Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product esp. for the money! I just want to say that I was talked into giving my turntable away 14 years ago, and had regretted it ever since. I held onto my records all this time and had kept an eye out for a replacement, while time has moved on, and I wanted something that could play ALL of my music. I did not want to spend $400 plus on a turntable, so now I've been watching this one. The reviews that people have been giving this on all of the different shopping sites, had made me hesitate in buying it for myself. Now, I finally bought it and I wanted to try out all of the functions BEFORE I wrote this review. To the people who think the turntable doesn't work, the same thing happened to me, BUT I know we prob. all need glasses, the teeny tiny selectors on the front are a little confusing, so you have to be careful which item is chosen because it only sends power to the item (phono) choosen, you see??? Also it is not of the highest quality in sound, but it also doesn't cost $1000. I paid $99 at my local Wal-mart store. I don't know what those other people expect, but I think it sounds fine. Also keep in mind that your "records" are not going to sound as good as your cds, or your mp3 player, and even the tapes sound okay. I hope this helps, I wish someone would have been more specific a couple of years ago for me. Plus it is really cute. 01/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome gift! We bought this for my dad many years ago and the family still uses it regularly. It has a great sound! 11/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great I received it in record breaking time, it was supposed to be here by the 14 of December and arrived a week or more early. It was intended as a gift and the recipient opened it and it doesn't work. The main reason for the purchase was the turntable and that is the part that doesn't work. It won't turn. 12/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sound is weak and poor. 11/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arrived early and works fine. The sound can be a little better but if youre not an audiophile this is a good buy 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Good Product!! This is a very good player - radio sounds great as do cd's, records and tapes! Speaker sound is on front and sides - which creates better sound. Better than we expected and looks good in our living room. I would highly recommend this product. 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW The sound is great. Have alot of records that I enjoy playing as well as some cassettes and CD's. Only complaint is that the words-open/close, play, etc are very small and hard to read. Overall, would recommend this to anyone who wants a player for their CD's, cassettes or records. 01/03/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I thought it had an 8 track player in the description, maybe I was wrong, this does not have a plug for external speakers, and you can not stack the records to play continuously. I do not have a MP3 player so that feature is of no use to me. I will use it, but not what I expected. thank you 01/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average sound quality All systems worked well. Having the ability to adjust the sound quality would have been nice though. Would have been worth a little extra money. Bass is weak. 01/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice light, needs better speakers Gave this as a gift. Looks great , needs better speakers (they are small and not enough power). Nice light on front of system. 01/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Turntable Troubles This is a lovely item however my daughter opened it up on Christmas morning and was disappointed that the turntable would not work at all. This being a record player was the only reason we bought it. Other than that it was a very nice item. 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crosley Musician 5 in 1 Entertainment Center I purchased this item for my father for Christmas. HE LOVES IT!!! 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect all in one. can play my albums just just sat in a closet. BRAVO 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great entertainment center I purchased this as a gift and am sure it will be appreciated. It can do so many things! 12/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It has good appearance and wonderful sound and I particularly like the ability to play my old vinyl records. 01/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crowley record player Bought for my daughters birthday present. Everything sounds good and works fine, very satisfied. 07/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! Have only had it a few days but love it. Was able to play the old vinyl's for first time in a long time. Radio gets excellent reception. 02/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by needed something to play both cassettes and cd's A pretty good buy for what I needed. 01/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 i enjoy it i want to hook more speakers to it 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect System Above expectations 01/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great gift pretty good overall product..my son wanted experience a turntable..sounds pretty good. He is very happy 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cabinet is very nice! Bought this for my 18 yr old grandson, he was thrilled with it. 12/26/2013
  • 2016-02-10 T05:01:18.634-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_21982939, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew489
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp