See All Reviews
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 good affordable phone this is a good affordable android fone it also comes in white which is the one i purchused it takes great piks and video the gravity sensors work great without delay and it runs all the social network apps, navigation, email and google it has a mp3 media player and a 4gb sd card included you need to go to ur storage settings and switch it from save to ur fone to save to ur mass storage sd card so ur memory remains free to continue ur downloads and updates you may want to use ur credit or debit card or go purchuse a prepaid credit or debit card and purchuse your monthly plan with ur card or add ur refill cards on line with the computer snd ur monthly plan will only 45 dollars for unlmtd talk,txt,or internet web data or 55 for unlmtd tlk,txt,intrnt data, and unlmtd internationanal calling for 55 monthly 11/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight Talk version- This lil android ROCKS! I was skeptical purchasing this phone in a Walmart store a week ago as it is also available with my provider Straight Talk. When I bought it I lucked out as it was on sale at a special promotional price of 39.88 brand new!! I couldn't believe it, the listed retail price is 89.99 on Straight Talk's website! It has the look, feel and performance of an Android 2.3 that you would think costs well over 100.00. It streams youtube, tune-in and iheart radio flawlessly (never buffers)! Battery life is much stronger then other android phones I have owned and it charges fast too. The one drawback to this phone is the camera is not the greatest sharpness but that is no huge deal with me. This phone is still somewhat new so accessories take quite a bit of looking around to find but they are out there (amazon). Bottom line.... this is the cheapest android phone I have ever purchased and it has performed the best and seems to have the best quality compared to more expensive Straight Talk android phones I owned in the past that ended up disappointing me. Buy one now!! It is a smart buy! Also please note accessories for this can be hard to find but you can find cases for it on other websites under the model name- I was skeptical purchasing this phone in a Walmart store a week ago as it is also available with my provider Straight Talk. When I bought it I lucked out as it was on sale at a special promotional price of 39.88!! I couldn't believe it, the listed retail price is 89.99 on Straight Talk's website! It has the look, feel and performance of an Android 2.3 that you would think costs well over 100.00. It streams youtube, tune-in and iheart radio flawlessly (never buffers)! Battery life is much stronger then other android phones I have owned and it charges fast too. The one drawback to this phone is the camera is not the greatest sharpness but that is no huge deal with me. This phone is still somewhat new so accessories take quite a bit of looking around to find but they are out there (amazon). Bottom line.... this is the cheapest android phone I have ever purchased and it has performed the best and seems to have the best quality compared to more expensive Straight Talk android phones I owned in the past that ended up disappointing me. Buy one now!! It is a smart buy! *Also please note that cases for this phone and other accessories are difficult to find but can be found on other websites under the model name LG L3 E400 12/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great android phone. I really like it. But, I can't seem to find a case for it. Where can I find a case? 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good phone I love this phone u can take great pics and everthing i recommend this phone to everybody really! 12/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by avoid like the plague ok first off let me start by saying that any smartphone on net10 is not unlimited, they will cut your data connection off by streaming anything over the mobile network ie, youtube, pandora, anything like that. when i say cut off i mean they actually cut it off like you will have no data connection what so ever! they expect you to do everything but call and txt over wifi. anyways i have the logic and for a basic android phone it is pretty decent and uses at&t's network. i just hope you like doing everything over wifi. 02/11/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good at First... This was a pretty good phone at first. I only bought it because I needed to get a cheap phone fast because my other phone had a problem. Well I got exactly what I bought, a cheap phone. I have had it for a little less than a year and when ever I call someone the phone will sort of "Shut off" where you can't unlock it but people can hear you in the call but you can't hear them. You have to take the battery out constantly to be able to use it for calling because it does that during almost every call. Also, if you have the data plan it won't connect sometimes. It seems like it shuts itself off and you have to go into settings and go to your wireless networks then to mobile networks and turn it back on where it says data enabled. Other than that the phone is pretty decent for everything else. The screen doesn't shatter easily which is a good thing because I have dropped it many times without its case on it. 12/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't buy it this phone does not have a phone keypad with BOTH numbers and letter on it. So if you dial a number which has a personnel directory where you have to enter letters of the person's name, you can't do it. I've had this phone since black Friday because it was on sale for 40 bucks. At first i was okay with it. Now it's gotten glitchy and the display goes black for no reason when you answer a call. The only way you can get the display back is to power off phone and then power on. Also, the phone automatically redials numbers without your input over and over until you shut power off and back on. Yeah, the price is good, but not worth it. 02/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great phone 20 bucks cheaper at best buy I love this phone with gsm I get servicy everywhere. Best buy sold it for 59.96 12/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is junk!! I had the phone for a month and my service stop working right!!! I can't make calls or text.... I wouldn't buy it again from Net10!!!! 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love phone It's so small easy to carry anywhere pictures comes out clearly.. Sounds so clearly with any conversations you with anyone.. It's a phone you would enjoy to have that's why I call it a love phone.. 01/30/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wouldn't recommend this phone to anyone that likes to download apps. I have downloaded 3 apps and I can't download anymore because it says that the memory is too low. It's a good phone for anyone that doesn't want to download a lot of apps or games. But why would you get a smart phone and not download apps? 07/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I wanted! I got this phone on 11/26/2012 and it's junk! It shuts off on it's own, deleted all of the apps I had on it, did not want to work the right way. All I have to say is I'm going to return it and get a different phone and the next phone I get better work! 12/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ok for talk, text and Youtube it's ok as a phone that can watch youtube, it would be better if it would let you use more of it's memory for downloading more apps, it has 1GB of internal storage and comes with a 4GB SD card, it won't let you use more than 20-30MB of the internal storage for app downloads, and it has no option to let apps install to the SD card, so if you like Facebook, you'll be Lucky if it let's you download it! if they would have an update for this phone be on Android 4.0 instead of 2.3, it would have that option, and it might be a little snappier. 07/08/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought this on Black Friday of last year. It worked well until now. It completely froze and I have lost everything because it will not slide up on the screen. It was a good phone but there were a few issues. It was ALWAYS low on memory was one of the main things. Overall it was ok but didnt last very long. :( 09/16/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:25:32.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_21997711, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp