See All Reviews
Mask (Director's Cut) (Widescreen)
Mask (Director's Cut) (Widescreen)
$6.71
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.28 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Based on a true story. One of my coworkers and their sister knew the real rocky Dennis A very good movie and very sad. A must see. Cher and Sam Elliot really shine in their characters. A very touching story and movie. 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie You had to have seen this years ago to appreciate the worth of this movie. Cher is a great actor in this one. It is a very good movie and I watched this as a very young kid and it always stuck with me. Good movie to appreciate. 07/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I have watched this show many times over the years and have cried every time. This is really a good movie. When I saw it on line I knew I had to purchase it and add it to my movie collection. 12/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie. This is an excellent movie. Ordered online and picked up at the store. Very easy. 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll understand the title immediately!!! Drama, comedy, tear jerker, a good face on motorcycle groups, a good look at what drugs can do to you, a good look, a good look at what you can do to control pain without drugs and a love story. The love of a man for a women and her son, the love of a son for his mom and her friends and the unconditional love of a mom for her son! An absolutely excellent movie and soundtrack!!! 01/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie at a great price Was packaged well in shipping received it on time the movie in my opinion is excellent must see and the price was reasonable two thumbs up 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie, great price bought as a gift for someone - hard to find in the store as it's an older movie, but found online at a great price 11/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Another classic for a great price from Walmart !! THANKS !! 07/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie oldie but goodie 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mask DVD Great movie.. Great delivery ... Prompt and efficient 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Tear-Jearker "Mask",Is One Of The Most Wonderful Movies I Have Ever Seen. Sam Elliott,Cher,Estelle Getty and Eric Stolz Were Fantastic In Their Roles.I Really Love This Movie. Of Course It Is Sad But It Sure Is One Of The Best Movies Their Is To See.If You Havent' Seen This Movie. Than You Are Missing Out On A Great Film. 07/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by an outstanding movie This is an excellant movie , heartwarming. 03/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by OLD, BUT GOOD MOVIE!!!!! LOVE THIS MOVIE ALWAYS A TEAR JERKER NO MATTER HOW MANY TIMES I HAVE SEEN IT. ALSO DIRECTOR TAKE ON THE MOVIE AND FACTS ABOUT FILMING IT 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie The movie Mask was an awesome movie !!! I highly recommend that everyone should watch it 02/21/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by great Some of the parts was gone from the movie but was still good 06/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie hands down!! A must see! 02/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie trying to replace old vhs movies and this was one of them...always liked it and the price was right. 07/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best movie of all time 11/03/2007
  • 2016-03-24 T07:29:06.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_2199405, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp