Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mouthwash on the market I would normally never think to write a review on any product I can think of, but Listerine Ultraclean I consider to be pretty exceptional even compared to other Listerine products I have used. I often question the freshness of my breath within 20-30 minutes after using any mouthwash, but Listerine "Ultraclean" is pretty outstanding so I don't think I need to experiment with other brands. It gives me the confidence to chat face to face with people even when I feel nervous. It is one of the few products I can swear by. It is the best mouthwash I believe on the market today. 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Listerine Ultra Clean I have been using Listerine mouthwash for many years and recently switched to the Ultra clean version. I have found it to be far superior to the other Listerine offerings and a product that lives up to the slogan on the bottle; I heartily recommend it. 02/21/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refresh your mouth I have been using this product for the past 2 years 02/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by product works well I've used diferent products and have never had one that worked this well. 12/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Listerene Cool Mint A little strong but seems to work great. 12/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is unbelieveable I purchases 1.1L of this mouth wash. The first day it had a weird after taste. It tasted like Auto fluid! The second day I tried it again-it still tasted like auto fluid-PLUS I threw up my "lunch". I was sick the rest of the day. 11/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Listerine It has a great flavor without the burning sensation some mouthwashes have. 11/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Mouthwash Burn This mouthwash doesn't burn. Leaves a fresh taste. 11/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Germ buster Recommended by my dentist for daily use. Made such a difference at my next dental exam. 10/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this item. It gives us fresh breath. We have used it for a long time. 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the taste Extra fresh feeling after use. the flavor is exceptional and as described 05/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it the taste It taste is very refreshing and my mouth feels good I love the good feeling and my mouth feels good 05/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not the old Listerine I stayed away from Listerine products because as a child my mother, a nurse, had my siblings and I use daily after brushing in the morning. That was back in the early 1970's. Now it is a pleasure to use. Makes you feel like your doing something good for your gums. I want to keep my teeth. Listerine gives me the confidence I can. 03/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minty & Fresh Great for using twice a day. Its a taste you won't get sick of, and the feeling of being ultra clean keeps you happy throughout the day and night! I've been using it for over two weeks now, and my teeth look and feel better than ever! 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! I love this mouthwash! It was very refreshing and didn't leave my mouth burning like most mouthwashes typically do! #Sponsored 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by UltraClean Listerine is UltraAwesome! UltraClean Listerine has become my favorite mouthwash! It makes my mouth feel icy cool after using it! I love that it helps control tartar build- up , kills plaque and combats other gum diseases like Gingivitis! The Artic Mint flavor is wonderfully refreshing and makes me feel confident that my breath will be fresh for hours. I am sure that my dentist will approve :) 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for breath and teeth I have always used listerine. It works great and it taste good. It is very strong but not over bearing. 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhhhhhh I have to say this is mUCH better than regular Listerine. I am very glad to be part of a Sample and Share for this. We can honestly say this house is now using the Artic Mist. Much more clean feeling. Nothing better than a clean mouth feeling before and after brushing! 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh Breath, Healthy Smiles!! When I first tried Listerine UltraClean, I thought wow, that's a bit hot..But once you get used to it, it's quite refreshing and makes your mouth do a happy dance. Makes your mouth feel so clean and your breath smells so good!!!! #sponsored 01/05/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but still burns : I received a free sample from Crowdtap and LISTERINE®. #sponsored i liked the feeling but still felt too much burn 01/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Taste and Works When I received the bottle of Listerine UltraClean I thought it would be the same old Listerine I had been using for years. I was surprised the first time I used it. It has a great taste and is not overpowering. It left my mouth feeling fresh and clean. My teeth even felt cleaner after use. I definitely recommend the product for others! I received this sample from Crowdtap and Listerine. Any opinions are 100% my own. #UltraClean #TheUltraCleanTeam #sponsored 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So good I love the stuff, super refreshing!!! I received a free sample from Crowdtap and LISTERINE®. Also, you must include #sponsored in your review. #TheUltraCleanTeam #UltraClean #crowdtappers #sponsored #ad @crowdtappers @listerine #ListerineTeam 01/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great! I really like the new Listerine Ultraclean, you can really feel it working and my mouth feels so fresh and clean after using. The only thing I'm not a fan of is how much it dries my mouth out but it's just temporary and very much worth it! 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Listerine is the best I love how fresh it is . the mint is noticeable and it taste good . I am so happy my teeth is healthy , whiter and no plaque and tartar . I can laugh with no worries 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love Listerine ultraclean arctice mint aintiseptic mouthwash, it leaves my mouth very clean, shiny and minty clean. 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Mouth Is So Fresh + So Clean! I received a free sample from Crowdtap and LISTERINE®. I've been using Listerine for many years now; including mouthwash, even the Pocketpak Breath strips! My routine everynight is to brush my teeth, floss and gargle with mouthwash. This has a strong yet gentle flavor and leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. It's a great product to use everyday and is a must have for your daily oral routine! #sponsored 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I haven't used the brad in a few years and received a sample from Crowdtap Team LISTERINE and I definitely prefer it over other brands we've been purchasing. Freshness that lasts. 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives Up To Its Name I received the Listerine UltraClean mouthwash to try for free and I absolutely love it! It makes my mouth feel very fresh and clean. I love how it kills all the germs or any bacteria in my mouth helping me keep my oral health in check. It really helps with anything I might miss while brushing. My breath is fresh all day long after each use. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome :) I absolutely love the way this mouthwash makes my mouth tingle with cleanliness. 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Listerine UltraClean I recently was asked to try Listerine Ultraclean as a sample through Crowdtap! I love the product. I love the taste of it, it is very fresh and not to overpowering. I love the freshness that it makes me feel after I use it. I feel that my teeth feel healthier and cleaner after using the product. I would highly recommend it to others! 12/31/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:56:18.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_21976975, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 210 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw307
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp