Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Febreze is awesome Freeze sprays are great, but I love the fact that I can put these down in front of an open window, and small that great scent with every breeze. 06/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the scent of these but... Okay, here's my take. These are way over priced for the amount of time they last. I do not get very long time from these. I do use them at the strongest level but considering the expense I would think I'd get a long use time. Seems like I am using refills constantly. I try not to use these too much because there are less expensive alternatives. Again, smell so clean especially useful in the bathroom too! Just expensive! 09/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great scent but doesn't last Too much money for such a poor performer. Smells great if my nose is right on top of it. Nothing wafts through the room. 08/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smells like soap My family prefers the other scents in this collection (e.g., the "blue" one). This one has a strong smell of laundry detergent. Yes, it masks odors, but I don't want every room of my home smelling like a laundromat. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freshener I love these fresheners. They are inexpensive and last a long time. 04/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good Love it n must cheaper online 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good refill for the price It's an air freshener, it keeps the air fresh. There is nothing to rate in my opinion. Walmart has great products at great prices. 01/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Febreze Lover I thought I would buy and try the small spaces febreze. I do buy the spray, but I like to have that constant clean smell in my bedroom. I am disabled and spend a lot of time in my bedroom. I have to say when I first opened and set on low opening, I could smell right away and was happy. By second day nor so much so I opened it a little more. Again could smell it. Now on third day had to open wide and can smell it. I just wanted something I could set and forget and carry on. For the price of this I am not very happy and will not buy refills. I do better with a scented candle not lit. I love Febreze especially with gain. I will always use the sprays and the fabric febreze. They work great and for them I am Happy. I stick a fabric sheet in my drawers which last a long time and everything smells so nice and clean. 01/24/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gain Scented Febreze Product works well for me. Thanks for your support! 11/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Scent The scent is very refreshing and not over powering. 10/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Febreze Set & Refresh I like them as they do not require electricity and also last over 30 days. 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sniff sniff Smells wonderful! 09/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Smells great!!! And last for a long time... Only in small spaces though. 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Febreeze gain Very nice long lasting smell. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Febreze Product Out There My Mother always used Febreze growing up, and I always loved the way it smelled. As an adult I started buying Febreze products for myself. I wasn't too crazy about the ones I was trying, but this one is AMAZING!! I now only buy this specific fragrance. It completely freshens up my home, and leaves it smelling like freshly cleaned laundry!! I love it!! 07/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 wonderful smell, not so wonderful packaging In our office, Febreze with Gain scent is all I choose to order because we all love the scent! Its clean and neutralizes but I have one problem, we can never finish a bottle because the spray nozzle always gives out about 3/4 of a way through. I have this problem at home as well. Im not sure if the bottle loses its pressure or what the deal is but I really hope this can be corrected because I love the product so well. 06/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by refreshing smell I like this product and I like the scents where I put them 05/30/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Spray nozzles defective....cans remain mostly full as nozzles simply do nothing I bought this for the "air effects' as written on the can. I have 3 of these. Don't ask me for a receipt as they are long gone. And I'm sure the actual "air effects" are quite nice, lovely even but I cannot get to them or get them out of the can as the device that sprays them DO NOT WORK. One worked for a short time and then stopped completely and now does not work at all...nothing at all comes out. So I'm left with partially empty, nearly full cans of I'm sure your lovely "air effects" product...but by now I don't remember how lovely it was because I can't get it out. So what does one do with these cans that are nearly full? It makes no sense to me to throw them away...they're almost full. And the sprayer is completely defective on both of them (and by the way it's not just your product...I have other products with nozzles that do not work/spray and with full cans). This is most frustrating and I am altogether most hesitant to keep buying these cans. Please improve your spray nozzles. 04/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 good product The can is easy to dispense and the scent is pleasant. You don't have to use much for it to be effective. Works on all kinds of odors. 03/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it. great scent I love the way this smells. It's just like fresh laundry and it's long lasting. 03/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 It works! I have eight cats. I keep a clean house, but I still rely on Febreeze to help me to keep the house smelling fresh and clean. When there is extra help needed for an occasional cooking or a sudden cat box smell, Fabreeze is there to help. Thank you, Fabreeze! 03/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Smells so fresh and WORKS This flavor of the Febreze spray products smells so clean and fresh. We have in the bathroom at my office. I loved it so much I switched scents and now use this one at home too. The ads are right it doesn't just cover up smells it eliminates them!! 03/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 It smells so fresh I really love the sent of the fabreze with the gain. I will try the others. 03/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 The one and only I will ever use This is the most wonderful, frest, air freshener I have ever used. I am not allergic to it and it freshens immediately and lasts. I use it daily in my house and keep one in my car. I am so pleased with this and will continue buying it. 03/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 The scent of this product makes me feel like very clean laundry. Because I really like the smell of original Gain, I really like the smell of Air Effects: Gain Original Scent. The lingering scent of this Air Effects make me think of fresh, clean laundry. I like it! 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 long lasting The scent is amazing and lasts for hours. Out of all of the febreeze air freshenes I have tried this is my favorite one. It covers pet orders the best. I have had friends come over and said my house doesn't smell like pets because of this spray. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Smells so fresh This product has your home smelling so good and fresh when ever you spray it and where ever you spray it. I love all the different scents and it just make your home more of a home, nice and clean. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the Scent I love the scent! After I spray it in a room, you don't end up with weird odors and the Gain scent. It just smells nice. I use it in all my rooms. A friend of my also started using it after visiting my home. She was pleasantly surprised to smell the Gain scent and that's all. No weird smells mixed in. I love Air Effects: Gain Original Scent and I will continue to purchase it as long as it is available in stores! 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Febreze with Gain Very pleasant scent. Gets rid of odor fast. We have always liked the way the detergent freshens clothes so now we have the same scent to freshen the air around us. 03/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 This product did not eliminate the odor in my house or office. I've tried several of your products & they haven't eliminated the odors. I've tried several of your fragrances & still the same results. I have several employees who have body odor & who's uniform are smelly & musty & I've used your product to eliminate the odor in my office & it didn't do the job. I am was every disappointed. 02/05/2015
  • 2016-02-13 T04:39:40.354-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_22012486, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 57 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp