Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whitney Houston I purchased mine in the UK..mainly because i live here, but i wanted to purchase a copy for a friend in Georgia via Walmart, but seems our version of the album is different, from what i can tell you get 1 cd there with 18 tracks, we get 2 cds total 34 tracks...love the album. 02/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cd from beginning to end. Loved it I have collected all of Whitney Houston cd's. She was and always will be a tremendous singer. 11/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent Great Collection 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this cd it has most of the best songs that whitney houston recored. It is a great value also. 02/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WILL ALWAY LOVE YOU WHITNEY HOUSTON GOOD LOVE IT 02/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Voice Songs Her music is a gift that you'll never get tired of hearing. The music is Whitney what more needs to be said. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice product! I really loved the artist and this CD has all my favorite songs. Simply great!! 07/05/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:25:06.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_21967176, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp