Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK This is not what I expected. But that is my fault for not reading the specifications of the product. I thought this would be thick enough to use in quilts. I will use it instead in coasters and place mats to keep them sturdy. Please be sure to read item specifications before purchasing anything. This is a good product and I love the idea that I can get it by mail order instead of spending hours in a quilting shop. 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great interfacing. Great price. Best price around for Pellon 926. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for making my crafts I use this to make my prjects to hold their shape and to stiffen tghem 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic substrate for beading! Pellon Extra Firm Sew-In Stabilizer. This stuff is fantastic to use as a substrate for my beaded jewelry and cabochons and is making my beading so much more productive and enjoyable! 10 yards should last me a long time and it was delivered right to my door! You can't beat that! 10/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Firm Foundation Great product!!! Pleased with quality and can't beat the price!!! 11/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant product I love how fast Wal-marts ships our items and it arrives usually the next day after it ships. The price is reasonable and its perfect for our business crafts we make. 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted! It's the perfect weight for my project! 02/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pellon I love this weight of pellon for my totes and bags 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by sturdy for handbags This item is wonderful for making handbags, it keeps its form. Very sturdy stabilizer,will buy again for this price it's fantastic. Fast delivery, and I live in Hawaii, very pleased gave it an excellent rating. 12/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal you will find This is absolutely the best way to by Pellon stabilizer! No hassles with going to the store, waiting for someone to help, then waiting for cutting, and then waiting through the hideous check-out lines. Excellent price... you can't get Pellon anywhere for this price. Even at the store this amount of yardage would cost you about $30. Excellent deal - highly recommend ordering this online! 11/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! So far so good! Loved it. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stabilizer I love this stabilizer, I use it all the time 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very good quality. 02/09/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by fabric flimsy. not what i was lookn for. Not recommended, for people that bead on fabric because this fabric is flimsy. 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's great just what I ordered and arrive quick It's great fast delivery and just what I ordered Thank you. 01/10/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T09:01:50.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_21976556, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew279
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp