Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed My cat loves this brand of bed and they are very reasonably priced. They are very soft inside. I have 2 of the bolster style in the same brand and they have lasted 2 years so far. I place them around the house for her. I purchased mine at the local Walmart store. 04/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent little bed! Great value!! I've purchased two of these beds and have decided to get two more after having the first two for a couple months. They seem to be well made, are semi attractive ( for a dog bed ) would prefer solid neutral colors. They are very useful, very soft and lots of padding. What matters is my little five pound maltese dog loves his beds. He has one in the car he loves to lay in, he has one in the front room. I've found if he has his own little space which he knows is his he likes to go in it and watch what's going on or take a toy or sometimes sleep (rarely!)when we are in that room. It helps to keep him from being right under my feet, also helps him to be independent, plus I feel good knowing his little bones are being cushioned from the hard floor. I'm gonna place a couple more thru out the house. They are great. Four of these costs less than half of what I've paid for dog beds in the past. 10/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves it! My cat who, like many cats, usually gives me a "silly human" look when I buy something nice and considerate for her, actually loves this bed! I was surprised that she had taken to it so well. I will come home and find her snoozing in it instead of a cardboard box or something. It looks well made, soft and comfy, was only 5 or 6 dollars. I just wish I could have selected the color. 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Doggie Bed Awesome! A really nice product, especially considering the price! I ordered a dozen (I have several dogs) and with a dozen, I can easily keep them clean. I just throw 3 or 4 in the washer and let air dry. They dry very rapidly, so they are ready again in no time. The doggies love them. Just the right size for my Westies (~ 15 pounds). 10/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bed for a smaller dog My miniature poodle can sleep in it but he takes up the whole bed he only weighs 15 lbs. I was hoping he would love it for the price it was great but I'm a little skeptical that he will sleep in it much. 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed, comfy and cozy. Best price anywhere! Our cats LOVE these beds! We put folded blankets on them for color/decor and even more fluffiness and warmth all year round. They sleep in them EVERY day and night. This is the BEST PRICE anywhere! Who cares what color?? Put a folded blanket on top in whatever color you want; it drapes over the sides perfectly! GET THEM NOW! Your furry family members will thank you :) 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice bed My Chihuahua enjoy sleeping on his bed 03/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable quality at a fraction of its cost This is a well made bed for any pup of 8 lbs or less . And to offer it at such price , instills my faith That Walmart finally got it right!! 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soft for sm animal wash well I love these little sleepers for my babies, and they love them too. They are soft and wash up well. Come out of dryer like new. 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Bed The bed is perfect for a toy or miniature dog. I love the blue stripe bed that I purchased since my little dog is a boy. The bed' s rim is low enough that my dog has no trouble getting into it. I really am glad that I got the bed. It is worth double what I paid for it. 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for small dogs & cats,especially kittens! The Pet beds are great for small dogs or cats-I foster kittens so they are ideal, as they are warm & snuggly for the little ones-I'm sure I will be buying more, plus there easy to launder! 10/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheapest bed I've found Smaller than I had imagined, but I didn't measure out the measurements on a ruler or anything. It is the cheapest dog bed I've found compared to amazon, Petco, and Petsmart. My Lhasa apso likes it. She'd like it a little more if it were a little bigger. It's pretty full in the padded areas. I didn't get to choose my color when I ordered this but out I the 3 colors luckily I got the one I wanted. Pretty good for the price. Found a used one just like it at a thrift store and they wanted $5 so this is a way better deal to get a new one for .88 cents more. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect extra bed Great little bed for our miniature ShihZhu that I can keep upstairs. Couldn't beat that price anywhere! 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Humane Society With cold weather around the corner, I purchased about 45 of these beds for my local Humane Society. The animals there need a warm, soft bed just like any other so these help to add to their comfort for the winter. The Humane Society can use them for cats, kittens, and small dogs. The beds are a bargain at this price (I have made my own beds in the past and could not make them for this price.) If you have a few extra dollars, please buy for your animal shelter in your area. 10/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable, comfy, but not so cute Received a pink dog bed... Although it didn't give me a choice or show pink in the advertising picture. Good product horrible color 02/15/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK bed This bed is ok for a very small dog under 8lbs. It Is nice for the price. Just realize it is very small. 10/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft and Warm I bought these pet beds for the winter. I thought two of my dogs would have their own bed and stay warm. Well I wasn't thinking about the weight they have gained since they have gotten older. But I knew my cats would like them also, because I had one similar from last year, and when it was cold they were in the bed.. So I laid out 2 in the living room and two in my bed room, the cats love them. Nice and toasty! Oh make sure to measure your dogs. 11/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by little on the small side even for my chi Washes up nicely and didn't lose its shape. 09/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product for the price This product is a great value. The bed itself is very cute and the perfect size for a small dog. My only issue is your unable to pick the color you want. They show blue, green and tan on the website. I was hoping for tan to match my living room but ended up with PINK...a color that was"nt even shown. I have a male dog so i was a little disappointed. My only issue is the color and not being able to choose 07/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small bed, Small Price The beds are for a small dog but for the price, I just bought 2 and altered them to make 1 big bed...for the price I couldn't afford not to. The only thing is that you cannot choose a color online so they were 2 different colors but my dog doesn't mind. 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect cat bed When the blue one arrived, I was immediately delighted with it! It's large enough for my adult Maine Coon, it's soft and plushy, and it's attractive. It sits on my desk beside my computer monitor where I work all day, and the cat LOVES it! Highly recommend it to anyone. 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome little bed I have a 10lb mini dachshund and she loves this bed. Keeps her cozy. Can't beat the price. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed for cats This is a great bed for some of my cats. I don't know if my large cats would be able to fit comfortably in this bed, but my small cats love it. I've wasted so much money on toys and beds that my cats quickly lost interest in, but I don't foresee that happening with the Cuddler Pet Beds. They eagerly jump right in night after night. I have three and plan to buy more. This is a worthwhile investment. Also, it is machine washable. 02/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I love it 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these At first my cats simply wanted to use them for kneading since they are so soft and cushy. After several days they finally figured out these are great beds. Now they fight over who gets to sleep in them since I got two of these but I have 3 cats. I find these beds to be excellent value - good quality and comfortable for the cats. Just the right size too for adult cats, not to big, not too small. I highly recommend this product to other cat owners. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy I bought these for my cats one is a senior and doesnt share so these were perfect. very comfy and cozy. The price is great and my cats are happy. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price I purchased two beds for my cats and they love them. 11/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A decent little bed at a good price. My only complaint was that I was not able to choose the color of the beds. One came in pink and I do not have a female, however I don't think the dogs know the difference. With the color option being my only complaint, I would say overall it's an item well worth the price. 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My dog took right to this bed in his cage. My cat also took right to it as I put one in the pet carrier we use when transporting pets too. Great value! 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet bed Purchased 2 of these beds for my cats, they absolutely LOVE them...the inside cushion is very substantial and the sides are high enough they can really curl up and feel comfy....very nice quality and price is incredible...thank you Walmart...a purrrrrrfect purchase :) 10/29/2013
  • 2015-11-24 T08:54:35.771-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_22002530, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 262 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.