Monster High craze, Clawdeen Wolf's Doll is one of the favorite dolls. 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves it. The price was great and the doll is loved. The dolls' joints are bendable giving some versatility to play time. The doll is poseable and a stand is included. The luggage servers as a carrier for all those little toy pieces. She loves it and tries to take doll and packed luggage everywhere. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great doll for my grandaughter! I brought this monster high doll for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves Monster High!! I know she is going to love this, because this is her favorite one. It is a nice doll that comes with some accessories. Great price!! 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I did not know that this particular doll was the one that my grand daughter wanted for her birthday, but when she unwrapped it, she squealed, 'this is the exact doll that I wanted!' 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My girls loved it.... 07/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is beautiful!!! 07/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Giftastic!!! I gave to my grand daughter for Christmas. She loves everything monster high. Clawedeen is a very cute addition to her collection. I love that they have a stand to display them. Their hair is very brushable and thick. This doll keeps losing her lil left arm as the limbs are interchangeable. Other than that this proved to be a great find. Happy to welcome this lil weregirl to our collection 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best doll This doll is amazing!! It was a gift for my daughter!! She was so happy!! My daugther plays with it all time!! 02/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8 year-old LOVES these dolls! My daughter and her friends play with these dolls for hours. Personally, I like the detail on the dolls and the creativity behind them .. very pretty actually and rather unique. They're pretty durable (within reason) and come with cool accessories. Definitely a hit in this house! 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It!!!!!!! Well the transaction was great, the shipping was fast, and the doll was perfect. I only have one word: WOW!!!!!!!! PS. The Monster High Dolls are so beautiful, good job Garret. Monster High Rules!!!!!!!! 01/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Order was delivered on time and in good condition. 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good buy. The doll is of very good quality and are very detailed, was for a Christmas gift for my niece and I can say is happy with her doll. 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed Christmas gift Not much to say except that it arrived promptly as I ordered the doll as a Christmas gift and needless to say it delighted my daughter to no end. She was jaw dropping speechless and for a talkative thirteen year old that's hard to do. 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Toy Series! The girls never get tired of playing with Monster High dolls. They love the accessories that go with the dolls, too. They play with the dolls almost every day. Thank you! 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFULL PURCHASE I´M VERY HAPPY TO BE ABLE TO BUY FROM ARGENTINA AND SHIP TO MY FRIEND HOUSE IN USA. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Monster High! I love this entire series that is the Monster High dolls of Mattel. The detail given to the characters and accessories is what I would have loved as a child and certainly appreciate as a collector. I just wish Mattel released more boy dolls in this collection in quantity and variety. 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toy My daughter was thrilled to have received Claween Wolf on Christmas morning. 12/29/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:48:35.840-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_22036883, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew286
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp