Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for t-shirt quilts I have purchased this before and like to iron it on the back of t-shirts to make a quilt. 02/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good sticking pellon I do tshirt quilts and this product didn't stick like I needed it to. I will not be buying it again. 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Great product, and a good valve. Will definitely order again. 03/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not appropriate for clay painting; too soft I was looking for stiffer material for monoprinting but the material would have been excellent for sewing -- that's just not what I was currently doing. 03/16/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Okay I used the wool setting on my iron and it still doesn't stick as well as I would expect it to. 06/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect Just what I needed...great price, and arrived in two days. What more could I ask for 11/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It is very hard to get it to stick to the fabric I wish someone had said how difficult it is to get it to stick to the fabric 05/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Perfect batting for T shirt quilts. Thick and doesn't move slip or slide. I love it 03/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great item This actually wasn't the one I thought it would be but I actually like it better. 09/30/2014
  • 2015-11-25 T06:07:13.959-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_21976558, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.