Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price. This is what I use as interfacing small purses and totes. The Walmart price for a bolt is better than using a coupon at JoAnns. 01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price on good quality craft fuse. I am using this craft fuse for my embroidery badges. It's the best price and best quality I've found. Delivery was fast and only $.97. What a bargain! 04/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same product, better price I was buying Pellon 808 at a local fabric store when I discovered Walmart carried the same thing for much less. I'll be buying all my interfacing from Walmart from now on. 07/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walmart should order from Walmart.com My local Walmart has been out of this product for about 2 months. They keep saying they ordered it, but it hasn't come in yet. So I decided to bypass them, and order it myself. Why is it that I can get this in a week -- but they can't? 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!!! This is my 2nd time purchasing this product...Very good quality and will continue to purchase 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a sewing room staple. I use this fusible interfacing a lot in my sewing/crafting projects. Buying it by the bolt saves me money and time. 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price for the product. I use a lot of this interfacing. Pellon Craft Fuse has the perfect stiffness for my tote bags and holds up very well. It is by far the best price out there. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have been using this product for a long time making purses and I love it. I have always bought it in the local Walmart so this is the first time for an online purchase of this. With the ease of ordering and speedy delivery I will probably order again when I need more. 09/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Added the stability needed! I am making 18 x 20 inch tote bags for all the gals in the family. Craft fuse ironed on to the material I am using gave the material the extra firmness needed to complete add wonderful body to the totes. 11/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for many projects Great for many things. I use for purses and handbags almost always 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Perfect for my Pocketbook patterns and placemats 06/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Craft pellon Worked out well gave fabric just enough stability . 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pellon Craft Fuse I use this to make Irish dance costumes, and it works great. 05/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pellon Stabilizer I was well pleased with this stabilizer , because my customers were satisfied with their purchases. I would buy it again if needed. 02/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by use for making tote bags This fusible material is easy to iron on. It holds up pretty well. It's not too heavy, just right for crafts. 11/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pellon 808 is GREAT Thank you for this wonderful product that I buy often. You offer a great price and shipping was unexpectedly super fast. Thank you again. Will definitely buy again and probably again. 09/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great savings! I use this product a lot as a stabilizer for patterns....buying it by the bolt is a tremendous savings. 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pellon on a bolt instead of a small roll If you use a lot of interface, buy this instead of the 4-yard rolls at the sewing stores. You'll save money. This is also wider too. 05/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall rating excellent excellent for the products that I make 05/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for yardage (bolt) of stabilizer. I use a lot of this stabilizer when applying appliques to tee shirts for my seven grandchildren. I kept running out after buying a few yards at time from the store, so I ordered an entire bolt. I saved money AND time - don't have to make numerous trips to the store, and the stabilizer is more economical if purchased in large quantities. 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product It's just so easy to order through Walmart.com, plus price is great. I hate going to Joann's-have to wait for a coupon for 50% off-then go stand in line at the cutting counter to get the slip when I'm buying a whole bolt--never again as long as Walmart.com keeps carrying it.... 02/09/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T09:02:07.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_21976560, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw366
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp